/ / 5 تمارين فعالة للصحافة

5 تمارين فعالة للصحافة

كل واحد منا، بطريقة أو بأخرى، هو محاولة لتحقيقأشكال مثالية. ولكن في كثير من الأحيان، بغض النظر عن مدى صعوبة محاولة، كنت لا تزال مشكلة المناطق التي يصعب تنظيفها. لكثير من النساء هذه المشكلة هي ما يسمى ب "انخفاض القيمة المطلقة".

وبالمناسبة، فإن المصطلح نفسه هو في الواقعخطأ - انها واحدة المستقيمة البطنية العضلات، والتي تغطي كل من معدتنا وتوصيلها إلى الحوض. ومع ذلك، النساء (والرجال) يبحثون باستمرار عن تمارين للمساعدة على التخلص من هذا العدو الرهيب.

نحن نقدم انتباهكم إلى مجموعة من التمارين الفريدة التي مدربي اللياقة البدنية الشهيرة، التي تهدف إلى تقوية عضلات البطن. سند: القيام بها، وكنت dovedesh بك "انخفاض القيمة المطلقة" إلى الكمال.

كل تمرين يجب الوفاء ما سبقمرات عديدة، لا تنسى أن تفعل قصيرة 45-60 الفاصل الثاني بينهما. لا أكررها بالضرورة يوميا، وتزويدهم 3-4 أيام في الأسبوع بما فيه الكفاية. بدلا من ذلك، واختيار أفضل التدريبات وإضافتها إلى روتين التدريب وزنك. البدء في تحسين الآن!

كيفية ضخ ما يصل الصحافة

  1. 90 درجة - الزاوية الخاصة بك!
    الحفر الصحافة

    الاستلقاء على حصيرة مكشوفة، ثني الركبتين والقدمينفي زاوية من 90 درجة. ذراعيك وتلمس يديه إلى أعلى الفخذين. تأخذ نفسا عميقا. زفر عضلات البطن متوترة الحد الأقصى، والعودة ضغطت بقوة على الأرض، ويداه تلمس قدم (ملاحظة: يجب أن قدميك لا تتحرك). عقد لحساب واحد، ثم الاسترخاء. قيام ثلاث مجموعات من 10 التكرار في صف واحد.

    إذا كنت ترغب في تعقيد هذه العملية، تمزيق رأسهوالكتفين عن الأرض في كل مرة يضغط النخيل إلى الوركين. زفير أيضا بحذف الجزء العلوي من الجسم. ما هو الأكثر إثارة للاهتمام، والفكر أثناء ممارسة الرياضة هو أيضا مهم جدا: يبدو أنك تتراجع عضلات البطن من الصحافة العلوي إلى السرة، كما لو كان محاولة لسحب أنفسهم بشكل جيد، والجينز الضيق جدا.

  2. المقاومة - التقدم للحركة.
    الحفر الصحافة

    تستلقي على ظهرك، ويفصل رأسك وكتفيك عن الأرض،كرة لولبية من فوق على أعلى الصدر، وإلقاء نظرة على قدميه. النخيل، مكتظ "القلعة"، تقع على فخذ الساق اليمنى، والذي عازمة على الركبة. في حين يتم رفع الساق اليسرى في موازاة زاوية الضحلة على الأرض. أهم شيء: يجب يديك توفر أقصى قدر من المقاومة لساقك. ستكون ثلاث مجموعات من 10 التكرار في صف واحد.

    لمحبي "أكثر صعوبة": ابق على ساقيه على التوالي، وتضغط على أعلى الفخذ، مع حركة "مقص" التنفيذية من ممارسة الرياضة. أثناء ممارسة الرياضة، تخيل أن لديك للضغط على ظهر القدم إلى مع الصحافة. في نفس الوقت التركيز على المقاومة، الأمر الذي يجعل ليس فقط يديك ولكن أيضا الصحافة.

  3. كتابة الرسائل.
    الحفر الصحافة

    للوهلة الأولى يبدو بسيط جداممارسة الرياضة، ولكن صدقوني، وستجعل من الدهون الزائدة تذهب بعيدا أمام أعيننا. للقيام بذلك، والجلوس على الأرض والركبتين عازمة والقدمين على الأرض. يميل إلى رفع الجزء العلوي من الجسم على المرفقين (يجب أن تبقى العودة رفعت)، وخفضت النخيل. رفع ساقيك بزاوية 90 درجة (يجب الركبتين لمس)، وتمتد الجوارب. انخفاض ببطء الساق (ينبغي أن يظل كلا الوركين على الأرض). حفظ القدمين بزاوية قائمة، اخفض لهما ومن ثم جمع ما يصل إلى اليمين كما لو أن تكتب الرسالة إنجليزي «ش». كرر التمرين 20 مرات، في كل مرة بالتناوب الجانبين.

    أولئك الذين لديهم لا يكفي يمكن أن تؤدي مهمةأكثر تعقيدا - في محاولة لتصويب المحطة إلى أقصى حد ممكن (أو حتى تماما). حول هذه الفكرة: محاولة التركيز على التنفس، مما يسهم في الجهد الصحيح عضلات البطن.

  4. رفع نفسك!
    الحفر الصحافة

    هذه العملية هي أيضا ليست واحدة من تلك التي ليست من السهل جدا لتنفيذ ما يبدو. بينما تشديد بعناية عضلات البطن ليس فقط، ولكن أيضا غيرها.

    كيف نفعل ذلك: يجلس على حصيرة مع ساقيك الموسعة، يديه على جانب من الوركين. الصحافة naprjagi وتتكئ على يديك، مع بدء رفع تدريجيا الجسم بضعة سنتيمترات فوق السطح. قليلا ثني الركبتين، والحفاظ على كعبك على الارض. التنفس - الصحافة بقدر الضغط على الجزء الخلفي ممكن، زفر - تمديد ساقيك تماما ومحاولة لسحب الفخذ من خط الكتف. تشغل هذا المنصب من قبل 1 العد. مزيد من ثني ركبتيك وجعل الوركين إلى نقطة الانطلاق، وهبوط برفق على الأرض. ستكون ثلاث مجموعات من 10 التكرار. التركيز على ما لديك لزيادة قوة الصحافة فخذه، وتستخدم اليدين والقدمين فقط للحصول على الدعم.

  5. ضربة مزدوجة.
    الحفر الصحافة

    ممارسة غير فعالة اثنين في واحد ستضاعف فرصك في الكفاح من أجل الصحافة المثالي. لتنفيذ ذلك، تستلقي على ظهرك، على أيديالجانبين. تمتد ساقيه حتى السقف، وعبور ساقه اليمنى (ممارسة "مقص" الكلاسيكية)، وتمتد الجوارب. في هذا الوقت عضلات البطن الأكثر المتوترة. التنفس - خفض ساقيك إلى 45 درجة، الزفير - رفعها فوق رأسه كما لو أن نطمح أصابع القدم، حيث يلتقي جدار السقف خلفك.

    رفع الوركين، ويستريح يديه على الأرض لالدعم. وقفة قصيرة - وببطء أسفل الظهر، وتحريك الساقين مرة أخرى إلى نقطة البداية. ويعتبر كل هذا التكرار واحد. إلى تأثير جيد للقيام ثلاث مجموعات من 10 من هذه التدريبات. إذا فجأة تجد أنه من الصعب جدا، يمكنك تبسيط مهمة أداء التمارين بشكل منفصل، وليس شاملا.

الآن فمن السهل لتحقيق إعدادات مثالية حتى"من الصعب للوصول إلى" المناطق، التي لا تعطي الباقي لجميع الذين يشاركون في الألعاب الرياضية. تبدأ لمحاربة له أسوأ اليوم العدو! وتذكر انتظام ومنهجي. لا تنسى أن تشارك هذه التمارين فعالة مع أي شخص يريد أيضا لشراء الصحافة الكمال.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 5 effective exercises for the press

5 effective exercises for the press

Each of us, one way or another, is trying to achieveIdeal forms. But often, no matter how hard you try, there are still problem areas that are difficult to put in order. For many women, such a problem is the so-called "bottom press".

By the way, the very term itself is in factWrong - it's one rectus abdominis that covers our entire stomach and connects to the pelvis. Nevertheless, women (and men) are constantly looking for exercises that will help get rid of this terrible enemy.

We offer to your attention a selection of unique exercises from well-known fitness trainers that are aimed at Strengthening of abdominal muscles. Guaranteed: by doing them, you will bring your "bottom press" to perfection.

Each exercise is worth the specifiedNumber of times, without forgetting to do a short 45-60-second interval between them. It is not necessary to repeat them daily, it is enough to allocate them 3-4 days a week. Another option: choose the most optimal exercises and add them to your normal strength training. Begin to improve now!

How to pump a press

  1. 90 degrees is your angle!
    exercises for the abs

    Lie down on the mat face up, bend your knees and feetAt an angle of 90 degrees. Stretch out your hands and touch your palms to the top of your thighs. Take a deep breath. On exhalation, strain your abdominal muscles as tight as possible, pressing your back firmly to the floor, touching your feet with the palms (note: your legs should not move). Linger on 1 account, and then relax. Do three sets of 10 repetitions in a row.

    If you want to complicate the exercise, tear off the headAnd shoulders from the floor every time you press your hands to your hips. On the exhalation, lower the upper part of the body. That the most interesting, thoughts in the course of doing exercises are also very important: imagine that you are pulling the abdominal muscles from the upper press to the navel, as if you are trying to pull yourself very tight jeans.

  2. Resistance - progress of movement.
    exercises for the abs

    Lie on your back, tear your head and shoulders off the floor,Curled over your chest, and look at your feet. Palms locked in the lock, rest on the hip of the right leg, which is bent at the knee. While the left leg is raised at a small angle parallel to the floor. Most importantly: your hands should give maximum resistance to your leg. Execute three sets of 10 repetitions in a row.

    For fans of "more difficult": Keep both legs straight, pressing against the upper part of the thigh, while doing the movement from the exercise "scissors". During exercise, imagine that you have to press your leg to the back with a press. While concentrating on the resistance, which is not only your hands, but also the press.

  3. Write letters.
    exercises for the abs

    At first glance it looks rather simpleExercise, but believe me, it will cause excess fat deposits to go away before our eyes. For this, sit on the floor, knees bent, feet on the ground. Bend back to raise the upper body on elbows (the back should remain raised), palms down. Raise your legs at an angle of 90 degrees (your knees should touch), your socks are stretched out. Slowly lower your legs (both hips must remain on the ground). Keeping your legs at right angles, lower them, then lift them up to the right, as if you are writing the English letter "u". Repeat the exercise 20 times, each time alternating sides.

    Those who are not enough can fulfill the taskIt is more difficult to try to straighten the legs as far as possible (or even completely). About thoughts: try to focus on the breath that promotes proper tension Muscles of the press.

  4. Lift yourself up!
    exercises for the abs

    This exercise is also not one of those that is not so easy to accomplish as it seems. While the muscles are straining well not only the stomach, but also others.

    how to do it: Sit on the rug, legs stretched, hands on the side of the hips. Strain the press and lean on your hands, while gently begin to lift the body a few centimeters above the surface. A little bend your knees, keeping your heels on the ground. Inhale - press as much as possible pressed to the back, exhale - fully stretch your legs and try to pull the hips beyond the shoulder line. Stay in this position for 1 account. Further bend your legs in your knees and bring your hips back to their original position, gently sinking to the floor. Perform three sets of 10 repetitions. Focus on the fact that you have to raise your hips with the power of your press, your arms and legs serve only to support.

  5. Double punch.
    exercises for the abs

    Such an effective two-in-one exercise will double your chances of fighting for Ideal press. To perform it, lie on your back, hands onTo the sides. Pull both legs up to the ceiling, crossing the right leg of the left (classical exercise "scissors"), the socks are stretched. At this time, maximally strain the muscles of the press. Inhale - drop your legs 45 degrees, exhale - lift them over your head as if you are striving with socks where the wall meets the ceiling behind you.

    Raise your hips, resting your hands on the floor forSupport. A small pause - and slowly lower your back, moving your legs back to their original position. This is all considered one repetition. For a good effect, you need to do three sets of 10 such exercises. If suddenly you find it too complicated, you can simplify the task by doing the exercises separately, not complex.

Now it is easy to achieve ideal parameters even in"Hard-to-reach" places that do not give rest to all who play sports. Start fighting your worst enemy today! And remember the regularity and systematic. Do not forget to share these effective exercises with everyone who also wants to get the perfect press.

Related: