/ / العلاجات المنزلية ضد التهاب

العلاجات المنزلية ضد التهاب

قليل منا نفهم تماما ماالتهاب. إذا كان ببساطة، فإنه ليس سوى استجابة نظام المناعة لدينا على أي بالألم أو أضرار. التهاب غالبا ما ترتبط مع الألم، وتورم، احمرار، حكة.

خطأ ويعتقد أنه التهاب - أنها ليست سوى درجة الحرارة، بسبب التهاب القولون التقرحي، التهاب المفاصل، وتصلب الشرايين - له أيضا الأنواع الشائعة. التهاب يمكن أن يؤدي أيضا لدغ الحشرات، والصدمات النفسية، والحروق. ومن الغريب أن هذه العملية في نهاية المطافوينبغي أن تؤدي إلى أقصى الانتعاش في المنطقة المتضررة. ومع ذلك، عندما المزمنة أو التهاب قوي جدا - ليس لديها شيء جيد من هذه عادة الانتظار.

وبطبيعة الحال، في أقرب وقت كما كنت تستخدم لمكافحة القلقتشغيل إلى صيدلية وشراء كل شيء، فقط لتخفيف الألم والمعاناة. ماذا سيكون مفاجأة لكم عندما تعلم ان التهاب يمكن منعها إلى حد ما ... في المنزل! مدعو انتباهكم إلى ثلاثة من أفضل العقاقير المضادة للالتهابات التي لا قيمة لها تقريبا، وأنتجت له تأثير كبير. شارب موتا المفضل

  1. الكركم
    هذا أصفر مشرق بهار لاذع (عليهيتم استخدامه في الكاري) - ممتازة لعلاج الالتهاب. الشيء هو أنه يحتوي على الكركمين - مادة مضادة للالتهابات التي يتصرف مثل الإيبوبروفين والمواد المماثلة.

    وفقا للعلماء، kurukumu استخدام أفضل عندما التهاب المفاصل، والتهاب القولون التقرحي، والتهاب القزحية - التهاب المشيمية.

  2. الكركم

  3. زنجبيل
    officinale نبات الزنجبيل، والمعروف شعبيا أكثركما الزنجبيل، - النباتات الطبية مع خصائص ممتازة مضادة للالتهابات، التي الجذرية وكثيرا ما يستخدم في الطبخ. فإنه يساعد على منع العديد من العمليات الالتهابية، وعلى عكس معظم الكيميائي يعني تحمل جيدة من قبل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشاكل في الجهاز الهضمي.

    ووفقا لمعاهد الصحة الوطنيةالولايات المتحدة الأمريكية، والزنجبيل يحفز ظهور الخلايا المسؤولة عن عمليات الالتهابات في الجسم. علاوة على ذلك، فإنه يحتوي على الزنجبيل، والذي يوسع الأوعية الدموية. ثبت أنه في حال تحسين تدفق الدم في المنطقة المصابة، والتهاب يتناقص بسرعة، لأن غسل الدم بشكل مكثف هذا المركز.

  4. زنجبيل

  5. العلاج بالحرارة والبرد
    هذا العلاج - وسيلة فعالة لتجنبالتهاب. أساس هذه الطريقة يكمن تحفيز نظام الحماية من جسم المريض. على سبيل المثال، حرارة يوسع الأوعية الدموية، ويحسن الدورة الدموية في سوائل الجسم، ويقلل من تقلص العضلات اللاإرادي.

    ويمكن أن تستخدم الحرارة الجافة (منصات التدفئة،مصابيح) والرطب (حمام دافئ أو ملابس حمام الساخنة). على عكس الحرارة والبرودة وعلى العكس من ذلك، ويقلل من تورم في تضييق الأوعية الدموية. على الرغم من أن تقنية التبديل بين الحرارة والبرودة قد يبدو في البداية إجراء ليس لطيفا، يمكن أن تخفف من حدة حتى الألم أشد وتكون الوقاية ممتازة من عمليات الالتهابات في الجسم.

  6. الساخنة والباردة

لا ننسى هذه "ثلاثة أعمدة" - لأن كل شيء سيء هو الأفضل دائما لمنع. بالطبع، كل هذه الأساليب لا يمكن أن يكون بديلا كاملا عن العلاج الموصوف. ولكن من خلال تناول جينجير روت، والكركم، وكذلك ممارسة علاج البرد والحرارة، ويمكن أن توفر دعما جيدا للجسم في حال العمليات الالتهابية.

لا تنسى أن مشاركتها مع أصدقائك، لأنهم أيضا ربما تبحث عن الخير المضادة للالتهابات.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Home remedies against inflammation

Home remedies against inflammation

Few of us understand until the very end what isinflammation. If in a simple way, this is not otherwise than the response of our immune system to any pain stimulus or damage. Often inflammation is associated with pain, swelling, redness, itching.

Erroneously Think that inflammation is only a fever, because ulcerative colitis, arthritis, atherosclerosis are also common. Inflammation can also lead to Insect bites, injuries, burns. Oddly enough, this process eventuallyShould lead to maximum recovery in the area of ​​damage. However, when the inflammation is chronic or very severe - nothing good from this usually does not have to wait.

Of course, at the first alert you are used to itRun to the pharmacy and buy everything to ease the pain and suffering. What will be your surprise when you find out that inflammation can be prevented to some extent ... At home!! Your attention is offered the top three anti-inflammatory drugs, which are practically worthless, and the effect is colossal. MOTHER AT UUS!

  1. turmeric
    This spicy seasoning is bright yellowIt is used in curry) - an excellent remedy for inflammation. The whole point is that it contains curcumin - an anti-inflammatory substance that acts like ibuprofen and similar substances.

    According to scientists, kurukumu is best used for polyarthritis, ulcerative colitis, and uveitis - inflammation of the choroid of the eye.

  2. turmeric

  3. ginger
    Zingiber officinale, popularly knownAs a ginger, - a healing plant with excellent anti-inflammatory properties, the root of which is often used in cooking. It helps in preventing many inflammatory processes and, unlike most pharmacy products, is well tolerated by people with gastrointestinal problems.

    According to the National Institutes of HealthUSA, ginger stimulates the nucleation of cells responsible for anti-inflammatory processes in the body. Moreover, it contains gingerol, which dilates the blood vessels. It is proved that if the blood flow in the affected area is improved, the inflammation quickly decreases, because the blood more intensively bathes this focus.

  4. ginger

  5. Heat and cold therapy
    Such therapy is an effective way to avoidInflammation. The basis of this method is the stimulation of the protective system of the patient's body. For example, heat dilates blood vessels, improves circulation of fluids in the body, and also reduces involuntary muscle contraction.

    Can be used as dry heat (warmers,Lamps), and wet (a warm bath or heated bath clothes). In contrast to heat, cold, on the contrary, reduces swelling, narrowing blood vessels. Although the technique of alternating heat and cold at first may seem a pleasant procedure, it can alleviate even very severe pain and become an excellent prophylaxis for the onset of inflammatory processes in the body.

  6. Hot and cold

Do not forget about these "Three whales" - because all bad things are always better to prevent. Of course, all these methods can not become a full-fledged replacement for the prescribed treatment. But, eating ginger root, turmeric, and also practicing cold and warm therapy, you can provide good support to the body in the occurrence of inflammatory processes.

Do not forget to share with friends, because they, too, probably are looking for good remedies against inflammation.

Related: