/ / ممارسة حزام

حزام ممارسة

وتسمى هذه العملية مجموعة شرائح خشبيةوأنها سوف تغير رأيك في المعتادالتدريب. إذا كنت تفعل ذلك بشكل صحيح، سيكون لديك للعمل جميع العضلات الرئيسية - البطن والكتفين والذراعين والساقين. لأنه يمكن تقوية الجسم بأكمله وتكون في حالة جيدة، لا يجهد حقا.

حزام ممارسة السري - في ساكنلديك لشنق فوق الأرض، ويستريح فقطعلى اليدين وأصابع القدمين. عقد في هذا المنصب تحتاج دقيقة فقط 1-2، ولكن النتيجة مذهلة. ممارسة التمارين الرياضية جسمك تشديد بضعة أيام، جميع عضلات تأتي في لهجة!

حزام ممارسة

كيفية القيام شريط

  1. الاستلقاء على البطن الطابق الأسفل. ثني مرفقيك بزاوية قائمة، إلى الاعتماد فقط على الساعدين والقدمين. احترس من حقيقة أن الجسم كان، خط مستو على التوالي. لا إمالة رأسك لأسفل والذقن قبالة صدره.
  2. توتر عضلات البطن والاسترخاء لهم قبل نهاية التمرين. لا ثني الوركين نحو الأرض.
  3. الحفاظ على قدميك معا، وبالتالي فإن الحمل على عضلات البطنسيكون هناك المزيد. الساقين اشتدت والحفاظ على التوالي. وينبغي أيضا أن تمتد العضلات الألوية. الخصر - شقة، في أي حال لا ينحني. شفرات لا يلتزم بها مثل الأجنحة. عقد بطن رسمها ومتوترة، ولكن لا نستغرق - التنفس على نحو سلس. عقد مرفقيك تحت مفاصل الكتف مباشرة.
  4. تبدأ صغيرة - الابقاء على هذا الموقف 30ثواني. في كل مرة وقت زيادة تجريب تدريجيا حتى يمكنك تعليق فوق الأرض لمدة 2 دقيقة. وهو مفيد جدا، تحميل آمن للجميع العضلات، مما سيعزز حالتك العامة.

حزام ممارسة

تمارين الخيار - حزم على يد ممدود، على نحو سلس. تعزيز اليد!

حزام ممارسة

الشريط الجانبي - نسخة معقدة. من الصعب جدا للحفاظ على توازنه، ولكن في نهاية المطاف تشديد أبليقوس، وهو تأثير جيد جدا على هذا الرقم.

  1. الكذب على الجانب الأيسر، ووضع الكوع له أقل بقليل من الكتف، وينبغي أن يكون الساقين على التوالي. ضع يدك اليمنى على الفخذ الأيمن.
  2. توتر عضلات البطن ورفع الوركين قبالة الكلمة حتى قطري. مشاهدة جسمك - يجب أن يكون في وضع مستقيم تماما.

حزام ممارسة

لوحة بيده رفعت - أعدت للممارسة السابقةالرياضيين. الحفاظ على وضع قائم من الجسم، كما هو الحال في شريط المعتاد، وسحب ذراع واحدة إلى الأمام. الاعتماد على يد واحدة، للحفاظ على التوازن الصعب، ولكن النتيجة مذهلة. أكرر مع كل جهة على حدة.

حزام ممارسة

وثمة خيار آخر، والذي من شأنه أن يعقد العملية. عمل شريط مع الساق أثاريمكنك زيادة الحمل على عضلات البطن حتى أكثر من ذلك.

قبول منصب في لوحة التقليدية. دون تغيير وضع الجسم، ورفع ساق واحدة ارتفاعا طفيفا فوق الكتفين في حالة مباشرة. أصابع رفع الساق سحب أكثر. شغل هذا المنصب لطالما يمكنك. راحة، ثم كرر الشيء نفسه مع الساق الأخرى.

حزام ممارسة

في البداية، وأثناء تنفيذ هذا تمارين، والعضلات سوف يهز لك. لا تقلق - وهذا أمر طبيعي، وعندما تصبح العضلات أقوى، وأنها ستكون أقل هزة. وهذا التمرين يجعلك أكثر ملاءمة. تصبح أكثر رياضية من السهل جدا! شريط التمرين لا تستغرق وقتا طويلا، ويمكن القيام به في المنزل، ولكن النتيجة واضحة.

سواء في حالة جيدة ومساعدة أصدقائك رعاية نفسك! تبين لهم هذه العملية بسيطة، وهي مناسبة حتى بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون الوقوف على ممارسة الرياضة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Exercise strap

Exercise strap

This exercise is called Bar, And it will change your view of the familiarTraining. If you do it right, you will have all the basic muscles - the abdomen, the shoulder girdle, arms, legs. Thanks to him you can strengthen the whole body and be in good shape, not particularly straining.

Secret exercise bar - in Static, You must hang over the floor, resting onlyOn the arms and toes of the legs. Keep in this position you need only 1-2 minutes, but the result is staggering. In a couple of days of such training your body will be tightened, all muscles will come in a tonus!

Bar exercise

How to correctly set the bar

  1. Lie down on the floor with your stomach down. Bend your arms in the elbows at a right angle, rely only on the forearms and the tips of your toes. Make sure that the body is a straight, even line. Do not tilt your head down, do not put your chin on your chest.
  2. Tense the abdominal muscles, and do not relax them until the end of the exercise. Do not bend your hips towards the floor.
  3. Keep your feet together, so load on the abdominal musclesthere will be more. Stretch your legs and keep them level. Gluteal muscles should also be tense. The waist is flat, in any case do not bend it. Shoulders should not stick out like wings. Keep the stomach tight and tight, but do not hold your breath - breathe evenly. Keep elbows strictly under the shoulder joints.
  4. Start small - stay in that position 30Seconds. Every time increase the training time, gradually you can so hang over the floor for 2 minutes. This is a very useful, safe load for all muscles, which will strengthen your overall condition.

Bar exercise

Option exercise - The bar on elongated, even hands. We strengthen hands!

Bar exercise

Side bar - Complicated option. So it is more difficult to keep the balance, but in the end the lateral muscles strain, which is very good for the figure.

  1. Lying on the left side, place the elbow exactly under the shoulder, the legs should be straight. Put your right hand on your right hip.
  2. Strain the muscles of the press and lift the pelvis from the floor until a diagonal is formed. Follow the body - it should be in a perfectly straight position.

Bar exercise

Strap with raised hand - for the previous exercisesAthletes. Keeping the direct position of the body, as with the usual bar, pull one hand forward. Relying on one hand, maintaining balance is difficult, but the effect is stunning. Repeat in turn with each hand.

Bar exercise

Another option that will complicate the exercise. Making Bar with raised foot, You will increase the load on the abdominal muscles even more.

Take the position, as with the usual bar. Without changing the position of the body, lift one leg up slightly above the shoulders in the straight state. Pull up your toes with your fingers. Stay in this position for as long as you can. Rest, and then repeat the same with the other leg.

Bar exercise

At first, during the execution of this exercises, Your muscles will tremble. Do not worry - it's normal, when the muscles become stronger, they will shake less. This training will make you stronger, fit. To become more athletic is very easy! The exercise of the bar does not take much time, it can be done at home, but the action is obvious.

Whether in Good form And help your friends to look after themselves! Show them this simple training, it will suit even those who can not tolerate sports.

Related: