/ / ما الأعشاب تقلل من الألم

ما الأعشاب تقلل من الألم

كل يوم مع الطب البديلاستخدام الأعشاب والمنتجات العضوية تزداد شعبية، ولسبب وجيه. معظم الأدوية العشبية تقليل الألم والالتهاب وعلاج وإزالة السموم من الجسم. بعض النباتات الشعبية المذكورة أدناه، والتي لها تأثير مسكن قوي. أنها ليست أسوأ من الأدوية العادية ولا تحمل أي آثار جانبية! بطبيعة الحال، إذا اتخذت في الاعتدال.

العشب ضد الألم

  1. أقحوان زهرة الذهب
    باعتبارها نباتات الزينة والمخدراتيعني أقحوان زهرة الذهب معروفة منذ العصور القديمة. فهو يستخدم للتخفيف من أنواع مختلفة من الألم: الصداع، آلام الأسنان وآلام في البطن. كثير من الناس استخدامها للأغذية في علاج الصداع النصفي. كما يحفز أقحوان زهرة الذهب الهضم ويحارب الطفيليات. طعمها مر جدا، بحيث أكثر من ذلك جعل دفعات مع العسل.
  2. أقحوان زهرة الذهب

  3. فاليريان الجذر
    وعلى الرغم من حشيشة الهر غالبا ما يستخدم لالحد من التوتر والأرق، ولكن أيضا هو أداة ممتازة للحد من تشنجات العضلات وتشنجات. هذا المصنع - وهو مسكن مؤذية للالحيض المؤلم. يستخدم جذر حشيشة الهر أيضا لعلاج الصداع النصفي.
  4. فاليريان الجذر

  5. مارتن عبق
    مارتن عطرة، أو كما في المصنع لديهودعا من قبل الشعب، وينمو مخلب الشيطان في السافانا في جنوب أفريقيا. إذا سيكون لديك الفرصة لشراء هذا النبات الرائع، ونحن ننصح بان تفعل ذلك من دون تردد. استخراج جذر هذا النبات له تأثير مسكن ومضاد للالتهابات قوية. مارتن المستخدمة لتخفيف آلام المفاصل والظهر والعضلات والأوتار. ويمكن استخدامه كوسيلة لتقوية جهاز المناعة.
  6. مارتن عبق

  7. الأهوار الهواء
    فعالية "سلاح" في المعركة ضد الألمهذه العشبة الطبية كما الهواء الأهوار. يتم استخدامه في شكل مسحوق من decoctions الجذرية والحقن. وينصح الأطباء لأخذ حمام مع هذا النبات لعلاج التهاب المفاصل. أيضا أداة عظيمة يمكنك استخدامها في حالة التسمم، والمغص المعوي، وأمراض المعدة.
  8. الأهوار الهواء

  9. زهرة العطاس
    زهرة العطاس - مسكن للألم الذي يعتبرمفيد في علاج إصابات الأنسجة اللينة. كما أنه يقلل من آلام والالتواء، ويخفض ضغط الدم ويحسن السفن الدماغ. والشيء المهم هو أن الآثار الجانبية مع استخدام صبغة زهرة العطاس لا يلاحظ.
  10. زهرة العطاس

إذا تركت دون علاج ألم خفيف، فإنها يمكن أن تتطور إلى مرض مزمن مع مرور الوقت. بمجرد أن يكون لديك شيء مريض، فمن الأفضل أن تأخذ مسكنات الألم العشبيةويشرب على الفور الدواء. معظم الأعشاب لها أي آثار جانبية إذا أخذت بشكل صحيح. ولكن إذا كنت تفعل هناك ألم مستمر لا تذهب، فأنت بحاجة للحصول على الرعاية الطبية الطارئة.

حصة هذه المادة مفيدة مع أصدقائك، ورعاية صحتهم!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Which herbs reduce pain?

What herbs reduce the pain

Every day, alternative medicineThe use of herbs and organic products is becoming more popular, and there are reasons for this. Most herbal medicines reduce pain, treat inflammation and remove toxins from the body. Below are a few popular plants that have a strong analgesic effect. They are no worse than ordinary medications and do not have any side effects! Of course, if you take them in moderation.

Herbs against pain

  1. Tansy maiden
    As an ornamental plant and medicinalTansy reminiscence is known since ancient times. It is used to relieve various types of pain: headache, dental and abdominal pain. Many people consume it in the treatment of migraine. Tansy maiden also stimulates digestion and fights against parasites. It tastes very bitter, so most often it makes infusions with honey.
  2. Tansy maiden

  3. Valerian root
    Although valerian is most often used forReducing stress and with insomnia, but also it is an excellent tool for reducing muscle spasms and cramps. This plant is a harmless analgesic for painful menstruation. The root of valerian is also used to treat migraines.
  4. Valerian root

  5. Martinia fragrant
    Martiny fragrant, or, as this plant stillCalled in the people, the devil's claw, grows in the savannas of southern Africa. If you have the opportunity to purchase this miracle plant, we advise you to do it without hesitation. The root extract of this plant has a strong analgesic and anti-inflammatory effect. Martinia is used to relieve pain in the joints, back, muscles and tendons. And also it can be used as a means to strengthen immunity.
  6. Martinia fragrant

  7. Swamp
    Effective "weapon" in the fight against pain isSuch a medicinal herb as marsh calamus. It is used in the form of powder from the root, broths and tinctures. Doctors advise taking baths using this plant for arthritis. Also this excellent agent can be used at poisonings, intestinal colic, stomach diseases.
  8. Swamp

  9. arnica
    Arnica is an anesthetic that is consideredIt is useful in the treatment of soft tissue injuries. It also reduces pain during stretching, lowers arterial pressure, and dilates the vessels of the brain. The main thing is that side effects when using tincture of arnica are not observed.
  10. arnica

If you do not treat mild pain, then over time they can develop into chronic. As soon as you have something ill, it is best to take Herbal pain relievers, And do not drink immediately the medicine. Most herbs have no side effects if taken correctly. But if you have constant pain that does not go away, then you need to see a doctor immediately.

Share this useful article with your friends, take care of their health!

Related: