/ / 7 المشروبات لشقة في المعدة

7 المشروبات لشقة في المعدة

إذا أخذ قرارا حاسما للتخلص من لا لزوم لهاكجم، يجب أن نضع في اعتبارنا دائما أن الجمع بين الغذاء الصحي والتمارين الجسدية معقول يعطي أفضل النتائج. ولكنها ليست الطريقة الوحيدة لتحقيق الكمال. لجهودكم لتنجح، إلى النظام الغذائي وممارسة الرياضة وينبغي أن يضاف المشروبات التي تجعل من وزنك ينخفض ​​على العيون والدهون الزائدة من البطن يذهب إلى الأبد.

في محاولة لشرب أكبر قدر ممكن أكثر مرونة كل يوم، وتشعر على الفور خفة. حتى كسر النظام الغذائي، وكنت لا تزال جارية لانقاص وزنه! تقدم جسمك 7 مشروبات - جسمك سوف يكون ممتنا لك.

المشروبات لشقة في المعدة

شقة في المعدة

  1. الماء المثلج
    شرب الماء المثلج على مدار اليوم من خلالبعد ابتلاع 15 دقيقة. الماء المثلج يسرع عملية الأيض، ويحسن عمليات تجديد الخلايا ويمنحك طاقة لمكافحة الدهون في الجسم.
  2. الماء مع حليب جوز الهند
    حليب جوز الهند المخفف بالماء -superfunds لتسريع عملية الأيض وتشبع الماء في الجسم. والحقيقة أن ماء جوز الهند يحتوي على كمية كبيرة جدا من الأملاح. أكثر بالكهرباء - المزيد من الطاقة، التي يتم إنتاجها في الجسم مع استخدام كل الموارد. إذا كنت تعرف مكان لشراء حليب جوز الهند - تجعل نفسك هدية.
  3. حليب منزوع الدسم
    شرب كوب يومي من الحليب الخالي من الدسم،حتى لو لم تكن تحبه - من المفيد للتخلص من السموم المتراكمة في الجسم. استبدال الحليب قليل الدسم التقليدية، لا يمكن أن يكون خائفا من استهلاك السعرات الحرارية الزائدة. الحليب بدون دهن يساعد على انقاص الوزن: أحدث الأبحاث من أخصائيي التغذية تشجيع أولئك الذين لا يستطيعون العيش من دون منتجات الألبان.
  4. عصائر الخضروات
    عصائر الخضروات، وليس فقط الكاملة من الفيتامينات، فإنهاتأثير إيجابي على الأمعاء، وتحفز جسمك. استبدال وجبات خفيفة وعصائر الخضروات، ويضمن لك الحصول على رقيقة. آخر زائد - الشعور التشبع يأتي مباشرة بعد شرب كوب من عصير هو علاج جيد للإفراط.
    العصائر
  5. يهز لانقاص الوزن
    كثيرة هي مشبوهة من كيسمسحوق الغريب أن تحل في الماء والشراب. هناك تصور أن هناك العديد خطرا على كيمياء الجسم. ولكن اذا كنت التشاور مع الطبيب الخاص بك، يمكنك اختيار مزيج خاص مع الخصائص البيولوجية التي تساعدك على فقدان الوزن بصورة أسرع مع الحفاظ على صحة ممتازة!

    يمكن استبدال هذا الكوكتيل الكاملوجبة، وملء الجسم مع المواد الضرورية للحياة ولا يعطي سعرات حرارية إضافية واحدة. في كثير من الأحيان على تكوين الكولاجين والفيتامينات والجلايسين - كل هذا سيساهم في جمالك وحيوية. يستحق المحاولة إذا كنت ترغب في انجاز الامور، مهما حدث.

  6. الشاي الأخضر والأسود
    ومساعدة الشاي الأخضر والأسود القضاءالسموم من الجسم، وتطهير الأمعاء والمعدة، وتحفيز الجسم على العمل النشط. الناس الذين غالبا ما تشرب الشاي، وفقدان الوزن أسرع مرتين! مواد منشطة في الشاي، مثل الثيامين، يمكن أن تساعدك على أن تكون مركزة وحيوية، حتى إذا كنت تجلس على نظام غذائي صارم.
  7. عصائر البطيخ
    ليس فقط لذيذ، ولكن أيضا لا يصدقفعالية في مكافحة البدانة. أفضل من البطيخ، لا شيء ينقي الجسم. هذا المشروب - الحل الأمثل لأولئك الذين يحبون الحلويات، ولكن لحد نفسها. البطيخ عصير يمكن شرب بأمان بكميات كبيرة دون التعرض لخطر بشكل أفضل.

البطيخ عصير

تستهلك هذه المشروبات، بما في ذلك مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. إذا كنت كنت تريد انقاص الوزنلماذا لا تجرب هذه بسيطة ولكنسجل سيلة؟ الاستعداد لفصل الصيف في حاجة لبدء الآن، لذلك تشعر بالثقة وتكون على استعداد لعرض بفخر الجسم. القوة والصبر لك، فإنك لا بد أن تصبح أقل حجما إذا zadash هذا الغرض!

أخبرني عن هذه المشروبات رائعة لأصدقائك، وتذكيرهم بأن قبل الصيف ليس الكثير من الوقت، كما يبدو.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 7 drinks for a flat stomach

7 drinks for a flat stomach

If a firm decision is made to get rid of unnecessaryKilograms, you should always remember that the combination of healthy food and reasonable physical activity gives the best results. But this is not the only way to achieve perfection. So that your efforts are crowned with success, to the diet and exercises it is worth adding drinks, thanks to which your weight will diminish before your eyes, and excess fat will go away from your abdomen irrevocably.

Try to drink as much as possible More fluid Every day, and you immediately feel light. Even breaking a diet, you will still lose weight! Offer your body these seven drinks - your body will be grateful to you.

Beverages for flat stomach

slim stomach

  1. ice water
    Drink water with ice throughout the day, through15 minutes after eating. Ice water disperses metabolism, improves regeneration in cells and gives you energy to fight fat deposits.
  2. Water with coconut milk
    Coconut milk, diluted with water, -Superfood for dispersing metabolism and saturation of the body with water. The fact is that coconut water contains a very large number of electrolytes. More electrolytes - more energy that is produced in your body using all the resources. If you know where to buy coconut milk - make yourself such a gift.
  3. skimmed milk
    Drink every day a glass of skim milk,Even if you do not really love him, it is useful for getting rid of the toxins accumulated in the body. Replacing conventional milk with fat, you can not be afraid to consume extra calories. Milk without fat helps to lose weight: recent studies of nutritionists please those who can not live without dairy products.
  4. Vegetable juices
    Vegetable juices are not only filled with vitamins, theyPositively affect the work of the intestines, stimulating your body. Replacing snacks with vegetable juices, you are guaranteed to lose weight. Another plus - the feeling of saturation comes immediately after drinking a glass of juice, this is a good remedy for overeating.
    Smoothies
  5. Cocktails for weight loss
    Many are suspicious ofStrange powder, which must be dissolved in water and drink. There is an opinion that there is a lot of dangerous for the body of chemistry. But if you consult a doctor, you can choose a special cocktail with bioadditives, which will help you lose weight faster and at the same time keep your well-being!

    Such cocktails can be replaced by a fullEating, saturating your body with the right substances for life and without getting any extra calories. Often in their composition, collagen, vitamins, glycine - all this will contribute to your beauty and vitality. It is worth trying, if you want to achieve the goal by all means.

  6. Green and black tea
    Both green tea and black tea help to eliminateToxins from the body, cleansing the intestines and stomach, stimulating the body for active work. People who often drink tea lose weight twice as fast! Invigorating substances in tea, such as thiamine, will help you to be collected and energetic, even if you are on a tight diet.
  7. Smoothies from watermelon
    It's not only very tasty, but also incredibleEffective in combating obesity. Better than watermelon, nothing cleanses the body. This drink is the perfect solution for those who like sweet, but restrict themselves. Watermelon smoothies can be safely drunk in large quantities without the danger of getting better.

Watermelon smoothies

Use these drinks, including a variety of options in your diet. if you are Want to lose weight, Why not try such simple, butEffective tools? Prepare for the summer you need to start now, then to feel confident and ready to show your body proudly. Strength and patience, you will necessarily become slimmer, if you ask this goal!

Tell us about these miraculous drinks to your friends, remind them that there is not much time left before the summer, as it seems.

Related: