/ / 10 عن الأطعمة بطن مسطحة

10 لالأطعمة بطن مسطحة

بالنسبة للأشخاص الذين يعملون بجد على هم لياقة بدنية، مكانا هاما من قبل السلطة مسألة المحتلة. لأن عددا قليلا العثور على الحق في مجموعة من التمارين، تحتاج إلى التفكير أكثر في التفاصيل نظامهم الغذائي، والتشبث به.

من غير المعقول أن النظام الغذائي غير الصحي ينفي كل ما تبذلونه من جهود. هؤلاء 10 المنتجات يمكنك استخدام بأمان، إذا كنت تعمل على عضلات البطن. لا يضر فقط، ولكن حتى تساعد على بسرعة أكبر وتحقيق كفاءة النتيجة المرجوة.

10 لالأطعمة بطن مسطحة

  1. لوز
    اللوز الصورة

    هذه المكسرات اللذيذة هي مصدر غنييحتوي على الألياف والبروتين، وأيضا فيتامين ه ومضادات الأكسدة. وعلاوة على ذلك، مع اللوز نحصل على المغنيسيوم، الأمر الذي يتطلب ببساطة الجسم لإنتاج الطاقة وبناء الأنسجة العضلية، وتنظيم نسبة السكر في الدم. عندما تكون مستويات السكر في الدم طبيعية، فإن الشخص لا وجبة دسمة ولا تتراكم الدهون في الجسم. لأكبر قدر من التأثير، وتناول حوالي 23 المكسرات يوميا.

  2. بيض
    البيض صور

    هذا المنتج - أفضل مصدر للبروتين. كما أنه يحتوي على الأحماض الأمينية الأساسية في بناء العضلات وإنتاج المواد الكيميائية في الدماغ. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، والبيض مفيدة جدا، كما أنها مغذية جدا. لديك فرصة أفضل للالصمود حتى العشاء، إلا إذا كنت تأكل لتناول الافطار اثنين من البيض من الكربوهيدرات سريعة في شكل الكعك أو الخبز. ولكن أفضل من ذلك كله هو لا يزال هناك 1 بيضة في اليوم الواحد.

  3. فول الصويا
    فول الصويا

    فول الصويا - مصدر ممتاز من البروتين، والألياف،ومضادات الأكسدة. المجففة يمكن أن الفول تناول وجبة خفيفة، وتجاهل «ادامامي» تضاف إلى الحساء أو وضع قليل من التوفو إلى عصير الصباح. فول الصويا السائل مناسبة أيضا كبديل وجبة. وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن الذين يشربون الحليب حمية مشروبات الصويا لتفقد وزنا أكبر من أولئك الذين تناولوا المشروبات على أساس من الحليب العادي. تحتاج إلى شرب 25 غراما من بروتين الصويا كله في اليوم.

  4. تفاح
    التفاح صور

    وقد أجريت بحوث لمدة 3 أشهرمجموعتين من النساء فقدان الوزن. أولئك الذين تناولوا ثلاثة التفاح أو الكمثرى يوميا فقدوا وزنا أكبر من opponentki الذين تناولوا كعك الشوفان بدلا من الفاكهة. التفاحة الكبيرة يحتوي على 5 غرامات من الألياف، وإنما هو 85٪ من المياه التي تسمح هذه الفاكهة تلبي تماما الجوع والعطش. تأكل واحدة أو اثنين من التفاح يوميا.

  5. التوت
    التوت الصورة

    التوت - مصدرا غنيا للألياف. أنها تحتوي على كميات عالية من المواد المضادة للاكسدة التي تحمي ليس فقط ضد الأمراض المزمنة، ولكن أيضا يمكن أن تساعدك على زيادة فعالية التدريب. المواد المضادة للاكسدة تحسين الدورة الدموية، وهو أمر مفيد للعضلات. تستهلك ما لا يقل عن نصف كوب من التوت يوميا هو 30 سعرة حرارية. اختيار مجموعة متنوعة من التوت - التوت، الفراولة، التوت، الكشمش، الكشمش وغيرها.

  6. خضرة
    الخضر صور

    كوب واحد من السبانخ يحتوي على 40 سعرة حرارية فقط، والقرنبيط - 55، لذلك يجب أن يكون استخدامهم بالضرورة تأثير إيجابي على حجم الخصر. من هذا المبلغ، وهي الهيئة الأخضر٪ وليس فقط 20 من الجرعة اليومية من الألياف، ولكن أيضا منع المواد السرطان - الكاروتينات. كما وردت في المساحات الخضراء من الكالسيوم سوف تستفيد عضلاتك.

  7. زبادي
    الزبادي صور

    الزبادي - مصدر كبير من الكالسيوم للجسم. كما يقول في ترتيب الجهاز الهضمي، مما يسمح لك لتجنب الانزعاج، والنفخ أو اضطرابات. شرب 1-3 أكواب من اللبن مع نسبة منخفضة من الدهون (أو الخالي من الدسم) يوميا. تفضيل اللبن غير المحلى مع الثقافات النشطة. للحصول على أفضل تأثير طعم، يمكنك إضافة الفاكهة إليه.

  8. حساء الخضار
    حساء الخضار

    آخر تأثير التغذية دراسة حول عمليةأظهر حمية أن تناول حساء مرق مقرها أو كريم مع نسبة منخفضة من الدهون هي أفضل بكثير لهذا الرقم مما لو كنت تأكل نفس الكمية من السعرات الحرارية وجبة خفيفة. أيضا في الحساء، يمكنك إضافة الخضروات اللازمة والحصول على الكثير من الفيتامينات. تناول كوب واحد على الأقل من حساء الخضار منخفض السعرات الحرارية في اليوم.

  9. سمك السلمون
    سمك السلمون

    المأكولات البحرية، وخصوصا الأسماك، هي غنيةمصدر للأحماض أوميغا 3. انهم تحسين التمثيل الغذائي للدهون وتساعد على حرق أكثر كفاءة. لأنها تبطئ عملية الهضم ويثبط شهوة تناول الطعام المفرطة. إذا كنت لا تحب المأكولات البحرية، يمكنك استبدالها بذور الكتان أو الجوز.

  10. الكينوا (الحبوب)
    الكينوا

    ويسمى أيضا الكينوا. نصف كوب من هذه الحبوب تحتوي على 11 غراما من البروتين. الكينوا المطبوخة مثل أي حبوب أخرى، على الرغم من أن بعض الماركات تقول أنه يجب غسلها. طعم الكينوا يشبه الجوز، والملمس - شيء في بين متموج والمضغ. تستهلك ما لا يقل عن نصف كوب واحد يوميا.

هذه 10 منتجات مفيدة لمساعدتك على تخطيط وجبات الطعام الخاصة بك بحيث التدريب للصحافة أو توفر العضلات الأخرى الاستفادة القصوى.

استخدام الحق في الغذاء بالتزامن مع ممارسة معقولة، وأنت بلا شك على الطريق الصحيح وليس للجبال خاصتك على معدة مسطحة والخصر دبور. مع القليل من الجهد، والنتيجة ليست طويلة من الانتظار!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 10 products for a flat stomach

10 products for a flat stomach

For people who work hard on their Physical form, An important issue is the issue of nutrition. Because it is not enough to choose the right set of exercises, you need to think about your diet in detail and stick to it.

You can not allow the wrong diet to negate all of your efforts. these 10 products You can safely use it if you work on the muscles of the press. They not only do not harm, but even help to achieve the desired result more quickly and efficiently.

10 products for a flat stomach

  1. Almonds
    Almond pictures

    These delicious nuts are a rich sourceFiber and protein, and also contain vitamin E and antioxidants. Moreover, with almonds we get magnesium, which is simply necessary for the body to produce energy, build muscle tissue and regulate blood sugar levels. When the sugar level is normal, a person does not overeat, and the body does not accumulate fats. For maximum effect, eat about 23 nuts per day.

  2. Eggs
    Eggs Photo

    This product is the best source of protein. It also contains amino acids that are indispensable for the alignment of muscle tissue and the production of chemicals in the brain. Except that eggs are very useful, they are also extremely nourishing. You have more chances to hold out until dinner, if you eat a couple of eggs for breakfast than fast carbohydrates in the form of cookies or bagels. But it is best to eat 1 egg a day.

  3. soya beans
    soya beans

    Soybeans - an excellent source of protein, fiberAnd antioxidants. Dried beans can be snacked, peeled "edamame" to add to the soup or put a little tofu in the morning smoothie. Liquid soy is also suitable as a substitute for food. Studies have shown that those who drink dietary cocktails based on soy milk lose more weight than those who drink drinks based on ordinary milk. You need to drink 25 grams of whole soy protein a day.

  4. Apples
    Apples pictures

    Studies were carried out for 3 months onTwo groups of slimming women. Those who consumed 3 apples or pears a day lost more weight than their opponents who ate fruit instead of oatmeal cookies. A large apple contains 5 grams of fiber, but at the same time it is 85% water, which allows this fruit to perfectly satisfy both hunger and thirst. Use one or two apples a day.

  5. Berries
    Berries pictures

    Berries are a rich source of fiber. They contain a large number of antioxidants that not only protect against chronic diseases, but can also help you increase the effectiveness of training. Antioxidants improve blood circulation, which is useful for muscles. Use at least half a cup of berries a day, this is 30 calories. Choose a variety of berries - raspberries, strawberries, blueberries, gooseberries, currants and others.

  6. greenery
    Greens pictures

    One cup of spinach contains only 40 calories, andBroccoli - 55, so their use will necessarily have a positive effect on the size of your waist. From this amount of greenery the body will receive not only 20% of the daily dose of fiber, but also cancer preventing substances - carotenoids. And the calcium contained in the green will benefit your muscles.

  7. yogurt
    Yoghurt photo

    Yogurt is an excellent source of calcium for the body. Also, he puts in order the digestive system, allowing to avoid discomfort, swelling or frustration. Use 1 to 3 cups of yogurt with low fat (or fat-free) per day. Give preference to unsweetened yogurt with active cultures. For a better taste, you can add fruit to it.

  8. vegetable soup
    vegetable soup

    Another study of the effect of nutrition on the processWeight loss has shown that the use of soups based on broth or cream with low fat is much better for the figure than if you eat the same amount of calories in the form of snacks. Also in the soup can add the necessary vegetables and get a large amount of vitamins. Use at least one cup of low-fat vegetable soup a day.

  9. salmon
    salmon

    Seafood, especially fish, is richSource of omega-3 fatty acids. They improve metabolism and help to burn fat more efficiently. They also slow down digestion and discourage excessive cravings for food. If you do not like seafood, you can replace them with flax seeds or walnuts.

  10. Quinoa
    quinoa

    It is also called movie. Half a cup of this cereal contains 11 grams of protein. The swan is cooked like any other cereal, although some brands say that it needs to be washed. The taste of the quinoa resembles a nut, and the texture is something between crunchy and chewing. Use at least half a cup a day.

These 10 useful foods will help you plan your nutrition in such a way that Training for the press Or other muscles were of maximum benefit.

Applying the right diet in combination with a competent exercise, you are without doubt on the right path and are not far behind your Flat belly And an aspen waist. Put a little effort, and the result will not take long!

Related: