/ / كيف مفيدا سيمينا شيا

كيف مفيدا سيمينا شيا

إذا لم تكن قد واجه مثل هذا المنتج رائعا كما سيمينا شياهذه المادة سوف تساعدك على اكتشاف ذلك بنفسك.

فقط الأشخاص الأصحاء يمكن أن يكون سعيدا. كم هو رائع اتخذت هذا القبيل برعاية الولايات المتحدة، وقدم لنا الكثير من الوسائل الطبيعية التي يمكنك علاج العديد من الأمراض أو منع ظهورها! سيمينا شيا القادمة من المكسيك، وقد استخدم على نطاق واسع هذه الثقافة كدواء من الأزتيك.

غاية المنتج قيمة يحتوي على 20٪ بروتين،34٪ من الدهون، والألياف الغذائية بنسبة 25٪، وكمية كبيرة من المواد المضادة للاكسدة. غنية بشكل خاص في اللينولينيك وغيرها من أحماض أوميغا 3 الأحماض الدهنية. ما هي الفائدة من هذه المواد؟

سيمينا شيا الحلوى

من المفيد سيمينا شيا

إعداد

  1. فقدان الوزن
    منذ هذه البذور تمتص الكثير من الماء مباشرة بعد وصولها إلى المعدة، وشخص لديه الشعور بالشبع. أكل سيمينا شيا وهذا يعني أن تفقد الوزن بسرعة وفعالية دون ضرر علىالصحة، لأن هذه البذور تحتوي على كل ما هو ضروري لحياة كاملة من الفيتامينات والمواد المغذية. كنت قد فقدت الجر على الغذاء الضار، الذي هو أيضا مهم.
  2. مصدر قوي من الكالسيوم
    بذور شيا في الكالسيوم خمس مرات أكثر مما كانت عليه فيالحليب، ومرتين أخريين البوتاسيوم من الموز. للنباتيين، وهذا المنتج هو ببساطة لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه! وجميع الذين يريدون أن تشبع الجسم مع الكالسيوم، يجب أن تحاول هذه البذور في الجينات الكالسيوم يتم امتصاصها تماما من قبل الهيئة. لا مزيد من المشاكل مع هشاشة العظام والأظافر والشعر سيئة!
  3. الأحماض الدهنية أوميغا 3 - المخدرات
    الأحماض الدهنية في بذور شيا كثيرة،قدر في سمكة حمراء. أذكر خصائص هذه الأحماض: فهي تخفض الكولسترول، وتحسين وظيفة القلب، وتساعد على التعامل مع الاكتئاب واضطرابات المزاج. تساهم الأحماض الدهنية إلى عمل أفضل من الدماغ وجيدة للبشرة.
  4. الشباب الدائم
    هذه البذور لا تقبل المنافسة تحتوي كبيركمية من مضادات الأكسدة التي من شأنها أن تساعدك تبدو أصغر من عمرك وتجنب الكثير من الأمراض المعدية. تركيز المواد المضادة للاكسدة في هذه البذور عادية المظهر أكثر من التوت الطازجة والتوت! لا يصدق.
  5. طاقة
    لجميع الذين هم متحمسون الرياضة وأمثال خاصة المضافات الغذائيةالتي تزيد من مصدر الطاقة لوتدريب أكثر فعالية أن تكون مفيدة جدا في هذه البذور. أنها تحتوي على نفس الكمية من المواد قيمة للكائن، ومقدار من البروتين والكربوهيدرات المشروبات التي تشرب بهدف زيادة الوزن أو أن تكون أكثر مرونة. منتج كبير للرياضيين!

4 ملاعق كبيرة يوميا - وهذا هو عدد البذورشيا، وهو الأكثر فائدة لصحتك. يمكنك أن تبدأ مع ملعقة واحدة وزيادة تدريجيا هذا المبلغ. البذور هي محايدة في الذوق، ويمكن إضافتها إلى الحبوب والحساء واللبن ويرش سلطة معهم. يتم تخزين سيمينا شيا لفترة طويلة، والذي هو أيضا مهم.

في محاولة لتناول هذه البذور الثمينة، وسترى على الفور كيف تغير مزاجك. مما لا شك فيه أن حصة وصفات صحية مع أحبائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Than chia seeds are useful

Than chia seeds are useful

If you have not yet encountered such a wonderful product as Chia seeds, This article will help you discover it for yourself.

Only a healthy person can be happy. How wonderful that nature took care of us and gave us a lot of natural remedies, thanks to which many diseases can be cured or prevented! Seeds chia originally from Mexico, this culture was widely used as a medicine in the Aztecs.

An incredibly valuable product contains 20% protein,34% of fats, 25% of dietary fiber, and a significant amount of antioxidants. Is especially rich in linolenic and other omega-3-unsaturated fatty acids. What is the use of these substances?

Chia dessert seeds

Than useful chia seeds

Cooking

  1. weight loss
    Because these seeds absorb a lot of water immediately after they get into the stomach, a person has a feeling of satiety. Chia Means quickly and effectively lose weight without harm forHealth, because these seeds contain all the vitamins and nutrients necessary for a healthy life. You will lose the craving for harmful food, which is also important.
  2. A powerful source of calcium
    In seeds chia calcium is five times more than inMilk, and twice as much potassium as in bananas. For vegetarians this product is simply irreplaceable! And anyone who wants to saturate the body with calcium, should try these seeds-calcium in them is absorbed by the body completely. No more problems with brittle bones, bad nails and hair!
  3. Omega-3 fatty acids are a medicine
    Fatty acids in chia seeds are abundant,As much as in the red fish. Recall the properties of these acids: they reduce cholesterol, improve heart function, help to cope with depression, mood disorders. Fatty acids contribute to the better work of our brain and have a good effect on the skin condition.
  4. Eternal youth
    These unsurpassed seeds contain a hugeA quantity of antioxidants that will help you look younger than your age and avoid many infectious diseases. The concentration of antioxidants in these normal-looking seeds is greater than in fresh blueberries and blueberries! Incredible.
  5. energy
    For everyone who is passionate about sports and likes special nutritional supplements, Which increase the energy resource forMore effective trainings, these seeds will be very useful. They contain as many valuable substances for the body as protein and carbohydrate cocktails that are drunk with the goal of gaining weight or being more enduring. An excellent product for athletes!

4 tablespoons a day - this is the number of seedsChia, which will have the most beneficial effect on your health. You can start with one tablespoon and gradually increase this amount. Seeds are neutral to taste, they can be added to cereals, soups, yoghurts, sprinkle them with salads. Chia seeds are stored for a very long time, which is also important.

Try to eat these precious seeds, and you will immediately see how your state of health will change. Be sure to share this health recipe with your loved ones!

Related: