/ / 6 تمارين اليوغا للأرق

6 تمارين اليوغا للأرق

صديقي العزيز، إذا كنت مثلي تماما،"لاكي" لقضاء يوم مرهق في العمل، مجرد النوم على هذه الخطوة، لأنه لا يستطيع النوم، لا اليأس الليلة الماضية - لست وحدك! إذا كنت تعتقد أن الأبحاث النفسية، والملايين من الناس في جميع أنحاء العالم يعانون من الأرق.

تمكن العلماء من إثبات أن، بالإضافة إلى عادة على البقاء حتى وقت متأخر، والنوم الكافيين بكميات كبيرة، والسبب الرئيسي هو الأرق الإجهاد.

كيف يتم ذلك تخلص من أجهزة الإنذار اليومية حول العمل والصحة والأسرة الذين لاتعطيك النوم في الليل؟ هناك حل! تشير الدراسات إلى أن اليوغا في بالاشتراك مع مجموعة متنوعة من الممارسات الروحية والنفسية والجسدية يمكن أن يكون لها تأثير إيجابي على نوعية نومك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يشير الباحثون أن مثل هذه الدراسات ليست فقط قادرة على تحسين نوعية النوم، ولكن أيضا لها تأثير إيجابي على مدته.

هذه التمارين حتى مساعدة الناس، "يجلس" على مجموعة متنوعة من الحبوب المنومة للتخلص من إدمانه المدمرة.

اليوغا اليوم، أكثر من أي وقت مضى، تحظى بشعبية كبيرة،لذلك لن يكون من الصعب العثور على ناد مناسبة لدروس اليوغا. ولكن إذا كنت تعبت من قلة النوم وترغب في تحقيق نتائج فورية، إذا كنت على استعداد قيام اليوغا الآن، وهذا مجمع بسيط يتكون من 6 التدريبات التي تعزز الاسترخاء والنوم الصحي، فقط لأجلك! مستعد؟ ثم يذهب لذلك!

أسانا في اليوغا، وتحسين نوعية النوم

  1. الموقف التصالحي "اليعسوب"
    الاستلقاء على بطنه، مسنود تحت المرفقين لها. وضع الساعد بحيث تقع موازية للأمام حصيرة. يجب وضع الساعد الأيمن قبل الأيسر. عبرت ذراعيه بحيث كلاهما على حق.

    قبل تمتد على الكتفين، تأكد منيتم وضع يديك أسفل الترقوة. نقل شفرات كتفك نحو الفخذين وانحنى بلطف جسده على رأس اليد. تغمض عينيك، خذ نفسا عميقا 10. تفعل الشيء نفسه من ناحية أخرى، وضع ذراعه اليسرى أمام الحق.

  2. تشكل اليعسوب

  3. تشكل "فراشة" الكذب
    متوكئا على ظهره. تمتد ذراعيك، وتضعها جانبا. بعد أن كنت قد فعلت هذا، ثني الركبتين، ووضع القدم على الأرض. كشط ركبهم، ثم وضع الركبة اليسرى إلى اليمين. انتقل إلى لوحة الفخذ اليسرى. 10 نفسا تجعل بطيئة وكرر نفسه على الجانب الآخر.
  4. فراشة تشكل

  5. موقف "حمامة"
    تستلقي على ظهرك على مركز حصيرة. ثني ساقيك بزاوية 90 درجة، ونشرها على الأرض. تشكيل أربعة، ووضع كاحله الأيمن على ركبتك اليسرى. prosun اليد اليمنى، كما لو أن الخيط الإبرة من خلال الفضاء الناجمة عن ذلك. المنسوجة أصابع كلتا يديه على قصبة الساق اليسرى. حاول قدر الإمكان سحب على الحوض على الأرض، ورفع الركبة اليسرى في الصدر بينما تمتد ركبته اليمنى في الاتجاه المعاكس. جعل 10 نفسا ثم نفذ تمرين في الجانب الآخر.
  6. حمامة تشكل

  7. ممارسة لاوتار الركبة
    ثني الركبتين، ووضع القدم على الأرضكما هو الحال في الموقف السابق. podymi هذه المرة الساق اليمنى يصل، وترك رجله اليسرى على الأرض. قفل الركبة، الكاحل أو القدم بكلتا يديه. سحب على كعب القدم اليسرى وحاول قدر الإمكان لتصويب الساق اليمنى. هذا سيسهم في مزيد من التمدد. هل 10 نفسا بطيئا وتكرار نفس التمرين مع اليد الأخرى.
  8. ممارسة لاوتار الركبة

  9. موقف "ستار"
    يتم تنفيذ هذا التمرين في وضع الجلوس. تصويب تماما ساقيه. ثم ثني الركبتين حتى القدمين شقة في الطابق. نشر ركبتيك على حدة. زوجان سفح ساقيه. تمتد عمودك الفقري، لمسة ايد أخمص قدميه. سحب تصاعدية على العمود الفقري. إذا كنت تدير لتصل إلى مستوى حيث يمكنك بسهولة تلمس أعقاب جبينك، نعتبر أن كنت - المعلم الحقيقي! راحة لبضع دقائق في هذا الموقف. مرة أخرى: هل 10 نفسا.
  10. نجمة تشكل

  11. "يجلس تويست" الموقف
    الجلوس القرفصاء. ضع يدك اليمنى على ركبتك اليسرى. تدوير الجذع في اتجاه اليد. لا 10 نفسا، والعودة إلى وضع البداية وتكرار نفس العملية، ووضع يده اليسرى على ركبته اليمنى.
  12. يجلس تطور تشكل

لا تقلق، القيام بذلك ممارسة برنامج بسيط لن يستغرق الكثير من الوقت منك. اليوغا قبل الذهاب إلى الفراش سوف تساعدك على التخلص من الأفكار المقلقة والاستغراق في النوم.

قيام اليوغا ونسيان الأرق إلى الأبد! إذا كان من المفيد أن تعرف عن مثل هذا السلاح بسيط أرق - حصة هذه المعلومات مفيدة مع أولئك الذين لديهم حلم تشغيلها من العينين.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 6 yoga exercises for insomnia

6 yoga exercises for insomnia

Dear friend, if you are just like me,"Lucky" to spend a grueling day at work, just falling asleep on the go, because last night you could not fall asleep, do not despair - you are not alone! If you believe in psychological research, millions of people around the world suffer from insomnia.

Scientists managed to establish that, in addition to the habit of going to bed late and consuming caffeine in large quantities, the main cause of insomnia is stress.

How is it Get rid of daily anxiety About work, health and family that are notGive you sleep at night? there is an exit! Studies show that doing yoga in conjunction with various spiritual, psychological and physical practices can positively affect the quality of your sleep. In addition, scientists suggest that such exercises can not only improve the quality of sleep, but also positively affect its duration.

These exercises will even help people "sitting" on various sleeping pills, get rid of their addiction.

Yoga today, as never before, is very popular,So you can easily find a suitable club for practicing yoga. But if you are tired of insomnia and want to achieve an immediate result, if you are ready Do yoga Right now, this simplest complex, consisting of 6 exercises that contribute to relaxation and a healthy sleep, just for you! Ready? Then dare!

Asanas in yoga, improving the quality of sleep

  1. Restorative posture of "dragonfly"
    Lie on your stomach, putting your elbows under you. Put your forearms so that they lie parallel to the front of the rug. The right forearm should be in front of the left one. Fold your arms so that both lie straight.

    Before stretching your shoulders, make sure thatYour hands are located just below the clavicles. Move your shoulder blades towards your hips and gently lean your elbows on the top of your hands. Close your eyes, do 10 deep breaths and exhalations. Do the same on the other side, putting your left forearm in front of the right.

  2. Dragonfly posture

  3. Posture of the "butterfly" lying down
    Lean your elbows on your back. Stretch out your arms and spread them to the sides. After you did this, bend your legs in your lap, putting your feet on the floor. Scrape your knees, then put your left knee on the right. Slip the hip to the left edge of the rug. Do 10 slow breaths and repeat the same on the other side.
  4. Butterfly posture

  5. Pose
    Lie on your back in the center of the mat. Bend your legs at an angle of 90 °, placing them on the floor. Form a four by placing the right ankle on the left knee. Put your right hand, like a thread in a needle, through the formed space. The fingers of both hands are weaved on the lower leg of the left leg. Try to squeeze the pelvis as hard as possible to the floor, lifting your left knee to your chest, while stretching your right knee in the opposite direction. Do 10 breaths and then perform this exercise on the other side.
  6. Dove posture

  7. Hamstring exercise
    Bend your legs in your lap, placing your feet on the floorAs in the previous posture. This time, raise your right foot up, leaving your left leg lying on the floor. Grasp the knee, ankles, or feet with both hands. Stretch the heel of your left leg and try to straighten the right leg as much as possible. This will help to increase the stretching. Do 10 slow breaths and repeat the same exercise on the other side.
  8. Hamstring exercise

  9. "Star" posture
    This exercise is performed in a sitting position. Completely straighten both legs. Then bend your legs in the knees so that the feet stand on the floor. Push your knees apart. Connect the feet of both feet. Stretch the spine, touch the tips of your feet with your hands. Pull the spine upward. If you manage to reach a level when you can easily touch your heels with a forehead, consider that you are a real guru! Rest a couple of minutes in this position. Again: do 10 breaths and exhalations.
  10. The pose of the star

  11. Pose "sitting twist"
    Sit cross-legged. Put your right hand on your left knee. Turn your body in the direction of your arm. Do 10 breaths, go back to the starting position and repeat the same exercise, placing your left hand on your right knee.
  12. Posture sitting twist

Do not worry, doing this simple set of exercises will not take you much time. Yoga before going to bed will help you get rid of anxious thoughts and get to sleep soundly.

Do yoga and forget about insomnia forever! If you were useful to learn about such a simple weapon Against insomnia - Share this useful information with those who have a dream running away from the eyes.

Related: