/ / تأثير الأدوات على الأطفال

تأثير الأدوات على الأطفال

اليوم هو هاجس العالم كله مع الأدوات: الهواتف الذكية، وأقراص والتكنولوجيا الرقمية الأخرى. معهم في العالم من فيروس يخترق الخرف الرقمي. وانها ليست مزحة، يتم تشخيصه.

في عام 2007، لاحظ الخبراء أن كلعام المزيد والمزيد من الأطفال - ممثلي الجيل الرقمي يعانون اضطراب الانتباه وفقدان الذاكرة، وانخفاض ضبط النفس، وضعف الإدراك، والاكتئاب، و كآبة.

التأثير على الأطفال من الأدوات

تشير الدراسات إلى أن في الدماغ النواب الجيل الرقمي التغيرات الملحوظة مشابهة لتلك التي تحدث بعد إصابات في الدماغ أو في المراحل الأولى من الخرف - العته، والذي يحدث عادة في سن الشيخوخة.

من الصعب الاعتقاد، ولكن في المتوسط ​​سبع سنوات الأوروبي أنفقت أكثر من عام على شاشات حياتك (لمدة 24 ساعة)، والبالغ من العمر 18 عاما - أكثر من أربع سنوات!

أجهزة الكمبيوتر

أريد أن أقول أن الآن هو الأطفال مختلف جدا؟ نعم، الأطفال الآخرين، ولكن الدماغ يكون نفسه الذي كان في الإنسان منذ آلاف السنين - 100 مليار خلية عصبية، كل منها يرتبط مع عشرة آلاف من نوعه.

المخ يحتاج إلى تطوير والأعلاف. كل أفكارنا والإجراءات، حل المشاكل المعقدة وانعكاسات عميقة تترك أثرا في الدماغ. "لا شيء يمكن أن يحل محل ما يحصل الأطفال من التفكير الحر والمستقل لأنها استكشاف العالم المادي ونواجه شيئا جديدا"- يقول أستاذ علم النفس البريطانية من تانيا بايرون.

عليك أن تكون صدمة، ولكن مع مجموعة 1970انخفض النشاط للأطفال (الفضاء حول المنزل حيث هم من الأطفال مجانا لاستكشاف العالم من حولنا) بنسبة 90٪! قد تقلصت في العالم إلى شاشة الهاتف الذكي. الأطفال في طي النسيان، والأسوأ من ذلك، ببساطة لا نعرف ما هو عليه - لتشغيل في المطر، للسماح للقوارب، تسلق الأشجار، أو لمجرد الدردشة مع بعضها البعض.

يجلسون لساعات، ودفن في الهاتف الذكي الخاص بك. ولكنهم بحاجة إلى تطوير عضلاتهم، على بينة من المخاطر، التي تعد بالنسبة لهم العالم، ومجرد التفاعل مع أصدقائهم.

"إنه لأمر مدهش كيف تشكلت بسرعة تمامانوع جديد من بيئة حيث لا يتم تحفيز الطعم والرائحة واللمس، حيث معظم الوقت ونحن جلوس على الشاشة وليس نزهة في الهواء الطلق ولا تنفق الوقت في التحدث وجها لوجه "، - يقول Syuzen Grinfild. لدينا بالتأكيد شيء يدعو للقلق.

الأطفال وأجهزة الكمبيوتر

يتكون الدماغ عند وجود مؤثرات الخارجية وبقدر ما سيكون - كلما كان ذلك أفضل للدماغ. لذلك من المهم جدا للأطفال لاستكشاف العالم جسديا، ولكن عمليا. يجب أن ينمو الدماغ مثل ألف سنة مضت.

كطفل يحتاج صحية و النوم المريح. لكن أطفال اليوم هم غير قادرين على الخروج منالإنترنت وكسر بعيدا عن ألعاب الكمبيوتر. وهذا يقلل كثيرا من مدة النوم ويؤدي إلى انتهاكات. كيف يمكن أن يكون هناك تنمية، عندما كنت متعبا وكان لديك صداع، والمدرسية لا يمكن أن ترتفع في الرأس؟!

كنت أسأل، كيف أن التكنولوجيا الرقمية يمكنتغيير دماغ الطفل؟ أولا، كمية من المؤثرات الخارجية محدودة بسبب شنقا رتابة على شبكة الإنترنت. الطفل لا يحصل على الخبرة اللازمة له، لتطوير المناطق الحرجة بما فيه الكفاية من الدماغ المسؤولة عن التعاطف، وضبط النفس، واتخاذ القرارات ...

ولكن هذا لا يعمل، يموت. لأن الشخص الذي لم يعد للذهاب والساقين ضمرت؟ لا تستخدم الأطفال لتخزين المعلومات - أنه من الأسهل للعثور عليه في محرك البحث. هناك مشاكل في الذاكرة الخاصة بك. انهم لم يتدرب لها.

الأطفال وأجهزة الكمبيوتر

أعتقد أن الأطفال هم أكثر ذكاء بكثير بفضلالإنترنت؟ هل تعلم أن التيار لمدة أحد عشر تنفيذ المهام على المستوى الذي أظهر الأطفال يبلغ من العمر تسع ثمانية أو قبل 30 عاما. وقد لاحظ الباحثون أن واحدا من الأسباب الرئيسية لهذا هي الحياة في العالم الافتراضي.

"أخشى أن التكنولوجيا الرقميةالدماغ infantiliziruyut، ويحولها إلى نوع من دماغ الأطفال الصغار، الذين تجذبهم يطن ضوضاء والضوء الساطع، والتي لا يمكن التركيز والعيش في اللحظة الراهنة "، - يقول Syuzen Grinfild.

ولكن لا يزال بإمكانك حفظ أولادها! ببساطة تحديد وقت الاستخدام مع جميع أنواع الأدوات. سوف يفاجأ، ولكن STIV Dzhobs، المعلم لصناعة التكنولوجيا الرقمية، فإنه فعل ذلك. لم أولاده لا تستخدم على الإطلاق لاب توب وغيرها من الأدوات التي منعوا من استخدامها في الليل وفي عطلة نهاية الأسبوع.

كريس أندرسون، رئيس تحرير الولايات المتحدةمجلة «السلكية»، أحد مؤسسي الروبوتات 3D، وأيضا الحد من استخدام أطفالهم من الأدوات. حكم أندرسون - لا الشاشات والأجهزة والأدوات في غرفة النوم! "أنا، مثل أي شخص آخر، وأرى خطرا من الحماس المفرط للإنترنت. وأنا شخصيا واجهت هذه المشكلة ولم يكن يريد أن يكون كانت هذه المشاكل ذاتها أولادي ".

خدمة أبناء الخالق مدون وتويترويمكن استخدام أقراص والهواتف الذكية لا يزيد عن 1 ساعة يوميا، ومدير وكالة منبوذا، يقيد استخدام الأدوات في المنزل 30 دقيقة يوميا. أولاده الصغار ليس لديهم الأدوات.

هناك إجابتك على السؤال: "ماذا علي أن أفعل؟". رعاية جيل الشباب. التفكير في ما يخبئه المستقبل يخبئ لهم في 10-20 عاما عندما الآن قضاء نصف يوم أمام الشاشات لالأدوات المتطورة لها.

إذا كان أصدقائك لديها أطفال، ومما لا شك فيه أن نقول لهم حول الخرف الرقمي!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Influence of gadgets on children

Influence of gadgets on children

Today the whole world is obsessed with gadgets: smartphones, tablets and other digital technology. Together with them, the virus of digital dementia penetrates into the world. And this is not a joke, it's a diagnosis.

In 2007, specialists noticed that with eachYear, more and more children - members of the digital generation suffer from attention disorder, memory loss, low self-control, cognitive impairment, depression and Depression.

The impact of gadgets on children

Studies show that in the brain of the Digital generation There are changes similar to those that appear after a traumatic brain injury or at an early stage of dementia - dementia, which usually develops in old age.

It's hard to believe, but the average seven-year-old European has already spent more than a year on his screens (24 hours a day), and the 18-year-old has more than four years!

Computers

Are you saying that they are absolutely different children now? Yes, children are different, but they have the same brain as a human being a thousand years ago - 100 billion neurons, each connected to ten thousand of them.

The brain needs to be developed and fed. All our thoughts, actions, solutions to complex problems and deep reflections leave a trace in our brain. "Nothing can replace what children receive from their own, free and independent thinking, when they explore the physical world and face something new", - says the British professor of psychology Tanya Biron.

You will be shocked, but since 1970 the radiusThe activity of children (the space around the house, in which children freely explore the world around them) was reduced by 90%! The world shrank to the screen of the smartphone. The children forgot and, even worse, just do not know what it's like to run in the rain, to launch boats, climb trees or just to chat with each other.

They sit for hours sitting in their smartphone. But they need to develop their muscles, know the risks that the world has prepared for them, and just interact with their friends.

"It's amazing how quickly it formed completelyA new type of environment where taste, smell and touch are not stimulated, where most of the time we sit at the screens, and do not walk in the fresh air and do not spend time in conversations face to face ", Says Susan Greenfield. We definitely have something to worry about.

Children and computers

The brain is formed when there are external stimuli andThe more they are, the better for the brain. So it is very important that children explore the world physically, but not virtually. It needs a growing brain, like a thousand years ago.

Also the child needs a healthy and Full sleep. But modern children are not able to get out ofInternet and break away from computer games. This greatly reduces the duration of their sleep and leads to violations. What development can be, when you are tired and your head hurts, and school assignments do not get into your head ?!

You will ask, how can digital technologyTo change the child's brain? Firstly, the number of external stimuli is limited because of the monotonous pastime on the Internet. The child does not receive the necessary experience to develop important enough areas of the brain that are responsible for empathy, self-control, decision-making ...

And what does not work, dies. Because the person who stopped walking, atrophy of the legs? Children are not used to remember information - they find it easier to find it in Search engines. Here to you and problems with memory. They do not train it at all.

Children and computers

Think that children are much smarterThe Internet? But do you know that the current eleven-year-olds are performing tasks at a level that eight or nine-year-old children demonstrated 30 years ago. Researchers note that one of the main reasons for this is life in the virtual world.

"I'm afraid that digital technologiesInfantilize the brain, turning it into a kind of brain of young children, who are attracted by buzzing sounds and bright lights that can not concentrate attention and live in the present moment ", Says Susan Greenfield.

But you can still save your children! It's enough just to limit the time to use all kinds of gadgets. You will be surprised, but Steve Jobs, the guru of the digital industry, that's exactly what he did. His children did not use aypad in general, and other gadgets they were forbidden to use at night and on weekends.

Chris Anderson, editor in chief of the US"Wired" magazine, one of the founders of 3d robotics, also restricts its children in using gadgets. Anderson rule - no screens and gadgets in the bedroom! "I, like no other, see the danger of excessive interest in the Internet. I myself have faced this problem and do not want to have the same problems with my children ".

The sons of the creator of blogger and twitterCan use their tablets and smartphones no more than 1 hour a day, and the director of outcast agency, limits the use of gadgets in the house 30 minutes a day. His younger children do not have gadgets at all.

Here's to you and the answer to the question "what should I do?". Take care of the younger generation. Think about what the future will be like in 10-20 years, if they today spend half a day in front of their ultra-modern gadgets.

If your friends have kids, be sure to tell them about digital dementia!

Related: