/ / 9 التدريبات ليعود جميلة

9 التدريبات ليعود جميلة

الجميع يعرف أن العمل المستقرة مكتب يترتب البحر ليس من المريح جدا للعواقب الصحية لدينا. وكقاعدة عامة، في مثل هذه الحالات، عودتنا تعاني أكثر من غيرها.

إذا كنت تريد أن تكون صحية وكنت لا تريدتصبح العوالق مكتب البالية مع مجموعة من القروح المختلفة، وبالإضافة لديهم جميل ومثير الظهر، ثم هذه 9 تمارين بسيطة لموقف جميل فقط لأجلك.

معظم المثير للاهتمام، وجميع هذه التدريبات التييمكنك القيام به في حين يجلس على كرسي في العمل، إذا جاز التعبير، على الفور. بسيطة وسريعة والحد الأدنى من الجهد! ولكن بعد ذلك سوف ظهرك اقول لكم "شكرا". صدقوني، فإن النتيجة لن تستغرق وقتا طويلا!

تمارين الظهر

  1. هز كتفيه
    الجلوس بشكل مريح وتصويب. استضافة القدم على الأرض واليدين تركت حرة لشنق على جانبيك. تخيل أن لك شيئا من المستغرب جدا - يهز كتفيه دون ثني الرقبة في نفس الوقت. كرر الحركة الإيقاعية للأكتاف صعودا وهبوطا عدة مرات.
  2. تمارين الظهر

  3. شفرات الخلط
    الجلوس بشكل مستقيم والقدمين على الأرض. تمتد ذراعيك على طول أسفل المساكن الجسم. حاول قدر الإمكان لتحقيق لوحي الكتف معا حين الضغط على الرقبة بالضبط. لا رفع كتفيك، وهذا يمكن منع تحقيق النتيجة المرجوة من هذه العملية. محاولة البقاء في هذا الوضع لحظة، ثم إمالة كتفيك إلى الأمام. هل هذا عدة مرات ببطء.
  4. تمارين الظهر

  5. دوران الكتف
    الجلوس على التوالي عن طريق وضع قدميك على الأرض. يجب أن تكون الركبتين في عرض الكتفين. ثني مرفقيك ووضعها على كتفيه. الآن يمكنك البدء في جعل حركة دائرية إلى الأمام. تفعل هذا التمرين عدة مرات، ثم كرر نفس الشيء، مما يجعل حركة دائرية إلى الخلف.
  6. تمارين الظهر

  7. التقلبات في اتجاهات مختلفة
    الجلوس على حافة الكرسي. تصويب. وضع كلا القدمين على الأرض. الركبتين وينبغي بالتالي يقع في عرض الكتفين. ثني مرفقيك ثم وضعها خلف رأسك. وينبغي أن يكون المرفقين موازية للأرض. تحويل الجسم جسمك إلى اليسار ثم اليمين. كرر هذه الحركات الإيقاعية عدة مرات.
  8. تمارين الظهر

  9. قطني الميل إلى الوراء
    الجلوس على حافة كرسي، ووضع كلا القدمين على الأرض. تصويب. وضع الركبتين على عرض الكتف بعيدا. قوس ظهرك وأنظر إلى السقف. تميل أكثر إلى الوراء عند أدنى مستوى ممكن. وينبغي توجيه ذقنك في نفس الوقت إلى أعلى. كرر هذا التمرين عدة مرات.
  10. تمارين الظهر

  11. إنحنى إلى الأمام
    الجلوس بشكل مستقيم ووضع قدميك على الأرض. الركبتين somknite. الآن ثني الركبتين نحو عازمة، وتشكيل زاوية من 90 درجة. ليس محاولة لثني ظهرك - يبقيه على التوالي. لتسهيل مهمة يمكن أن تعقد يديه على الساق. شغل هذا المنصب لفترة من الوقت، ومن ثم قبول الأصلي. هل هذا عدة مرات.
  12. تمارين الظهر

  13. الميل إلى جانب واحد
    الجلوس على حافة الكرسي. ترتيب على موقعه عرض الركبتين الكتفين والقدمين وبالتالي يجب أن تلامس الأرض. ثني مرفقيك ووضعها خلف رأسك. بدء لثني الجسم الجسم إلى اليسار، ومن ثم اتخاذ موقف الانطلاق إلى اليمين. محاولة للحفاظ على ظهرك مستقيم. كرر هذه الخطوات عدة مرات.
  14. تمارين الظهر

  15. القط البقر تشكل
    الجلوس على حافة الكرسي ووضع كلا القدمين على الأرض. أضف الركبتين في عرض الكتفين. ضع يديك على ركبتيك. الجزء الأوسط قوس الجسم إلى الأمام. محاولة فقط هذا إن لم يكن للمساعدة في كتفه أو الحوض. استعرض موقعها الأصلي، وبعد ذلك العمود الفقري تقريب والتراجع إلى الوراء. قومي بعمل هذا التمرين عدة مرات.
  16. تمارين الظهر

  17. الانحناء الجانبي
    الجلوس على حافة الكرسي. تصويب ظهرك. ضع يديك على ركبتيك. ثني الجزء الأوسط من الجسم إلى اليسار ثم اليمين. ليس محاولة لمساعدة أنفسهم الكتفين أو الحوض. كرر هذه الحركات الإيقاعية عدة مرات.
  18. تمارين الظهر

موقف جميل هو دائما في الاتجاه! مع هذه التمارين البسيطة التي سوف ننظر دائما في كل 100 في خزانة الملابس الخاصة بك حتى يبدو، إذن، أنه لا يمكن أن تحمل من قبل - فساتين دون ظهر مفتوحة.

شارك هذه التدريبات مع صديقاتها - أنها سوف أشكركم جدا!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 9 exercises for a beautiful back

9 exercises for a beautiful back

Everyone knows that sedentary work In the office carries a sea of ​​not very comforting for our health consequences. As a rule, in such cases, our back is most affected.

If you want to be healthy and do not want toTurn into a decrepit office plankton with a bunch of different sores and in addition to have a beautiful and sexy back, then these 9 simple exercises for a beautiful posture for you.

What is most interesting, all of these exercises are youYou can do, sitting on a chair right at the workplace, as they say, without departing from the ticket office. Simply, quickly and with minimum effort! But then your back will say "thank you" to you. Believe, the result will not keep you waiting!

Exercises for the back

  1. shrug
    Sit comfortably and straighten up. Place your feet on the floor, and leave your hands free to hang on the sides. Imagine that something very much surprised you - shrug your shoulders, without bending your neck. Repeat rhythmic movements with shoulders up and down a few times.
  2. Exercises for the back

  3. Blading
    Sit straight, putting your feet on the floor. Stretch your arms along the body of the body down. Try to maximally bring the shoulder blades together, while keeping your neck straight. Do not lift your shoulders, as this can interfere with achieving the desired effect from this exercise. Try to stay in this position for a couple of seconds, and then tilt your shoulders forward. Do this exercise slowly a few more times.
  4. Exercises for the back

  5. Shoulders
    Sit straight, legs on the floor. The knees should stand on the width of the shoulders. Bend your arms in the elbows and put them on your shoulders. Now you can start making circular motions forward. Do this exercise several times, and then repeat the same thing, doing circular motions back.
  6. Exercises for the back

  7. Turns in different directions
    Sit on the edge of the chair. Straighten yourself. Put both feet on the floor. The knees should be located along the width of the shoulders. Bend your arms in the elbows, and then put them behind your head. The elbows must be parallel to the floor. Turn the body of the body to the left, and then to the right. Repeat these rhythmic movements several times.
  8. Exercises for the back

  9. Lumbar tilt back
    Sit on the edge of the chair, placing both feet on the floor. Straighten yourself. Place your knees across the width of your shoulders. Bend your back and look at the ceiling. Lean back as low as possible. Your chin should be pointed upwards. Repeat this exercise several times.
  10. Exercises for the back

  11. Forward bending
    Sit straight and place your feet on the floor. Knelt your knees. Now bend toward the bent knees, forming an angle of 90 °. Try not to bend your back - keep it straight. To ease the task, you can keep your hands on your shins. Stay in this position for a while, and then accept the original. Do this exercise several more times.
  12. Exercises for the back

  13. Tilt to the side
    Sit on the edge of the chair. Place your knees in the width of your shoulders, while your feet should touch the floor. Bend your arms in the elbows and put them behind your head. Start bending the body of the body to the left, and then, taking the starting position, to the right. Try to keep your back straight. Repeat these steps a few more times.
  14. Exercises for the back

  15. Cat-cow posture
    Sit on the edge of the chair and put both feet on the floor. Place the knees along the width of the shoulders. Put your hands on your knees. Bend the middle part of the trunk forward. Just try not to help yourself with the shoulders or the pelvis. Take the initial position, and then round the spine and pull the back back. Do this exercise several times.
  16. Exercises for the back

  17. Bending
    Sit on the edge of the chair. Straighten your back. Put your hands on your knees. Bend the middle part of the trunk to the left, and then to the right. Try not to help yourself with your shoulders or your pelvis. Repeat these rhythmic movements several times.
  18. Exercises for the back

Beautiful posture is always in the trend! With these simple exercises, you will always look at 100 and in your wardrobe will even appear, something that you could not afford earlier - Dresses with open back.

Share these exercises with your girlfriends - they will be grateful to you!

Related: