/ / اليوجا للنوم

اليوغا للنوم

هناك العديد من الطرق لتغفو عند انه يعاني من الأرق. الآن أنت تعرف أفضل منهم! الاسترخاء هذه الوضعية يمكن ضبط نومك، وضبط النفس. هم تنشيط الجهاز العصبي السمبتاوي، ويساعد على مواجهة التوتر وتعزيز الاسترخاء.

6 هذه المواقف التي تناسب أي شخص، حتى لأولئك الذين أنا لم تمارس اليوغا! كل ما تحتاجه - هو وسادة. مستعد؟ ثم تقع مريح على السرير ويبدأ. قبل أن تبدأ، تفعل 10 نفسا عميقا.

المواقف اليوغا لتحسين النوم

  1. قدم في زاوية واسعة (upavistha konasana)
    يجلس والساقين متباعدة عن بعضها البعض،وضع وسادة أفقيا أمام الجذع. يستنشق، وتصويب جسمك على أعلى مستوى ممكن. الزفير، وغرق ببطء على وسادة أمامك، وسحب السلاح من أجلها. الكذب في هذا الموقف، لا 10 نفسا واعادة.
    اليوغا للنوم
  2. كب (salabhasana)
    الاستلقاء على بطنه على وسادة، ودعم الساقين والفخذ. غمط، وسحب الجزء الخلفي من الرقبة. وفي الوقت نفسه، تتشابك الأصابع خلف ظهره في "القفل"، وسحب منها الى مستوى الخصر. التنفس العميق، ورفع ذراعيك نحو السقف، وسحب الجوارب على طول فراش. القيام ببعض التكرار.

    وعلاوة على ذلك التنفس مرة أخرى، ورفع الصدر والرأس حتىوسيلة لمواصلة النظر في السرير. هل 10 من هذه التمارين. فقط عن طريق القيام كل هذا، إلى التراجع عن الأصابع وخفض الأسلحة الخاص بك إلى أسفل وراء السرير، والاسترخاء لهم.

    اليوغا للنوم

  3. الساقين حتى الجدار (viparita karani)
    الآن استلقى على الوسادة، وضعه لالجدار. رفع ساقيك إلى السقف بحيث كان كعب والركبتين على نفس المستوى. ترك كلتا يديه على طول جسمك، النخيل، لذلك ستحصل على الحد من الطاقة التي تأتي في أجسامنا مع النفس.

    هذا الموقف هو المثالي للشخص الذي تنفق الكثير منالوقت على أقدامهم. فإن الدورة الدموية تتحسن. الشيء الرئيسي - لتتنفس بعمق. البقاء في هذا المنصب لمدة 2-3 دقائق. للخروج من هذا الموقف، وثني الركبتين ببطء وتحويلهم إلى جانب واحد. ولعل هذا هو ممارسة مفيدة للغاية، وسوف تشعر النتيجة فورا!

    اليوغا للنوم

  4. باطن القدمين معا (supta baddha konasana)
    مرة أخرى الكذب مرة أخرى على السرير، وأضعاف باطن القدمينمعا، وبالتالي رمي الركبتين. تمتد الأسلحة على طول الجسم. البقاء في هذا المنصب لمدة ثلاث دقائق. لا تنسى أن تتنفس بعمق باستمرار وبشكل متساو.
    اليوغا للنوم
  5. تطور مستلق (jathara parivartanasana)
    تواصل على الاستلقاء على ظهره. جمع الركبتين معا، وعقد أيديهم. مرة أخرى تمتد الأسلحة على طول الجسم والميل ببطء الساقين عازمة على الركبتين من جهة أو أخرى. في هذه الحالة، يبدو أن أنفاسك تتحول إلى موجات، ويمر كل الطاقة من خلال عمودك الفقري. تحولت البقاء إلى جانب واحد لمدة 1 دقيقة، ثم عكس الاتجاه.
    اليوغا للنوم
  6. جثة تشكل (savasana)
    تشكل الماضي قبل أن تغفوالنوم الهم. الكذب مرة أخرى على وسادة، وضع يدك اليسرى على قلبك وحقك على بطنه. يستغرق ثلاثة نفسا عميقا وعلى نحو سلس، وبعد ذلك أربعة أكثر غرابة: قبل أن تتنفس - العد إلى أربعة، على حساب أربعة - نستغرق والعد إلى ثمانية، على عدد من ثمانية - إطلاق سراح ببطء في الهواء.

    النوم هناء التي قدمت! فقط لا ننسى أن إزالة وسادة من العمود الفقري.

    اليوغا للنوم

حسنا، الآن شغل في الجسم مع الطاقة مهدئا، والقلب يدق بهدوء، والتنفس على نحو سلس والأفكار حول الأرق لن تطارد لكم.

كل واحد منا قد شعرت مثل. مثل هذه الطريقة؟ يقول أحد الأصدقاء، والسماح لهم الآن أيضا لا يهتمون حلمه!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Yoga for sleep

Yoga for Sleep

There are many ways to sleep when you Insomnia. Now you will know the best of them! These relaxing poses will be able to establish your sleep, adjust your breathing. They activate the parasympathetic nervous system, help counteract stress and promote relaxation.

Such 6 poses will suit anyone, even one who Never practiced yoga!! All you need is a pillow. Ready? Then sit comfortably on the bed and proceed. Before you start, make 10 deep breaths and exhalations.

Yoga postures for improving sleep

  1. Wide-angle feet (upavistha konasana)
    Sitting, legs widely apart from each other,Put the pillow horizontally in front of the trunk. Breathe in, straightening the body as high as possible. Exhale, slowly sinking to the pillow in front of you, stretching his arms forward, for her. Lying in this position, make 10 breaths-exhalations and rise back.
    Yoga for sleep
  2. Lying on the stomach (salabhasana)
    Lay your belly on the pillow, supporting your legs andHips. Looking down, stretch the back of the neck. In the meantime, bind your fingers behind your back in the "lock", pull them to the level of the waist. Taking a deep breath, raise your hands to the ceiling, pulling your socks along the mattress. Do a few repetitions.

    Then inhale again, lifting your chest and head soIn order to continue to look at the bed. Do 10 such exercises. Only after doing all this, untie your fingers and put your hands down behind the bed, relaxing them.

    Yoga for sleep

  3. Feet up the wall (viparita karani)
    Now lie with your back on the pillow, putting it toWall. Raise your legs to the ceiling so that the heels and knees are on the same level. Hands remain along your body, palms up, so you will receive a restorative energy that comes into our body with breathing.

    This pose is ideal for someone who spends a lot of timeTime on your feet. Blood circulation will improve. The main thing is to breathe deeply. Stay in this position for 2-3 minutes. To get out of this pose, gently bend your knees and shift them to one side. This is perhaps the most useful exercise, the result you will feel right away!

    Yoga for sleep

  4. Soles of the feet together (supta baddha konasana)
    Again lying with his back on the pillow, laying down the soles of his feetTogether, with this image, they threw their knees in different directions. Hands stretch along the body. Stay in this position for about three minutes. Do not forget to breathe deeply and evenly.
    Yoga for sleep
  5. Turn, lying on the back (jathara parivartanasana)
    Continue to lie on your back. Put your knees together, holding them with your hands. Again stretch your arms along the body and slowly tilt your legs, bent at the knees then to one hand, then to the other. At the same time imagine that your breathing turns into waves, and all the energy passes through your spine. Stay turned one way for 1 minute, then change direction.
    Yoga for sleep
  6. Pose of a corpse (savasana)
    The last posture, before you fall asleepCarefree sleep. Lying with your back on the pillow, put your left hand on your heart, and your right hand on your stomach. Make three deep and equal breaths and exhalations, and then four more unusual: before breathing in the air - count to four, at the expense of four - hold your breath and count to eight, at the expense of eight - slowly let out air.

    Blissful sleep is assured to you! Just do not forget to remove the pillow from the spine.

    Yoga for sleep

Well, now your body is filled with calming energies, the heart beats calmly, the breathing is even, and the thoughts of insomnia now will not pursue you.

Each of us felt like that. Did you like this method? Tell your friends about it, let them not worry about their dreams!

Related: