/ / تدريب للكهنة

تدريب للكهنة

الحمار الجميل - حلم أي فتاة أو امرأة. لجعل الأرداف الكمال، لديك للعمل على ذلك. هو موضح أدناه و5 تمارين بسيطة من شأنها أن تساعدك على تحقيق الحلم ويصبح صاحب الكهنة أنيقة. تحتاج إلى تخصيص ما مجموعه 15 دقيقة في اليوم لتحقيق نتيجة مثالية.

تمارين للحصول على الكهنة جميلة

  1. تقديم 1 (الفخذ والحمار)
    تمارين بعقب

    الوقوف على أربع. يجب أن يكون ظهرك مستقيما. رفع عازمة الساق عند الركبة، حتى أنه كان على مستوى الفخذ. ثم ارفع ساقك اليمنى تقويمها، وتحول رأسه قليلا إلى اليمين. ثم ثني ركبتك ويكرر التمرين 15 مرات. تبديل الساقين.

  2. شجرة (الفخذين وبعقب)
    تمارين بعقب

    الحصول على ما يصل على التوالي، وينبغي أن يكون القدمين معا. ثني ركبتك اليمنى وتحريكه قليلا إلى الجانب. ينبغي أن تمتد اليد اليمنى إلى الجانب، وترك - أعلى. دعم موقف اليدين والانحناء إلى الأمام قليلا وتصويب المحطة بحيث اليد والساق شكلت خط واحد. العودة إلى وضع البداية وتكرار التمرين 15 مرات. ثم تغيير الساقين.

  3. النحت الحية (الوركين والمؤخرة)
    تمارين بعقب

    في وضع الوقوف ثني الركبتين قليلا. وينبغي أن يكون القدمين معا. ضع يديك على ركبتك اليسرى. رفع ساقه اليمنى، والحفاظ على جورب على الأرض. تصويب الساق اليمنى إلى الجانب، دون تغيير وضع الجسم. العودة إلى وضع البداية. كرر التمرين 10 مرات. ثم تغيير الساقين.

  4. plie (الحمار والعجول)
    تمارين بعقب

    في وضعية الوقوف وضع كعبك معا، قدمينبغي أن تكون في زاوية 45 درجة. اليدين على الوركين. ثني الركبتين قليلا، ثم ارتفع على أصابع قدميها إلى كعب بعيدا عن الارض. حتى الوقوف لمدة 5 ثوان. العودة إلى وضع البداية. كرر التمرين 15 مرات.

  5. الماس (الحمار والجانب الداخلي من الفخذ)
    تمارين بعقب

    تستلقي على ظهرك. رفع ساقيك بشكل مستقيم. وينبغي أن يكون كعب معا. وبالتالي، يجب قدميك تشكل زاوية 45 درجة. ثني الركبتين، مطوية القدمين معا. ثم حاول فتح ساقاه متباعدتان على أوسع نطاق ممكن. قيام 15 ممثلين.

هل هذه التمارين كل يوم، والخاص جهود وسوف يكافأ. سوف تصبح صاحب شيك وسوف يكون الكهنة الرجال لافتة للنظر.

أقول صديقاتها حول هذه التدريبات!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Training for priests

Training for priests

Beautiful pop - the dream of any girl or woman. To make your buttocks perfect, you need to work on it. Below are 5 simple exercises that will help you fulfill your dream and become the owner of a smart priests. You need to allocate just 15 minutes a day to achieve an excellent result.

Exercises for beautiful priests

  1. Exercise 1 (thighs and ass)
    Butt exercises

    Stand on all fours. Your back should be straight. Lift the knee bent at the knee so that it is at the level of the hip. Then raise your right leg straight, turning your head slightly to the right. Then bend the knee and repeat the exercise 15 times. Change your legs.

  2. Tree (hip and pop)
    Butt exercises

    Stand up straight, legs should be together. Bend the right knee and take it a little to the side. The right hand should be stretched to the side, and the left hand should be the top. Supporting the position of the hands, lean slightly forward and straighten your leg so that the arm and leg form one line. Return to the starting position and repeat the exercise 15 times. Then change your foot.

  3. A living sculpture (hips and a priest)
    Butt exercises

    In a standing position, bend a few knees. Legs should be together. Put your hands on your left knee. Lift your right leg, without taking your socks off the ground. Straighten the right leg to the side, without changing the position of the body. Return to the starting position. Repeat the exercise 10 times. Then change your foot.

  4. Pli (pop and calves)
    Butt exercises

    In standing position put your heels together, your feetShould be at an angle of 45 degrees. Hands on hips. Bend your knees slightly, then go up on your toes so that your heels come off the ground. Stop it for 5 seconds. Return to the starting position. Repeat the exercise 15 times.

  5. Diamond (the priest and the inside of the thigh)
    Butt exercises

    Lie on your back. Lift your straight legs up. The heels should be together. Thus, your feet should form an angle of 45 degrees. Bend your knees and put your feet together. Then try to spread your legs apart as wide as possible. Do 15 reps.

Do these exercises daily and yours efforts Will be rewarded. You will become the owner of a chic priests and you will rivet the glances of men.

Tell your friends about these exercises!

Related: