/ / المنتجات للوقاية من سرطان الثدي.

المنتجات للوقاية من سرطان الثدي.

على أي حال، والأرقام غالبا ما تلعب ضدنا. وفقا للاحصاءات، سرطان الثدي - الورم الخبيث الأكثر شيوعا عند النساء ونفس سبب وفاة واحدة من بين عدد من الجنس اللطيف (وفقا للمعهد الأمريكي لأبحاث السرطان). لسوء الحظ، فإن هذا المرض لا يمكن التنبؤ بها للخطر هي تقريبا. كما هو معروف، لم أدوية فعالة للسرطان (بغض النظر عن عدد المحاولات التي تقوم) لا وجود لها.

على الرغم من أنه غالبا ما يكون السبب الرئيسي لسرطاندعا الوراثة، وسوء النظام الغذائي ونمط الحياة المستقرة الأورام أيضا أن تلعب دورا كبيرا. ثبت أن استخدام الأطعمة "الصحيحة"، وتمارين خاصة تساعد في الأوقات تقليل خطر الإصابة بسرطان. لذلك يمكنك ببساطة يجب أن تدرج في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك كل من المنتجات التالية. والآن سوف نشرح لك لماذا.

  1. جزر
    بيتا كاروتين، وهي موجودة بكثرة فيوالجزر، واعترف بأنه سلاح جيد ضد أمراض السرطان. تشير الدراسات إلى أن النساء الذين يستهلكون هذا المنتج على الأقل ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع، يتم تقليل خطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي بنسبة 17٪. مثل الكثير من الخضروات التي كنت تستخدم ذلك ل.

    مجلس: هناك ما لا يقل عن 200 غراما من الجزر الخام ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع. الأطعمة الأخرى الغنية في بيتا كاروتين: القرع، والكوسا (المعروفة أكثر باسم اليقطين والكوسا)، والبطاطا (البطاطس الحلوة).

    جزر

  2. بروكلي
    القرنبيط - ببساطة شيء لا غنى عنه في أيالنظام الغذائي، لأنها سهلة التحضير وصحي جدا. في هذا النوع من الكرنب العديد من sulforaphane - مركب عضوي من أصل نباتي، وكان المضادة للسرطان وخصائص مضادة للجراثيم. وهي المادة قادرة على وقف ظهور الخلايا السرطانية جديدة وتدمير معقل "الضيوف غير متوقع".

    مجلس: تناول 200 غرام من القرنبيط مرتين في الأسبوع. وبالمناسبة، كل من عائلة الكرنب غنية sulforaphane.

    بروكلي

  3. ملفوف
    مؤخرا في الولايات المتحدة أجرى الدراسة،الذي شارك النساء الذين يستخدمون الملفوف ثلاث مرات أو أكثر في الأسبوع. وأظهرت النتائج أن استخدام هذا المنتج بنسبة 72٪ يقلل من خطر الاصابة بالسرطان. يحتوي الملفوف التيروزينيز الانزيم، وكذلك الجلاكوسينولات، والتي يمكن الوقاية من السرطان.

    مجلس: لا ننسى 200 غرام من الملفوف الخام 4 مرات في الأسبوع.

    ملفوف

  4. طماطم
    ربما هذه هي الطريقة الأكثر بسيطة ولذيذةتحسين النظام الغذائي الخاص بك. إضافة صلصة مارينارا في الغذاء يمكن أن تحسن بشكل كبير من حالة صحتك. بيت القصيد هو أن الطماطم تحتوي على الليكوبين (كما هو موجود في كثير من الفواكه الحمراء ويحدد لونها). وهذه هي أفضل مضادات الأكسدة، والذي يعرض الجذور الحرة من الجسم.

    مجلس: يجب أن الطماطم تناول ثلاث مرات على الأقل في الأسبوع (في شكل مواد خام، وكذلك في شكل الكاتشب والصلصات المختلفة).

    طماطم

  5. ثوم
    فإنه لا يزال الاوفر حظا في جميع مجالات غير تقليديةالدواء. هناك المئات من خصائصه الطبية، فإنه ليس من المستغرب أنه كان أيضا على القائمة. الثوم يحتوي على مواد تساعد في مكافحة تكوين خلايا جديدة للسرطان.

    مجلس: لا يكون كسول لتناول الطعام على الأقل الثوم polzubchika مرتين في الأسبوع.

    ثوم

  6. خشب الجوز
    هذا البطل يحتوي على أحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية، التي تنظم القلب. أنها يمكن أن تتوقف وتشكيل الأورام الخبيثة.

    مجلس: عاب إلزامي في 30 ز المكسرات ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع.

    خشب الجوز

  7. فطر
    ثبت أنها تساعد على تقليل حجمالسرطان. الأحماض الدهنية الموجودة في الفطر، يتوقف إنتاج هرمون الاستروجين. والمعروف أن هذا الهرمون هو مشجعا على نمو الورم.

    مجلس: تضاف إلى الطعام لمدة 200 غراما من الفطر في أشكال مختلفة مرتين في الأسبوع.

    فطر

  8. عنبية
    الاعتراف بحق زعيم بين التوت على فائدة. أنه يحفز الجهاز المناعي، وإخراج الجذور الحرة.

    مجلس: العنب البري 200G (ويفضل البرية) ثلاث مرات في الأسبوع.

  9. خوخ
    هذه الثمرة الحلوة يحتوي على مركبات الفلافونويد،أصباغ نباتية معينة قادرة على حماية الجسم ضد أمراض السرطان. هذه المواد هي قادرة على تدمير الخلايا السرطانية، في حين لا لمس صحية.

    مجلس: أكل ما لا يقل عن قطعة من الخوخ مرتين في الأسبوع. وبالمناسبة، خصائص مماثلة بين الفواكه واستنزاف أيضا.

  10. سمك السلمون
    سمك السلمون - المصدر الرئيسي للأوميغا 3 الأحماض الدهنيةبين الأطعمة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، سمك السلمون يحتوي على خصائص مضادة للالتهابات، ويقلل من عدد من أنواع مختلفة من الانحرافات على المستوى الخلوي.

    مجلس: تعليم نفسك للأكل 100 غرام من سمك السلمون مرتين في الأسبوع.

    سمك السلمون

مهما كانت غير سارة قد يكون موضوع، لا يمكن أن نغمض أعيننا لمشكلة سرطان الثدي.

جميع هذه المنتجات - ينبوع الحقيقي للصحة لأنها تحتوي على مثل هذه المنتجات المفيدة التي تمكن محاربة الخلايا السرطانية. لا تستخدم بالضرورة لهم في الجرعات المشار إليها في التوصيات. مجرد إعادة النظر في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك وإضافة المزيد من الأطعمة العضوية تحتوي على البروتين. السرطان يمكن منعها!

بالضرورة حصة هذه المادة مع الأصدقاء، وهذا الحساس المخاوف الموضوع الجميع!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ Products for the prevention of breast cancer.

Products for the prevention of breast cancer.

Whatever one may say, figures often play against us. According to statistical data, breast cancer is the most frequent malignant tumor in women and, moreover, the number one death cause among women (according to the research of the USA Cancer Institute). Unfortunately, this disease can not be foreseen, practically everyone is in the risk zone. But, as you know, there are no effective cures for cancer (no matter how many attempts are made).

Although often the main reason for the formation of cancerTumors called heredity, poor diet and sedentary lifestyle also play a big role. It is proved that the use of "right" products and special exercises help at times Reduce the risk of cancer. So you just have to include all of the products listed below in your diet. And now we will explain to you why.

  1. carrot
    Beta-carotene, which is abundant inCarrots, was recognized as a good weapon against cancer. Studies show that in women who consume this product at least three times per week, the risk of breast cancer is reduced by 17%. A lot, as for the vegetable to which you are so used.

    Advice: Eat at least 200 g of raw carrots three times a week. Other foods rich in beta-carotene: pumpkin, squash (more commonly known as pumpkin-squash), sweet potato (sweet potatoes).

    carrot

  2. broccoli
    Broccoli - just an indispensable thing in anyDiet, because it is easy to prepare and very useful for health. In this kind of cabbage a lot of sulforaphane - an organic compound of plant origin, possessing anti-cancer and antibacterial properties. This very substance can stop the appearance of new cancer cells, and also destroy the focus of "unexpected guests."

    Advice: Use 200 g of broccoli twice a week. By the way, all of the cabbage family are rich in sulforaphane.

    broccoli

  3. White cabbage
    Most recently in the United States conducted research in theWomen who used cabbage three or more times a week took part. The results showed that consumption of this product by 72% reduces the risk of cancer. Cabbage contains the enzyme tyrosinase, as well as glucosinolates, which can prevent cancer.

    Advice: Do not forget to eat 200 grams of raw cabbage 4 times a week.

    White cabbage

  4. Tomatoes
    Perhaps this is the most simple and delicious wayImprove your diet. Adding a marinara sauce to food can greatly improve your health. The whole point is that tomatoes contain lycopene (also present in many red fruits and determines their color). This is the best antioxidant that removes free radicals from the body.

    Advice: Use tomatoes at least three times a week (in raw form, as well as in the form of ketchups and all kinds of sauces).

    Tomatoes

  5. garlic
    This is still a favorite in any areas of the unconventionalMedicine. Known for a hundred of his healing properties, it is not surprising that he was on this list. Garlic contains substances that help in the fight against the formation of new cancer cells.

    Advice: Do not be lazy to eat at least a slice of garlic twice a week.

    garlic

  6. Walnut
    This champion contains omega-3 fatty acids, which regulate the work of the heart. They can stop the formation of malignant tumors.

    Advice: On a mandatory basis, gnaw 30 grams of nuts three times a week.

    Walnut

  7. Champignon
    It is proven that they help to reduce the sizeCancerous tumors. Fatty acids, which are contained in mushrooms, stop the production of estrogen. And it is known that this hormone is the stimulator of tumor growth.

    Advice: Add 200 g mushrooms in different forms twice a week.

    Champignon

  8. Blueberries
    Is recognized as a true leader among berries in terms of usefulness. It stimulates the immune system and removes free radicals.

    Advice: 200 g of blueberries (best of all wild) thrice a week.

  9. peach
    This sweet fruit contains flavonoids,Specific plant pigments that are able to protect the body from cancerous formations. These substances are capable of destroying cancer cells, while not touching healthy ones.

    Advice: Eat at least a slice of peach twice a week. Among other things, the plum also has similar properties among fruits.

  10. salmon
    Salmon is the main source of omega-3 fatty acidsAmong food products. In addition, salmon has anti-inflammatory properties and reduces the number of various kinds of abnormalities at the cellular level.

    Advice: Teach yourself to eat 100 grams of salmon twice a week.

    salmon

No matter how unpleasant the topic may be, you can not turn a blind eye to the problem of breast cancer.

All these products - a real well of health, because they contain the necessary substances that allow Fight cancer cells. Do not necessarily use them in the doses specified in the recommendations. Just revise your diet and add to it more organic products containing protein. Cancer can be prevented!

Be sure to share this article with your friends, this delicate topic applies to everyone!

Related: