/ / حمية لشقة في المعدة

النظام الغذائي لشقة في المعدة

البطن - منطقة مشكلة لكثير من الناس. الدهون التي يتم إيداعها في هذا المجال، فإنه من الصعب جدا لحرق، ولكن يرضي - هو ممكن. إلا أن جماليا ترهل البطن تبدو غير جذابة، كما أنها سيئة للصحة.

بطن ممتلئ الجسم يمكن أن يسبب عددا من الأمراض - لمشاكل سبيل المثال، مرض السكري والقلب. لتبدو جيدة، وليس للمعاناة من مشاكل صحية، فمن الضروري رصد الشكل المادي لهم.

إذا كنت قد حلمت طويلا من مرهف، وذكيةالبطن، وحان الوقت لتحقيق حلمه إلى واقع مشرق. لا تقلق - من أجل تخفيض كبير في البطن في أسبوع واحد فقط، لا تحتاج لفعل أي شيء غير عادي. 6 اقرأ هذه التوصيات وتأكد من أن شقة في المعدة - هدف يمكن تحقيقه!

وسط

النظام الغذائي لشقة في المعدة

  1. استبعاد من النظام الغذائي من الملح
    وقف الأطعمة المالحة، والبطن تبدأ على الفورتذوب! الملح يسهم في تورم الجسم، والأغذية المالحة - مفيدة للغاية. أفضل لتناول الطعام في بعض الأحيان الملح واستبداله مع التوابل والأعشاب الطبيعية المختلفة.

    تذكر أن بطن جميلة لا يحبالطعام المالح، في المرة القادمة التي سحبت اليد سلطة الملح. متى فطم من استخدام المملحة الغذائي في المستقبل، ويشعر الطعم الحقيقي من الطعام والملح غير مرغوب فيه.

  2. نظام غذائي منخفض الكربوهيدرات
    تناول المزيد من البروتين والخضروات ومحاولة القضاءالكربوهيدرات من النظام الغذائي. على الأقل لمدة أسبوع - تشعر على الفور النتائج. التي يمكنك أن تأكل البيض، والجبن، والجبن، والمكسرات، واللحوم الخالية من الدهن والأسماك والخضروات، وأحيانا - الأرز البني.

    لا يمكن على الاطلاق - البطاطا والمعكرونة والخبزفي جميع مظاهره. الابقاء على مثل هذا النظام الغذائي هو أسبوع واحد فقط، عليك أن تكون قادرا لاحظت وجود انخفاض كبير في حجم المعدة. إلا أن الجوع الوحشي لا متابعة لك، وسوف الأطعمة الغنية بالبروتين تعطيك ما يكفي من الطاقة لجميع الأعمال الهامة ولا.

    حمية

  3. لا الحليب
    الجبن الوحيد المصنوع من منتجات الحليب ترك القائمة والجبن، كل شيء آخر - إلى أسفل. الواردة اللاكتوز في الحليب، ومنتج معين. قد تكون لديه الكثير من الناس أن يسبب مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي. إلى المعدة أصغر، فمن الضروري أن ينفي جميع الأطعمة التي هي سيئة للالجهاز الهضمي.
  4. مجرد الفواكه الصحيحة
    يمكنك أن تأكل الفاكهة والحمضيات والتوت والتفاح - في بعض الأحيان. للتخلص من البطن، وينبغي إزالتها من جميع المصادر الغذائية من الكربوهيدرات، حتى الفركتوز، والتي هي موجودة في كثير من الفواكه. لذلك لا الموز والكمثرى لم تفعل ذلك. البرتقال والجريب فروت والكيوي - بديلا رائعا!
    جريب فروت
  5. نسيان الطعام حار
    الطعام حار يساعد إطلاق أكثركمية من عصير المعدة من المعتاد. وبعبارة أخرى، فإنه يحفز الشهية. لذلك ترك الفلفل الحار وحده، لا حاجة إليها خلال اتباع نظام غذائي. تذكر أنه من المهم لتناول الطعام في المجمع، وإذا كنت otneseshsya رافض واحدة على الأقل من هذه العناصر - فإن النتيجة ستكون أسوأ بكثير.
  6. لا تحتاج المواد الحافظة
    الكحول والسكر والأطعمة المصنعة مع مختلفالمضافات الكيميائية - ترك كل هذه المنتجات الضارة. معدتك تريد أن يكون لطيفا، لا تهتم له، والتوقف عن إيذاء النفس، واتخاذ في السم الحقيقي الغذاء.

    المواد الحافظة تحتوي على الدهون غير المشبعة، أي بعد ذلك سيكون على المعدة وجانبيك. الكحول - جدا المنتج السعرات الحرارية. من السكر والكلام لا يمكن استبداله في قليل من العسل، وعدد قليل جدا.

إذا كنت تحمل في أن كل وضع الطاقةفقط في الأسبوع، والنتيجة سوف تكون ملحوظة جدا. لمعدة مسطحة جدا ليست خطيئة لتقييد أنفسنا لتناول الطعام بهذه الطريقة، هناك ما يبرر ذلك. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الطعام بدون ملح، فلفل، والمواد الحافظة - جيدة جدا للصحة.

إذا ما أضفنا إلى هذا نظام غذائي فعال أيضا ممارسة، والنتيجة هي رائعة. نعتقد في نفسك، سوف تكون قادرة قريبا على التمتع بطنك الكمال، ما عليك سوى القليل من الجهد!

أخبر أصدقاءك التي تحتاج إلى القيام به لشقة في المعدة أصبح كبريائهم.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Diet for a flat stomach

Diet for a flat stomach

Belly is a problem zone for many people. Fat, which is deposited in this area, it is very difficult to burn, but, which pleases - it is possible. Except that aesthetically Saggy belly Looks unattractive, it also has a bad effect on health.

A tight stomach can cause a number of diseases - for example, diabetes and heart problems. To look good and not to suffer from health problems, you need to monitor your physical shape.

If you have long dreamed of a slender, smartTummy, it's time to turn your bright dream into reality. Do not worry - in order to significantly reduce the stomach in just a week, you do not need to do anything supernatural. Read these 6 recommendations and make sure that a flat stomach is an achievable goal!

waist

Diet for a flat stomach

  1. Exclude salt from the diet
    Stop salt food, and the stomach immediately startsmelt! Salt contributes to the swelling of the body, salty foods - absolutely not useful. It is better to eat salt occasionally and replace it with various natural spices and herbs.

    Remember that a beautiful belly does not likeSalty food, when the next time the hand will pull salt salad. When you lose weight from the future for salted food, you feel the real taste of products and salt no longer want.

  2. Low-carb diet
    Eat more protein and vegetables and try to excludeFrom the diet carbohydrates. Even for a week - you immediately feel the result. What you can eat: eggs, cheese, cottage cheese, nuts, lean meat, fish, vegetables, occasionally brown rice.

    Categorically impossible - potatoes, pasta, breadIn all its manifestations. Staying on such a diet for only one week, you will be able to notice a significant decrease in stomach volume. But the brutal sense of hunger will not persecute you, rich in protein foods will give you enough energy for all important and not very affairs.

    diet

  3. No milk
    From dairy products leave only cheese on the menu andCottage cheese, everything else - down. Lactose, which is contained in milk, a specific product. It can cause many people problems with digestion. So that the stomach becomes smaller, it is necessary to negate all foods that have a bad effect on the gastrointestinal tract.
  4. Only the right fruit
    You can eat citrus and berries, apples - occasionally. To get rid of the stomach, you need to remove from food all sources of carbohydrates, even fructose, which is present in many fruits. So there are no bananas and pears. Oranges, grapefruits, kiwi - a wonderful alternative!
    grapefruit
  5. Forget about spicy food
    Sharp food helps to allocate moreThe amount of gastric juice than usual. In other words, it stimulates the appetite. So leave the chili pepper alone, you do not need it at all during the diet. Remember that it is important to eat in the complex, if you neglect at least one of these points - the result will be at times worse.
  6. You do not need preservatives
    Alcohol, sugar, processed foods with differentChemical additives - leave all these harmful products. Your stomach wants to be beautiful, do not bother him, stop hurting yourself and eating real poison.

    Preservatives contain trans fats, which will immediately be on your stomach and sides. Alcohol is very Caloric product. About sugar and speech can not be, replace it as a last resort with honey, just a small amount.

If you hold out in this mode of eating onlyOnly a week, the result will be very noticeable. For a pretty flat belly, it's not a sin to limit yourself to eating this way, it's justified. In addition, food without salt, pepper and preservatives is very useful for health.

If you add to this Effective diet And exercise, the result will be brilliant. Believe in yourself, soon you will be able to admire your ideal belly, you just need to try a little!

Tell your friends what to do to make a flat stomach become their pride.

Related: