/ / 7 أفضل للمنتجات عظام قوية

7 أفضل الأطعمة لعظام قوية

الشتاء - وقت صعب وليس من السنة، وهو أيضا الأكثر صدمة. خصوصا في الوقت فاترة من عظامنا يعانون من أي نوع الكسور والكدمات والإصابات. من أجل منع هذا من الحدوث، حاجة ملحة لتدرج في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك عدد من الأطعمة التي تحتوي على المواد الغذائية الأساسية للعظام قوية.

لفترة طويلة كان يعتقد أن المصدر الرئيسي لل تعزيز العظام الكالسيوم هو، الكثير منا في مرحلة الطفولةحتى يمضغ الطباشير، على الأسنان والأظافر والعظام قوية. ولكن اتضح أن واحدا ليس ما يكفي من الكالسيوم. ولكن هذا العنصر من أجل تعزيز ونمو العظام تحتاج فقط الفوسفور والمغنيسيوم والزنك والنحاس والفيتامينات والمعادن والبروتينات، والأحماض الدهنية. معا فقط أنها تعطي نتيجة مذهلة!

المنتجات للعظام قوية

  1. الخضروات (مصدر للبروتين والكالسيوم والحديد وفيتامينات أ، ج)
    الكالسيوم والمغنيسيوم والبوتاسيوم والحديد والمعادن الأخرىانها وجدت في وفرة في النباتات، وخاصة إذا كانت هذه المنتجات العضوية. قيمة خاصة لتعزيز العظام هي الخضار zelenolistnyh مثل جميع أنواع الملفوف والخس والخردل، جرجير، بقدونس، والجرجير.

    والاستثناء هو، ربما، السبانخ الوحيدالسلق: على الرغم من أنها تحتوي على ما يكفي من الكالسيوم في تكوينها، لديهم أيضا الأوكزالات - المواد التي يمكن أن تتداخل مع امتصاص هذا المعدن في الجسم.

    كانت عظام قوية، وسوف لا ضرر يتمثل في استخدام والجزر، والكوسا، وحتى ... الجوز! لا ينبغي لنا أن ننسى الخضروات مع محتوى الكالسيوم عالية: الحبوب الخردل (495 ملغ من الكالسيوم لكل 100 سعرة حرارية) الكرفس الخام (250 ملغ لكل 100 سعرة حرارية) بروكلي (164 ملغ لكل 100 سعرة حرارية).

    للمقارنة، والحليب الخالي من الدسم يحتوي على 351 ملغ من الكالسيوم لكل 100 سعرة حرارية، وبالتالي فإن الخضروات تستحق تماما لها "المنافسين".

  2. الخس

  3. الأغذية البروتينية (المنتجات الحيوانية، والفول، وفول الصويا)
    بروتين يلعب دورا أساسيا في إعطاء المرونةالعظام التي تساعد على منع الكسور. وهناك نزاع القديم حول ما إذا كان البروتين النباتي أو الأصل الحيواني وينبغي أن تستخدم في المواد الغذائية. لفترة طويلة كان هناك رأي أن اتباع نظام غذائي يتضمن الكثير من المنتجات الحيوانية، يمكن أن يسبب تطور مرض هشاشة العظام.

    ولكن ثبت علميا أن الافتراض هوخطأ. وبطبيعة الحال، الكثير من الناس لا يأكلون منتجات حيوانية لمجموعة متنوعة من الأسباب. ولكن أن يكون نباتي أو لا - هو الخيار الجميع. الأهم من ذلك، أن أي نظام غذائي اختيارك كان الأكثر متوازن ومناسب لك والمنتجات التي تستهلك - الطازجة والعضوية.

  4. المرق (المصدر المعدنية)
    مرق الطهي - على الطريقة التقليديةزيادة القيمة الغذائية للأطعمة، وخاصة الشوربات، يطبخ والفاصوليا وحتى الصلصات. الشيء هو أن العظام والخضروات (في أكثر من المعتاد ويطهى الحساء) تحتوي على كمية كبيرة من المعادن، والتي لطويل الطبخ على نار هادئة "جرفت" في السائل.

    فهو يجعل الطبق مغذية جدا وملء حساء القلويات اللازمة، وخاصة إذا قمت بإضافة كمية صغيرة من شيء الحمضية، مثل النبيذ أو الخل.

  5. الحبوب الكاملة (المصدر المغنيسيوم).
    محاصيل الحبوب الكاملة مثل الأرز البني، والقمح الكامل والشعير والشوفان والجاودار والدخن ودقيق الذرة، قطيفة، الكينوا، التف، الحنطة السوداء هي مصادر ممتازة من الكربوهيدرات المعقدة والألياف والفيتامينات وج.

    تناول كمية كافية من كلهالحبوب (حوالي حفنة واحدة لكل وجبة) يعني أنه يجب التخلي عن كمية كبيرة من المواد الغذائية الحيوانية لإنقاذ ما يسمى ب "توازن البروتين".

    حقيقة أن الحبوب الكاملة تشبع الجسمعدد كبير من السعرات الحرارية، مما يقلل تلقائيا الحاجة لاستقلاب البروتين للحصول على الطاقة. وعلاوة على ذلك، الحبوب الكاملة هي مصدر جيد من المغنيزيوم، مما يجعل التحول من الكالسيوم.

  6. الحبوب الكاملة

  7. الأطعمة الغنية بالمغذيات الدقيقة
    طحلبوالتي غالبا ما تستخدم في المطبخ الشرقي، غنية بالمعادن، وجعلها جزءا لا يتجزأ من نظام غذائي صحي.

    في الواقع، في تايوان خلال الأبحاثوجدت أن الأشخاص الذين تدرج في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك الأعشاب البحرية مرتين أو أكثر أسبوعيا على درجة أعلى من الحماية ضد هشاشة العظام. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، الطحالب هي أيضا مصدرا قيما للاليود، التي لا بد منها لحسن سير الغدة الدرقية. كما هو معروف، فإن العملية الصحيحة من الغدد تلعب دورا هاما في تكوين النسيج العظمي.

    المكسرات والبذور لديهم عدد من المزايا: فهي ليست مصدرا ممتازا الوحيد من الأحماض الدهنية الأساسية، ولكن لأن الجسم يحتاج البروتينات النباتية والحديد والبورون والفوسفور والمغنيسيوم. مجرد حفنة من المكسرات كل يوم - وعظام صحية وقوية!

  8. جوز

  9. "العظام الصالحة للأكل" (مصدر الكالسيوم والمعادن الأخرى)
    على الأرجح، أول رد فعل لفكرةوسيكون: "هناك العظام؟ عن أي شيء في حياتي! "ولكن أتحداك أن مفاجأة، وأنها أيضا يمكن أن يكون إذا أعدت بشكل صحيح. ومن المفارقات، فإن الحقيقة هي أنه يمكن أن تكون بمثابة أفضل مصدر للمعادن الطبيعية للعظام، من، في الواقع، فإن العظام نفسها (وبطبيعة الحال، وليس الإنسان!).
  10. "الدهون صحية" (مصدر فيتامين K، ود)
    الغريب، والدهون هي أيضا مهمةلصحة العظام. لا تتسرع في تعتقد أن لديك لتناول الأطعمة الدهنية واستعادة لتعزيز النسيج العظمي فقط. لا تقلق: كل ضمن المعدل الطبيعي!

    وفقا لخبراء التغذية الرائدة، فإن متوسطبعد خمسين تحتاج النساء حوالي 65 غراما من الدهون يوميا. وهذا ملعقة كبيرة فقط 2-3. ملعقة نوعية الدهون (أو حتى الفن فقط 1-2. الملاعق، لو كان النظام الغذائي الخاص بك يتضمن المنتجات الحيوانية) في اليوم الواحد. ويحذر الخبراء من أن تحتاج إلى استخدام المنتجات المختلفة التي تحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية لتجنب الخلل المغذيات في الجسم.

كما ترون، ل عظام صحية وقويةولا يعاني أمراض الجهاز العضلي الهيكلي، تحتاج فقط لتخزين كل هذه المنتجات. ربما إعادة النظر في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك وتكون صحية دائما!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 7 best products for strong bones

7 best products for strong bones

Winter is a pretty insidious time of the year, which is also the most traumatic. Especially in the frosty season our bones are suffering from every kind Fractures, bruises and injuries. In order for this to happen, you need to urgently include in your diet a number of products that contain the necessary nutrients to strengthen bones.

For a long time it was believed that the main source for Strengthening of bone tissue Is calcium, so many of us in childhoodEven chewed chalk so that teeth, nails and bones were strong. But it turned out that one calcium is not enough. In addition to this element, you need phosphorus, magnesium, zinc, copper, vitamins and minerals, proteins, fatty acids to strengthen and grow bones. Only in a bunch they give a stunning result!

Products for strong bones

  1. Vegetables (source of protein, iron and calcium, vitamins, c)
    Calcium, magnesium, potassium, iron and other mineralsAre abundant in plants, especially if these products are organic. Greenhouse vegetables are of particular value for strengthening bones, such as All kinds of cabbage, lettuce, mustard greens, arugula, parsley, watercress.

    The exception is, perhaps, only spinach andChard: although they contain enough calcium, they also have oxalates in their composition - substances that can interfere with the assimilation of this mineral in the body.

    So that the bones are strong, it will not be superfluous to use Carrots, zucchini, and even ... acorns! Do not forget about vegetables with a high content of calcium: Mustard grains (495 mg of calcium per 100 cal), Raw celery (250 mg per 100 cal), broccoli (164 mg per 100 cal).

    For comparison: skim milk contains 351 mg of calcium in 100 calories, so the vegetables are quite worthy of its "competitors".

  2. Lettuce leaves

  3. Protein food (products of animal origin, beans, soybeans)
    Protein plays a key role in giving flexibilityBones, which helps prevent fractures. There is an age-old dispute over whether a vegetable or animal protein should be used for food. For quite a long time there was an opinion that a diet that includes many products of animal origin, can cause the development of osteoporosis.

    But it has been scientifically proven that the assumption isErroneously. Of course, many people do not eat animal products because of a variety of reasons. But to be a vegetarian or not is the choice of everyone. The main thing is that any diet chosen by you is the most balanced and suited to you, and the products that you eat are fresh and organic.

  4. Broth
    Cooking on broth - the traditional wayIncrease the nutritional value of dishes, especially soups, stews, beans and even sauces. The whole point is that bones and vegetables (on which broths are usually cooked) contain a large quantity of minerals that, during prolonged cooking, are "washed" into a liquid over a slow fire.

    This makes the dishes very nutritious, and also fills the broth with the necessary alkalis, especially if you add a small amount of something sour, such as wine or vinegar.

  5. Whole grains (magnesium source).
    Whole grains of such crops as Brown rice, whole wheat, barley, oats, rye, millet, fodder grain, amaranth, quinoa, teff, buckwheat Are excellent sources of complex carbohydrates, cellulose and group vitamins.

    Consumption of a sufficient amount ofGrains (about one handful for one meal) implies that you must give up a large amount of animal food to preserve the so-called "protein balance."

    The fact is that whole grains saturate the bodyA large number of calories, which automatically reduces the need for protein metabolism to generate energy. In addition, whole grains are a good source of magnesium, which helps the conversion of calcium.

  6. Whole grains

  7. Products rich in microelements
    seaweed, Which are most often used in the eastern kitchen, are rich in minerals, which makes them an integral part of a healthy diet.

    Indeed, in Taiwan in the course of researchIt was found that people who include two or more times per week in their diets, have a higher degree of protection against osteoporosis. In addition, algae are also a valuable source of iodine, which is simply necessary for good functioning of the thyroid gland. And, as is known, the proper functioning of glands plays an important role in the formation of bone tissue.

    Nuts and seeds Have a number of advantages: They are not only an excellent source of essential fatty acids, but also so essential to the body of plant proteins, iron, boron, phosphorus, magnesium. Just a handful of nuts every day - and your bones are healthy and strong!

  8. Nuts

  9. "Edible bones" (a source of calcium and other minerals)
    Most likely, your first reaction to this ideaWill be this: "there are bones? For nothing in life! "But, I dare to surprise you, they too can be eaten, if properly cooked. Paradoxically, but the fact: what can serve as the best source of natural minerals for bone tissue, than, actually, the bones themselves (of course, not human!).
  10. "Healthy fats" (a source of vitamins to and d)
    Oddly enough, fats are also importantFor the health of bones. Do not rush to think that you will have to eat fatty foods and get better, just to strengthen the bone tissue. Do not worry: everything is within the norm!

    According to leading dieticians, on averageWomen after fifty take about 65 grams of fat a day. And this only 2-3 tbsp. Spoons of quality fat (or even only 1-2 tablespoons, if your diet includes products of animal origin) per day. And experts warn that you need to use different products containing fatty acids, so that there is no imbalance of nutrients in the body.

As you see, to have Healthy and strong bones, And also never suffer from diseases of the musculoskeletal system, you just need to stock up all these products. Rather revise your diet and always be healthy!

Related: