/ / أعراض أمراض المناعة الذاتية

أعراض أحد أمراض المناعة الذاتية

هناك عدة مئات الملايين من الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض المناعة الذاتية في العالم. معظم منهم - النساء. ملاحظة، يتم تضمين هذه الأمراض في أفضل 10 أسباب الوفاة بين الجنس اللطيف أكثر من 65 عاما.

تحتاج أولا أن نفهم ما هو الحاضر أمراض المناعة الذاتية. في الواقع، مجموعة كبيرة من الأمراضمجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة. حدوثها مع أعراض مختلفة ونتائج مختلفة، ولكن من القواسم المشتركة بينهما هو أنه في هذه الأمراض في الجهاز المناعي بإنتاج أجسام مضادة ضد أنسجته الخاصة. وبعبارة أخرى، فإن الجسم يدرك الخلية الخاصة كما بروتين الأجانب.

بين عدد وافر من أمراض المناعة الذاتية الأكثر شيوعا هي داء السكري من النوع الأول، والتهاب المفاصل الروماتويدي، الذئبة الحمامية الجهازية، التهاب الأوعية الدموية، وأمراض الغدة الدرقية، والتصلب المتعدد. الصدفية وغيرها.

في الوقت الحالي تضم القائمة أكثر من 90 الأمراضويستمر في النمو مع العلماءاكتشاف الأعراض والظروف الجديدة. على الرغم من كل أمراض المناعة الذاتية له طبيعته الخاصة ومكان الإصابة، وهناك عدد من الأعراض التي تميز الكثير منها.

أعراض أمراض المناعة الذاتية

  1. فقدان الوزن بلا سبب أو، على العكس من ذلك، مجموعتها حاد
  2. أرق
  3. ألم في العضلات والمفاصل
  4. المشاكل التي تركز
  5. تعب
  6. الإسهال
  7. تساقط الشعر أو ظهور بقع بيضاء على الجلد
  8. جفاف العين أو الجلد أو الأغشية المخاطية لتجويف الفم
  9. ضعف تخثر الدم
  10. الإجهاض متعددة
  11. الفقراء الحراري

إذا لاحظت في أي من هذه الأعراضأمراض المناعة الذاتية، فإن أول شيء عليك القيام به - استشارة الطبيب. لسوء الحظ، فإن معظم الأطباء في محاولة للقضاء على أول أعراض المرض، ولكن لا يبحثون عن جذورها. في معظم الأحيان في هذه الحالات، وصف الأدوية مثل مناعة، مناعة أو عناصر نشطة بيولوجيا (تعتبر الأكثر فعالية).

ولكن، بطبيعة الحال، فإن الخطوة الأولى في مكافحةيجب أن تكون أمراض المناعة الذاتية لتحديد الأسباب الجذرية. لهذا يجب عليك اجتياز عدد من الاختبارات، بما في ذلك تحليل الدم الكامل، وتحليل البراز. الأهم في الوقاية - لعلاج التهاب في كل العصور، كما الابتدائي في تطوير عملية المناعة الذاتية غير جراثيم.

إذا كان جسمك يحاول التلميح بطريقة أو بأخرى لك أن معه كل الحق - لا تتجاهل المعلومات. كما ترون، وغالبا ما تكون الأعراض المألوفة يمكن أن تصبح تسبب أمراض خطيرة جدا. وهذا يعني أنه من وقت لآخر بحاجة لاتخاذ جميع الفحوصات والتحاليل اللازمة. رمي عادة سيئة من التماس العناية الطبية فقط عند pripechet ذلك جدا. في كثير من الحالات، والشيء الرئيسي - لديها وقت لآخر. لا تأخير!

تأكد من مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع الأصدقاء - وهذه هي جهود مشتركة تحسين الثقافة الصحية.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Symptoms of autoimmune diseases

Symptoms of autoimmune diseases

In the world there are several hundred million people suffering from autoimmune diseases. Most of them are women. Note that these diseases are part of the Top-10 causes of death Among the fairer sex over 65.

First you need to figure out what they are Autoimmune diseases. In fact, this is a large group of diseasesMost different bodies. All of them proceed with different symptoms and different outcomes, but the common thing between them is that under these diseases the immune system produces antibodies against its own tissues. In other words, the body perceives its cells as a foreign protein.

Among the many autoimmune diseases, the most common are: type I diabetes, rheumatoid arthritis, lupus, vasculitis, thyroid disease, multiple sclerosis; Psoriasis and others.

At the moment, this list includes more than 90 Diseases, And it continues to grow as scientistsDiscover new symptoms and prerequisites. Although each autoimmune disease has its own nature and place of injury, there are a number of symptoms that are characteristic of many of them.

Symptoms of autoimmune diseases

  1. Causeless weight loss or, conversely, a sharp set of it
  2. insomnia
  3. Pain in muscles and joints
  4. Problems with focusing
  5. fatigue
  6. diarrhea
  7. Hair loss or appearance of white spots on the skin
  8. Dry eyes, skin or mucous membranes of the oral cavity
  9. Bad blood clotting
  10. Numerous miscarriages
  11. Poor thermoregulation

If you notice any of these symptomsAutoimmune diseases, the first thing you should do is to see a doctor. Unfortunately, most doctors are trying to eliminate the symptoms of the disease first of all, rather than looking for its root. Most often in these cases are prescribed such drugs as Immunosuppressors, Immunomodulators or biologically active agents (are considered the most effective).

But, of course, the first step in the fight againstAn autoimmune disease should be the determination of its underlying cause. For this you need to undergo a series of tests, including an extensive blood test, as well as stool analysis. The most important in prevention is the timely treatment of all inflammatory processes, since the primary development of the autoimmune process is Infectious agent.

If your body tries to somehow hint at you that everything is not right with him, do not ignore this information. As you see, often familiar symptoms can become Cause of very serious diseases. This means that from time to time you need toUndergo all necessary examinations and tests. Throw the bad habit of contacting doctors only when it is very crouching. In many cases the main thing is to be in time. Do not delay!

Be sure to share this information with friends - so it can be a joint effort Improve the culture of health.

Related: