/ / ممارسة الرياضة الخطرة في

ممارسة خطيرة في مجال الرياضة

إذا كنت قررت أن ممارسة الرياضة، انتقل إلىصالة الألعاب الرياضية أو الملاءمة مجموعة حضور الفصول الدراسية، في أي حال، وهذا على ما يرام. هناك العديد من التمارين التي من شأنها تقوية العضلات وتجعل الجسم أكثر ملاءمة. ولكن يجب أن نعرف أن لا يتم إنشاء جميع التدريبات على قدم المساواة.

إذا كنت لا ترغب في الحصول على المصابين، وأوفت أبدا التمارين الخمسة التي ترد أدناه. هم ننظر فقط غير ضارةولكن في الواقع هذه المناورات هي خطيرة جدا وغير مناسبة لمعظم الناس.

تمارين خطيرة

  1. تمارين على الساق
    تمديد الساق

    لإجراء هذه العملية تحتاج إلى وضعقدم للبكرات خاصة، ثم ينحني وتصويب ركبهم. كيف في كثير من الأحيان في الحياة اليومية كنت تواجه الحاجة إلى رفع الساقين من هذا القبيل؟ ربما نادرة. فلماذا تفعل ذلك في الصالة الرياضية؟

    ويقول العديد من المدربين أن ممارسة فقط،الذي يتبع الحركة الطبيعية للشخص، والمنفعة. هذه العملية يمكن أن تكون مؤلمة جدا للركبتيك. استبدالها يتقرفص، deadlifts والطعنات. وسوف يساعد أيضا على ضخ ما يصل العضلات الرباعية الرؤوس من الفخذين، ولكن أكثر أمانا.

  2. سحب وحدة العلوي من الرأس
    ممارسة المنسدلة

    عند أداء هذا التمرين شخص يحصلعلى مقعد محاكاة واتخذت فوق العارضة، ثم ديها رأسها إلى الخلف ويسقط المرفقين. ممنوع منعا باتا هذه العملية أن تفعل! يجب أن يتم ربط الجزء العلوي فقط من أمام جسمك. خلاف ذلك قد يؤدي إلى تلف مفصل الكتف.

  3. يجلس القرفصاء في محاكاة سميث
    يجلس القرفصاء في محاكاة سميث

    ممارسة تبدو غير ضارة جدا، ولكن في الواقعفإنه ليس كذلك. عند القرفصاء، ظهرك مستقيم قدر الإمكان، وهو عمودي على الأرض، وزن الحمل ثقيلا جدا على العمود الفقري والركبتين. بدلا من الجلوس المنبثقة في محاكاة سميث هو أفضل لأداء يجلس القرفصاء مع الدمبل. كما يمكن استبدال ممارسة مع الطعنات الحديد.

  4. تمرين لأسفل الظهر "سوبرمان"
    ممارسة لأسفل الظهر

    قبل النظر في هذه العملية واحدة من أكثربسيطة وآمنة. الآن وقال جميع المدربين أنه في حين كان يعمل عبء كبير ويتركز في منطقة أسفل الظهر، وهو أمر سيء للغاية، لأنه هو الجزء الأكثر حساسية في الجسم للإجهاد.

    أفضل ليحل محل هذه العملية إلى "الوقوف الصيدكلب ". الوقوف على أربع، وتصويب ذراع واحدة والساق المعاكسة، ورفع لهم موازية على الأرض وبقي في هذا المنصب لمدة 5 ثوان. ثم يقوم بإجراء العملية في الأطراف المعاكس.

  5. الانخفاضات

    الحمل المفرط والمفاجئ خلال هذهدفع عمليات تضر القلب، لذلك هم بحاجة إلى إدخالها تدريجيا. ومن ثم هناك خطر أن تفرط في العضلات الصغيرة للمفاصل الظهر والكوع يضر، منذ الإنخفاضات تحتاج إلى رفع كامل وزن كامل جسمه في غير معهود لهذا المنصب.

عند تنفيذ هذه التمارين الخمسة على العضلات المختلفة التي ارتكبت غير طبيعي للحياة اليومية من حركة الإنسان، مما قد يؤدي إلى وقوع إصابات خطيرة. استبدال هذه التدريبات أكثر تأمينخاصة إذا كنت مبتدئا. طرح مدرب رياضي جيد أنه كان بالنسبة لك لخطة تمارين فعالة وnetravmoopasnyh.

حصة هذه المادة مع أصدقائك، ويحميهم من إصابات في صالة الألعاب الرياضية!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Dangerous Exercises in Sports

Dangerous Exercises in Sports

If you decide to go in for sports, go toGym or attend group fitness classes, then in any case it's fine. There are many exercises that will strengthen your muscles and make the body more fit. But you should know that Not all exercises are equally useful.

If you do not want to get injured, then never do the five exercises that are presented below. they Only they look harmless, But in fact these exercises are very dangerous and do not suit most people.

Dangerous exercises

  1. Exercises with leg extension
    For extension of legs

    To perform this exercise you need to putLegs under special rollers, then bend and unbend them in the knees. How often in everyday life do you encounter the need to raise your legs like this? Probably, infrequently. So why do it in the gym?

    Many coaches say that only exercises,Which repeat the natural movements of man, are of benefit. This exercise can be very traumatic for your knees. Replace it with squats, deadlifts and attacks. They will also help you pump up the quadriceps muscles of the thighs, but it's much safer.

  2. Thrust of the upper block by the head
    Thrust of the upper block

    When doing this exercise, the person sits downOn the seat of the simulator and takes hold of the crossbar, then places it behind the head and lowers the elbows. Such an exercise is strictly forbidden to do! The upper link must be carried out only in front of your body. Otherwise you can damage the shoulder joint.

  3. Sit-ups in the simulator simulator
    Sit-ups in the simulator simulator

    Exercise looks very innocuous, but at the veryThis is not the case. When you squat, your back is as flat as possible and perpendicular to the floor, while the weight is very heavy on the spine, as well as the knees. Instead of sit-ups in the Smith simulator, it's better to do sit-ups with dumbbells. The exercise can also be replaced by attacks with a barbell.

  4. Exercise for the waist "superman"
    Lumbar exercise

    Earlier this exercise was considered one of the mostSimple and safe. Now all the coaches say that when it is done, a large load concentrates in the waist, which is very bad, since it is the most sensitive part of the body.

    It is better to replace this exercise with a "huntingdogs". Stand on all fours, straighten one arm and the opposite leg, raise them parallel to the floor and stay in this position for 5 seconds. Then do the exercise for the opposite limbs.

  5. Push-ups on uneven bars

    Excessive and sharp loads during suchPush-ups harm the heart, so they need to be introduced gradually. Also there is a risk of overloading the small muscles of the back and injuring the elbow joints, since when pressing on the bars, it is necessary to lift the whole weight of your body completely in an uncharacteristic position.

When these five exercises are performed on a variety of muscles, movements that are unnatural for a person's daily life are committed, which is fraught with serious trauma. Replace these exercises more Safe, Especially if you are a beginner. Ask a good sports coach to make you a plan for effective and non-traumatic exercises.

Share this article with your friends, protect them from injuries in the gym!

Related: