/ / الأطعمة التي خفض الكولسترول

الأطعمة التي تخفض الكولسترول

النظام الغذائي غير السليم هو السبب الرئيسي للارتفاع كولسترول - المواد من مجموعة الجامدة، والواردة في جميع أنسجة البشر والحيوانات (أساسا في النسيج العصبي والدهنية والكبد).

مع مستويات مرتفعة من الكوليسترول في جدران الأوعية الدموية تتشكل لويحات دهنية. التجويف في السفينة انخفضت، حيثقد تتطور الذبحة الصدرية أو احتشاء عضلة القلب، وحتى في بعض الحالات، يؤدي إلى نتائج مميتة. أخطر شيء هو أن أعراض ارتفاع الكوليسترول في الدم لا وجود لها، لذلك يجب أن نكون حذرين للغاية.

منتجات ضد الكولسترول

"من السهل جدا!" أنا على استعداد انتباهكم إلى قائمة من الأطعمة التي تساعد على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم. لا ننسى لإضافتها إلى النظام الغذائي الخاص بك!

الأطعمة التي تخفض الكولسترول

  1. جوز
    أنها تحتوي على الدهون الصحية والبروتينات،الفيتامينات والمواد المضادة للاكسدة. الفستق والبندق واللوز والجوز البرازيلي والكاجو - أنهم جميعا تساعد على خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم. لا تنسى أن لديها ما لا يقل عن حفنة من المكسرات كل يوم.
  2. نخالة الشوفان
    جميع أنواع الشوفان والحبوب الكاملة هو بالضبطأفضل مصدر للألياف قابلة للذوبان، والتي تمنع الكولسترول تطلق في مجرى الدم. حتى الشوفان على الفطور - خيار كبير في بداية اليوم. وتظهر الدراسات أنه إذا أكل لا يقل عن 100 غراما من عصيدة يوميا، يمكنك تقليل مستويات الكولسترول بنسبة 12-24٪.
  3. عصير البرتقال
    أنها واحدة من أفضل مصادر فيتامين C. في حالة سكر كوب من عصير البرتقال الطازج كل يوم سوف تشعر بتحسن كبير.
  4. بذور الكزبرة
    وتشير الدراسات إلى أن الكزبرة يساعدخفض الكولسترول والدهون الثلاثية. تعد نفسك شراب صحي: كوب من الماء تحتاج 2 ملعقة صغيرة بذور الكزبرة المبشور. يمكنك أيضا إضافتها إلى شرب الحليب والسكر والهيل حسب الرغبة. شرب مرتين في اليوم.
  5. سمك
    سمك السلمون والرنجة والماكريل والتونة وغيرها من الأسماك الغنية بأحماض أوميغا 3 الدهنية. الاستهلاك المنتظم للأطباق السمك للمساعدة في الوقاية من أمراض القلب.
  6. نبض
    الحمص والعدس والفاصوليا وفول الصويا وغيرها من البقولياتيحتوي على الألياف القابلة للذوبان، وهو أمر جيد جدا للقلب. وعلاوة على ذلك، ويرجع ذلك إلى نسبة عالية من البروتين، والبقول قد يحل محل جزئيا اللحوم من الدهون في النظام الغذائي.
  7. ثوم
    وقد وجد الباحثون منذ فترة طويلة إلى أن كبيركمية من الثوم الخام قد يقلل من الدهون الضارة في الدم. ولكن لاستخدامه يجب أن يكون معقولا، لأنه ليس من الضروري أن ننسى رائحة الفم الكريهة. بالمناسبة، في اليابان حتى اخترع سائل خاص الثوم استخراج عديم الرائحة تقريبا، والذي يستخدم لخفض الكولسترول في الدم.
  8. شاي أخضر
    الواردة في الشاي التانين يساعد السيطرةالكولسترول في الدم. هو أكثر فعالية في هذا الصدد، والشاي الأخضر، لأنه يحتوي على المزيد من التانين. لذلك لا تنسى أن تشرب على الأقل 2-3 أكواب من هذا الشراب مفيد في اليوم.
  9. شوكولاتة
    أنه يحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة المفيدة،مركبات الفلافونويد، التي تساعد على تقليل الكوليسترول في الدم. لا أكثر من 30 غرام الشوكولاته يوميا، وإعطاء الأفضلية مريرة أو داكنة الشوكولاته، التي تضم 70٪ على الأقل من الكاكاو.
  10. سبانخ
    تحتوي هذه الخضار لوتين، والذي يحمي الأوعية الدموية من انسداد. كن متميزا وجبة خفيفة صحية: خبز القمح الكامل، وأوراق السبانخ وجبن بارما.
  11. طماطم
    تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من الليكوبين - مكافح عامل الصباغ الذي يحدد اللون الأحمر. وثبت أن هذه المادة تساعد في خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم.
  12. زنجبيل
    لا لشيء والتبجيل هذا النبات في جميع أنحاء العالم، لالزنجبيل وليس فقط طعم ممتاز ولكن أيضا يساعد في مكافحة الأمراض المختلفة. تناول شاي الزنجبيل أو مجرد إضافة هذه التوابل في الأطعمة المفضلة لديك، وأنت تساعد تلقائيا الجسم للسيطرة على مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم.
  13. جذر نبات الهندباء البرية
    كل اعتادوا على التفكير من جذور الهندباء فقطكبديل للبن. وهذا هو مصدر ممتاز للفيتامين C وبيتا كاروتين ومضادات الأكسدة. وتستخدم هذه المواد الغذائية لمنع أمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
  14. أشجار الحمضيات
    فهي غنية في البكتين - من الألياف القابلة للذوبان، التي تشكل كتلة لزجة في المعدة والمخرجات منها الكوليسترول حتى قبل يحصل عليه المرء إلى وتسد الأوعية الدموية.
  15. باذنجان
    احتواءها على نسب عالية جدا بالبوتاسيوم، وذلك عندماالقلب والأوعية الدموية الباذنجان المرض لا يمكن الاستغناء عنه. أنها تطبيع الأيض الماء والملح، والحفاظ على التوازن الحمضي القاعدي، وكذلك خفض مستوى الكوليسترول في الدم.

إلا اتباع نظام غذائي اختيار صحيح، لا تنسىممارسة فعل، ومشاهدة وزنك، وتجنب الدهنية جدا الأطعمة، والامتناع عن التدخين. فمن المستحسن لتناول وجبات صغيرة كل 3-4 ساعات: الوجبات الرئيسية الثلاث و2-3 وجبات خفيفة. فقط كل هذا في مجمع يمكن أن تساعد بشكل فعال في خفض مستويات الكوليسترول في الدم. تكون صحية!

تخبرنا عن هذه المنتجات إلى جميع أصدقائك، والسماح لهم إضافتها إلى حسابك حصة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Products that lower cholesterol levels

Products that lower cholesterol levels

Malnutrition is the main cause of increased Cholesterol levels - substances from the group of sterols contained in all tissues of the human body and animals (mainly in nervous and adipose tissue, in the liver).

With increased content of cholesterol in the blood on the walls of blood vessels are formed Fatty plaques. The lumen in the vessel is reduced, resulting inMay develop angina or myocardial infarction, and in some cases this leads to even death. The most dangerous thing is that there are no symptoms of high cholesterol in the blood, so it's worth to be extra careful.

Products against cholesterol

"so simple!" Prepared for your attention a list of products that help to lower the level of cholesterol in the blood. Do not forget to add them to your diet!

Products that lower cholesterol levels

  1. Nuts
    They contain useful fats, proteins,Vitamins and antioxidants. Pistachios, hazelnuts, almonds, Brazil nut, cashews - they all help to lower the level of cholesterol in the blood. Do not forget to eat at least a handful of nuts every day.
  2. oat bran
    Of all types of whole grains, oats isThe best source of soluble fiber, which prevents the release of cholesterol into the bloodstream. So oatmeal porridge for breakfast is an excellent choice at the beginning of the day. Studies show that if you consume at least 100 grams of oatmeal per day, you can lower cholesterol by 12-24%.
  3. Orange juice
    This is one of the best sources of vitamin C. Drinking a glass of freshly squeezed orange juice every day will help feel much better.
  4. Coriander seeds
    Studies show that coriander helpsLower cholesterol and triglycerides. Prepare yourself a healthy drink: a glass of water you need 2 tsp. Grated coriander seeds. You can add milk, sugar and cardamom to taste. Drink twice a day.
  5. a fish
    Salmon, herring, mackerel, tuna and other fish are rich in omega-3 fatty acids. Regular use of fish dishes helps prevent heart disease.
  6. Beans
    Chickpeas, lentils, beans, soybeans and other legumesContain soluble fibers that are very useful for the heart. Moreover, due to the high protein content, legumes can partially replace fatty meat in the diet.
  7. garlic
    Researchers have long found out that a largeThe amount of raw garlic can reduce harmful fats in the blood. However, it should be used within reasonable limits, since it is not necessary to forget about the unpleasant odor from the mouth. By the way, in Japan, even a special liquid garlic extract almost odorless, which serves to lower the level of cholesterol in the blood, was invented.
  8. green tea
    The tea contained in the tannin helps to controlCholesterol level in the blood. More effective in this regard, green tea, since it contains more tannin. So do not forget to drink at least 2-3 cups of this healthy drink a day.
  9. chocolate
    It contains useful antioxidants,Flavonoids that help lower cholesterol. Use no more than 30 grams of chocolate per day, preferring bitter or dark chocolate, which includes at least 70% cocoa.
  10. spinach
    This vegetable contains lutein, which protects the vessels from clogging. Make yourself such a useful snack: whole wheat bread, spinach leaves and parmesan.
  11. Tomatoes
    Contain a large amount of lycopene - the pigment, which determines their red color. It is proved that this substance helps in lowering the level of cholesterol in the blood.
  12. ginger
    This plant is not in vain revered throughout the world, becauseGinger possesses not only excellent taste qualities, but also helps in the fight against various diseases. Consuming ginger tea or simply adding this spice to your favorite food, you automatically help the body to control the level of cholesterol in the blood.
  13. chicory root
    All are accustomed to perceive the root of chicory onlyAs a substitute for coffee. And in fact it is an excellent source of vitamin C, beta-carotene and antioxidants. These useful substances serve to prevent diseases of the cardiovascular system.
  14. citrus
    They are rich in pectin - soluble fiber, which forms a viscous mass in the stomach and removes cholesterol from it before it enters the blood and clogs the blood vessels.
  15. Eggplant
    They have a lot of potassium, so whenCardiovascular diseases eggplant are irreplaceable. They normalize the water-salt metabolism, maintain the acid-base balance, and also lower the level of cholesterol in the blood.

Except for a properly selected diet, do not forgetDo physical exercises, watch your weight, avoid very fatty foods, refrain from smoking. To eat food is recommended in small portions in 3-4 hours: three basic meals and 2-3 snacks. Only this in complex Can effectively help in lowering cholesterol levels in the blood. be healthy!

Tell these products to all your friends, let them add them to your Ration.

Related: