/ / المخاطر من الأسماك بنغاسيوس

خطر بنغاسيوس الأسماك

بنغاسيوس أو جهير - أنواع الأسماك النهرية، والذي يحتوي على مجموعة كاملة من المواد الكيميائية، والبكتيريا، والهرمونات والمعادن الثقيلة.

هذه الأسماك تتراكم على مستوى عال منالزرنيخ، وكذلك مركبات ثنائي الفينيل متعدد الكلور، DDT وعناصره، متجانسا الكلوريدان (CHLS)، النجاسة المعادن، الأيزومرين، سداسي كلور البنزين وغيرها المواد السامة والخطرة.

لماذا الأسماك بنغاسيوس لا يمكن أن تؤكل

الأسماك بنغاسيوس

ولكن الحقيقة هي أن هذه الأسماك ويزرع معظمها في نهر ميكونغ في فيتنام، حيث تلوث المياه واحد من أعلى المعدلات في العالم. في منطقة ميكونغ دمج المياه غير المعالجة من المصانع الكيماوية، مياه الصرف الصحي من مياه الصرف الصحي والأسمدة من المجالات. وتغذى مصنعي عديمي الضمير أيضا باس الأغذية المعدلة وراثيا والمواد الكيميائية الأخرى.

الأسماك بنغاسيوس

بنغاسيوس يستحق فلسا واحدا، وبالتالي فإن الأسماك تباع بشكل رئيسي إلى الطبقة الفقيرة وإرسالها إلى بلدان "العالم الثالث"، حيث السمك يشترون بنشاط.

عند استخدام بنغاسيوس المجمدة كل نفس المياه من ميكونغ. لتسريع نمو الأسماك بقدر 4 مرات، منجلبت الصين الهرمونات، والتي يتم تقديمها في جسد المرأة. على الرغم من أن السلطات التي تتحكم في جودة المنتجات في أوروبا، وتتطلب بيانات لهذه الهرمونات، والشركات المصنعة ترفض منحهم.

الأسماك بنغاسيوس

تشير الدراسات إلى أن استخدام الأسماك باس يؤدي إلى تلف الكبد، وأمراض الدم، هزيمة الأعضاء الداخلية شخص.

كن حذرا ومحاولة لوقف استخدام هذه الأسماك. أنه أمر خطير للغاية للإنسان وأكثر من ذلك حتى للأطفال الصغار. احترس من ما تأكله!

أخبر أصدقاءك عن هذه الحقيقة المروعة بنغاسيوس!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / The danger of pangasius fish

The danger of pangasius fish

Pangasius or Bass - a river fish species that contains a full bouquet of chemicals, bacteria, hormones and heavy metals.

This fish accumulates a high levelArsenic, as well as polychlorinated biphenyls, ddt and its metabolites, chlordane related compounds (chls), metal impurities, isomers of hexachlorocyclohexane, hexachlorobenzene and others Toxic and dangerous substances.

Why pangasius fish can not be eaten

Pangasius fish

And the fact is that this fish is mainly grown in the mekong river in Vietnam, where Water pollution level One of the highest in the world. In the mekong, untreated water is drained from chemical plants, sewage drains and mineral fertilizers from fields. And unscrupulous producers also feed the bass with genetically modified fodder and other chemicals.

Pangasius fish

Pangasius is worth a penny, so this fish is mainly sold to the poorer population and sent to third world countries where this fish is actively bought.

When pangasius is frozen, the same water is used from Mekong. To accelerate the growth of fish in the whole 4 times, fromChina brings hormones that are introduced into the body of females. Although the authorities that control the quality of products in Europe, and require data on these hormones, manufacturers refuse to provide them.

Pangasius fish

Studies show that the use of fish bass leads to liver damage, blood diseases, Damage to internal organs Rights.

Be careful and try to stop eating this fish. It is extremely dangerous for humans and especially for young children. Watch out for what you eat!

Tell your friends this shocking truth about Pangasius!!

Related: