/ / علاج من المنزل نزلات البرد

العلاج المنزلي الأنف

سيلان الأنف يتابع جميع مع بداية الطقس البارد. bunged يصل الأنفوالتنفس الثقيلة، والصداع، والنوم لا يهدأ- كل هذا يجلب معه سيلان الأنف. وذلك عندما تتمكن من فهم حقا الناس الذين هم عرضة لالتهاب الأنف التحسسي الذين لديهم مشاكل مع الأنف باستمرار، و- الأشياء السيئة ...

قد يحدث سيلان الأنف نتيجة لأسباب عديدة - من انخفاض حرارة الجسم والفيروس. يجب أن يعامل ل أطلقت سيلان الأنف ويمكن أن تتحول إلى مشكلة أسوأ - على سبيل المثال،في التهاب الجيوب الأنفية. حسنا، هناك العديد من الطرق للتغلب على هذه المشكلة المزعجة! يمكنك التعامل مع أعراض غير سارة من نزلات البرد مع بسيطة يعني أنه سيكون هناك معك في المنزل.

علاج طبيعي لنزلات البرد

فتاة يجعل استنشاق

  1. ثوم
    تأكد من أكل الثوم في أول بادرةالأمراض المعدية ونزلات البرد. الثوم يطهر جيدا الجهاز التنفسي. يمكنك إعداد مغلي الثوم، وإذا كان الثوم في حد ذاته غير سارة لك: تغلي 2-3 فصوص من الثوم في كوب من الماء المغلي، وشرب المرق أثناء النهار.
  2. خل التفاح
    خل التفاح مفيد جدا لأجهزة مختلفة. لكنه الآن نقترح شربه ليس لتطهير الكلى، ولكن من أجل مساعدة الجسم على التعامل مع البرد. في أول بادرة من مرض خلط ملعقة كبيرة 2. ملاعق من خل التفاح و1 ملعقة كبيرة. ملعقة من العسل في كوب من الماء الدافئ.
  3. استنشاق
    استنشاق - أول علاج لنزلات البرد. غلي الماء، إضافة إلى ذلك بضع قطرات من الزيت العطري - النعناع مناسبة، وزيت الكافور، مع رائحة إبر الصنوبر. ارفع رأسك فوق البخار، ملفوفة في منشفة، والتنفس بعمق للبخار الحار مع الزيوت الأساسية.
  4. المالحة محلية الصنع
    أفضل وسيلة لغسل الأنف - مالحةالمياه. يمكنك شراء في قطرات صيدلية مياه البحر، وأنه من الممكن لتوفير المال وجعل محلول ملحي الطبيعي في المنزل. مزيج 1 ساعة. من الملح مع كوبين من الماء الدافئ، وسوف تحصل على أداة رائعة للغسيل الأنف. التقاط ماصة في المياه المالحة والأنف غسلها بعناية.
  5. زيت الكافور
    إذا كنت لا تريد أن تفعل استنشاق مع ضروريزيت الكافور، يمكنك فقط إسقاط بضع قطرات من المال على يده والتنفس، يمكنك نقع منديل ووضع النفط قرب الوسادة ليلا. لأن النفط هو تأثير مفيد على أنفك، حتى عند النوم.
  6. دش ساخن
    جيد جدا للتعامل مع البرد،ينظف عميقا داخل الأنف، ويساعد المخاط الافراج عنهم. الاستحمام عدة مرات في اليوم أثناء المرض، الاحماء بشكل جيد. بعد الاستحمام بالضرورة شيئا جيدا لاختتام للتدفئة.
  7. شاي أعشاب
    شرب الكثير أثناء المرض، فإنه يساعد على تنقية الدم، لجلب جميع السموم الخطيرة التي تحدث عندما يحصل الجسم من العدوى. في احتياجات الشاي الباردة.
  8. الطعام حار
    اختراق انسداد الأنف، وأكل شيءحاد حقا. الفلفل الحار والفلفل الأسود والثوم - أنها pomogkt الجيوب الأنفية مفتوحة. التوابل الحارة فعالة حتى عندما التهاب الجيوب الأنفية والجيوب الأنفية. بعد كنت تشعر حرق مميزة والدموع جاء لأعيننا، والأنف يتم مسح جيدا.
  9. عصير طماطم.
    عصير الطماطم الحار مع الثوم وملعقة صغيرة من عصير الليمون - وسيلة ناجحة لنزلات البرد. تسخين عصير الطماطم، يضاف الثوم وعصير الليمون، وشرب عدة مرات على مدار اليوم.
  10. حلبة نبات
    التوابل أننا لا يحظى بشعبية، ولكنها مفيدة جدا. ويضيف الحلبة في المواد الغذائية، وسوف المرض يتراجع على الفور.

محاولة استخدام العلاجات المنزليةالعلاج قبل إرسالها على عجل إلى الصيدلية. هذه المنتجات الطبيعية هي تماما التعامل مع سيلان الأنف، في محاولة لتصور تأثيرها خارقة. رعاية صحتك، وتجنب المواد الكيميائية، وسترى أقوى وكم بك حصانة!

رعاية أصدقائك - لتبادل معهم هذه النصائح!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Treatment of the common cold at home

Treatment of the common cold at home

The runny nose chases everyone with the onset of cold weather. Stuffy nose, Heavy breathing, headaches, restless sleep- all this brings a cold with itself. Then you really can understand people who are prone to allergic rhinitis, who have problems with their nose all the time - poor thing ...

The runny nose can appear due to many reasons - from hypothermia and the virus. It must be treated, after all Runny nose Can turn into a worse problem - for example,In a genyantritis. It's good that there are many ways to overcome this annoying problem! You can cope with the unpleasant symptoms of the common cold with the help of simple means that you can find at home.

Natural remedy against cold

The girl does inhalation

  1. garlic
    Eat garlic at first signsInfectious disease and runny nose. Garlic very well disinfects the respiratory tract. You can cook garlic broth, if you yourself do not like garlic: boil 2-3 cloves of garlic in a glass of boiled water, drink the broth throughout the day.
  2. Apple vinegar
    Apple cider vinegar is very useful for different organs. But now we offer to drink it not for the purification of the kidneys, but to help the body cope with the common cold. At the first signs of illness mix 2 tbsp. Spoons of apple cider vinegar and 1 tbsp. A spoonful of honey in a cup of warm water.
  3. inhalation
    The inhalation is the first remedy for the common cold. Boil water, add a couple of drops of essential oil to it - mint oil, eucalyptus oil, oil with the scent of pine needles. Hold your head over the steam, wrapped in a towel, inhaling deeply the hot vapors with essential oil.
  4. Home saline solution
    The best remedy to wash your nose is saltywater. You can buy a drop of sea water in the pharmacy, and you can save money and make a natural salt solution at home. Mix 1 teaspoon of salt with two cups of warm water, and you will receive a wonderful remedy for washing the nose. Take a pipette of salt water and gently rinse your nose.
  5. Eucalyptus oil
    If you do not want to do inhalation with an ethericOil of eucalyptus, you can just drop a few drops of a substance on your hand and inhale, you can soak a napkin and put it near the pillow for the night. So the oil will have a beneficial effect on your nose, even when you are sleeping.
  6. Hot shower
    Very well helps to cope with a runny nose,Clears the nose deep inside, helps the mucus to release. Take a shower several times a day during illness, warming up well. After the shower must be well wrapped, so as not to freeze.
  7. Herb tea
    Drink a lot during illness, it helps to cleanse the blood, remove all the dangerous toxins that appear when the infection gets into the body. With a runny nose, tea is necessary.
  8. spicy food
    To break a stuffy nose, eat somethingReally sharp. Chili pepper and black pepper, garlic - they help the nasal sinuses to unfold. Acute spices are effective even in sinusitis and sinusitis. After you feel a characteristic burning sensation and tears will appear before your eyes, it is good to clean your nose.
  9. tomato juice
    Hot tomato juice with garlic and a spoonful of lemon juice is a good remedy against the common cold. Heat tomato juice, add garlic and lemon juice to it and drink several times throughout the day.
  10. Fenugreek
    Spice, which is little popular with us, but very useful. Add fenugreek to food, and the disease will recede instantly.

Try using home remediesTreatment, before hurrying to go to the pharmacy. These natural products cope with the rhinitis perfectly, try on their miraculous effect. Take care of your health, avoiding chemical drugs, and you'll see how much stronger yours will be immunity!!

Take care of friends too - share these tips with them!

Related: