/ / لماذا هو ضار النوم الطويل

لماذا سيئة النوم في وقت متأخر

الجميع تقريبا في فراغهوالحالات تسعى حاليا النوم. وكقاعدة عامة، وهذا يرجع إلى قلة النوم خلال الأسبوع، والرغبة في "تعويض" فقدت ساعته. إذا كنت تنظر لنفسك أن تكون عشاق لفترة طويلة لالرفاهية في السرير، وأجرؤ على أن أقول لكم الأخبار السيئة: هذه العادة يمكن أن يسبب ضررا كبيرا على صحتك.

ووفقا لبيانات حديثة، النوم الطويل يمكن أن تتسبب في تطوير العديد من الأمراض، وكذلك لإثارة الاضطرابات النفسية والفسيولوجية في الجسم.

"من السهل جدا!" يستكشف لك مع عواقب وخيمة قد تنجم عن هذه العادة من النوم الطويل. ربما حان الوقت لتحصل على ما يصل؟

لماذا سيئة النوم في وقت متأخر

  1. زيادة خطر الاكتئاب.
    عقدت العام الماضي خاصةحيث وجدت دراسة الباحثون أن فترة النوم يرتبط ارتباطا مباشرا اكتئابية الدول. المشاركون التجربة الذين ينامون ما بين 7 و 9 ساعات في الليلة، لم يكن هناك سوى احتمال 27٪ لتطوير أعراض الاكتئاب، في حين أن أولئك الذين luxuriated في السرير تسع ساعات أو أكثر، زاد هذا الاحتمال إلى 49٪.
  2. فتاة لا يريد أن يستيقظ

  3. عمل الدماغ تدهور.
    وقد أظهرت الدراسات أن أولئك الذين ينامون أكثر من 10 ساعة في اليوم، هناك اضطرابات في الدماغ. وعلاوة على ذلك، والنوم الطويل له تأثير سلبي على حالة الذاكرة والتركيز.
  4. أقل احتمالا في أن تصبح حاملا.
    مجموعة من العلماء الكوريين بالتحقيق في الدولةصحة أكثر من 650 من النساء الذين وافقوا على التلقيح الاصطناعي، وجاء إلى استنتاج مذهل. وغالبا ما ينظر الحمل في النساء اللواتي ينام 7-9 ساعات في اليوم. أولئك الذين ينامون 9 ساعات أو أكثر، كانت أقل بكثير قادرا على الحصول على الحوامل. ولكن حتى الآن لم يثبت أسباب هذه الظاهرة، لأن العديد من العوامل التي تؤثر على الحمل.
  5. لأنه يزيد من خطر الإصابة بمرض السكري.
    باحثون أمريكيون، لمدة 15 عامادرس الباحثون العلاقة بين مدة النوم ومخاطر الأمراض المختلفة، وجدت أن الناس الذين ينامون أكثر من 8 ساعات يوميا، من خطر الاصابة بالسكري بنسبة أعلى بنسبة 50٪ من أولئك الذين ليسوا معتادين على إقامة طويلة في السرير. حيث حدث هذا النمط بغض النظر عن عوامل مرضية أخرى مثل الوزن والعمر وعادة التدخين.
  6. استيقظ الرجل

  7. وهذا يؤدي إلى السمنة.
    زيادة الوزن يمكن أن يكون الأشخاص الذين ينامون ليلا ل9-10 ساعات. مع كل عام يمر يزيد من خطر الإصابة بأمراض، حتى عندما ممارسة التمارين الرياضية بانتظام والتغذية الكافية.
  8. لأنه يزيد من مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
    خلال التجربة، الذي حضرهأكثر من 72 ألف امرأة، وأكد أنه من حقيقة أن النوم المفرط يؤدي أمراض القلب: من النوم كل ليلة ل9-11 ساعات في 38٪ زيادة خطر الأمراض مقارنة مع أولئك الذين ينامون لمدة 8 ساعات.
  9. يمكن أن يؤدي إلى الموت المبكر.
    الناس الذين ينامون 7-8 ساعات في اليوم يعيش في المتوسط ​​15٪ أطول من أولئك الذين ينامون على أساس يومي لأكثر من ثماني ساعات.

إعادة النظر فورا عادات نومهم! الكبار يكفي للنوم ما بين 7 و 9 ساعات في اليوم الواحد. إطالة النوم يمكن أن تحمل عواقب سلبية على صحتك. هل هذا هو ساعة أو ساعتين في السرير هو يستحق كل هذا العناء لخطر عليه؟ سأقول أكثر من ذلك: النوم المفرط أكثر ضررا على الدماغ والصحة بشكل عام، وعدم وجوده.

رعاية أصدقائك، sleepyheads، ونقول لهم ما خطر.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Why it is harmful to sleep long

Why it is harmful to sleep long

Almost everyone in their free time from workAnd business time tends to sleep off. As a rule, this is due to lack of sleep during the working week and the desire to "catch up" missed hours. If you take yourself to amateurs for a long time to bask in bed, I dare to tell you the bad news: this habit can cause great harm to your health.

According to the latest data, Prolonged sleep Can cause the development of many diseases, as well as provoke mental and physiological disorders in the body.

"so simple!" Acquaints you with the unpleasant consequences to which the habit of sleeping can lead. Maybe it's time to get up?

Why it is harmful to sleep long

  1. The risk of depression increases.
    Last year, specialStudies in which scientists have found that the duration of sleep is directly related to depressive states. The participants in the experiment who slept from 7 to 9 at night had only 27% of the probability of developing depressive symptoms, while those who slept in bed for nine or more hours increased this probability to 49%.
  2. The girl does not want to wake up

  3. The brain work gets worse.
    Studies have shown that those who sleep more than 10 hours a day, there are violations in the brain. Moreover, prolonged sleep negatively affects the state of memory and concentration of attention.
  4. The probability of becoming pregnant decreases.
    A group of Korean scientists whoHealth more than 650 women who agreed to artificial insemination, came to stunning conclusions. The occurrence of pregnancy was most often observed in those women who slept from 7 to 9 hours a day. The same who slept for 9 or more hours, became much less likely to become pregnant. However, until now there are no reasons for this phenomenon, because many factors influence the conception.
  5. The risk of developing diabetes increases.
    American researchers, for 15 yearsStudying the relationship between the duration of sleep and the risk of various diseases, found that people who sleep more than 8 hours a day, the risk of developing diabetes is 50% higher than those who are not used to lying in bed for a long time. While this regularity took place independently of other factors of the disease, such as weight, age and habit of smoking.
  6. The man woke up

  7. This leads to obesity.
    A set of excess weight is possible in people who sleep at night for 9-10 hours. Every year the risk of disease increases, even with regular physical activity and normal nutrition.
  8. The risk of developing cardiovascular diseases increases.
    In the experiment in which he participatedMore than 72,000 women received confirmation of the fact that excessive sleep provokes heart disease: sleepers every night for 9-11 hours increased by 38% the threat of disease in comparison with those who slept for 8 hours.
  9. This can lead to early death.
    People who sleep 7 to 8 hours a day live an average of 15% longer than those who sleep more than eight hours a day.

Immediately reconsider their sleep habits! Adults have enough to sleep from 7 to 9 hours a day. Spill can have negative consequences for your health. Is this hour or two in bed worth it to risk it so much? I will say even more: Superfluous sleep More harmful to the brain and health in general than its lack.

Take care of your friends, sonny, tell them what they are risking.

Related: