/ / الخصائص المفيدة للالكينوا

خصائص مفيدة من الكينوا

الكينوا - هو نبات سنوي شائعفي أمريكا الجنوبية. وهو من أصل القديم. الحبوب الكينوا هي واحدة من أهم أنواع الطعام الهندي على قدم المساواة مع البطاطا والذرة. ومن المعروف أيضا مصنع تحت هذه الأسماء - "الكينوا الأرز"، "الكينوا"، "الكينوا" و "فيلم الكينوا".

الكينوا يحتوي على العديد من الخصائص المفيدة. العثور على هذه المنتجات في محلات السوبر ماركت التقليدية من الصعب بما فيه الكفاية، ولكن لا يزال هو للبيع. الكينوا الحبوب يجب أن نحاول لأولئك الذين يهتمون بصحتهم. قرأت عن خمسة الخصائص الرئيسية الكينوا وتأكد من أنه هو في الحقيقة نتاج اللازمة للجسم.

خصائص الكينوا

الكينوا

  1. أنه يحتوي على بروتين
    واحدة من الفوائد أبرز من الكينواوهو البروتين كبير. الحبوب الكينوا وكذلك الحليب ويضم 9 من الأحماض الأمينية التي شيدت البروتينات. لهذا السبب، فإن استخدام الكينوا أمريكا الجنوبية هو مثالية للأشخاص الذين يراقبون اتباع نظام غذائي نباتي. يمكنهم الخروج منه ما يكفي من البروتين، الذي هو ضروري لبناء العضلات وإصلاح.
  2. المنتجات الغذائية
    لا تقلق إذا كنت على نظام غذائي. 1/4 كوب الكينوا فقط 172 سعرة حرارية. الكينوا هو أيضا مصدر ممتاز للكربوهيدرات معقدة، والتي توفر الطاقة اللازمة للجسم. الكربوهيدرات المعقدة تدخل مجرى الدم ببطء شديد، وهذا هو السبب الذي جعل الناس يشعرون بالشبع لفترة طويلة.
  3. لا يحتوي على الغلوتين (الجلوتين)
    الكينوا مثالية للأشخاص الذين لاتحمل الغلوتين أو لديك حساسية من ذلك. منذ الحبوب لا تحتوي على الغلوتين، ويمكن استخدامها لأولئك الذين يعانون من مرض الاضطرابات الهضمية ومتلازمة القولون العصبي. الكينوا هو أيضا مناسبة للأشخاص الذين يهتمون بصحتهم ولا تريد أن تستهلك الأطعمة التي تحتوي على الغلوتين.
  4. يحتوي على فيتامين B2 (ريبوفلافين)
    ينصح الكينوا للأشخاص الذين يعانون من قسوةنوبات الصداع النصفي، حيث أن المنتج يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من فيتامين B2، وهو فعال ضد هذا المرض. مطلوب هذا الفيتامين أيضا لتحويل الدهون والكربوهيدرات إلى طاقة، وبعد يتم استخدامه لعلاج فقر الدم.
  5. بالإضافة إلى وجبات الطعام لذيذ
    هناك العديد من وصفات لذيذة مع الكينوا. يمكن إضافة الحبوب إلى الحساء والسلطات والصلصات وأطباق أخرى. بفضل تنوعها من الكينوا ينبغي أن تدرج في النظام الغذائي لكل منهما.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، يحتوي الكينوا الفوسفور (ثلاث مرات أكثر من الأرز). والمنتجات الغنية بالحديد (مرتين القمح) والكالسيوم والزنك. محاولة لطهي الحبوب الكينوا والتمتع بجميع مزايا هذا المنتج مفيد.

حصة هذه المادة مع أصدقائك حول الفيلم، وأنا متأكد كثير سمعت عن فوائد هذه الحبوب.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Useful properties of movies

Useful properties of movies

Movies Is an annual plant that is spreadIn the territory of South America. It has an ancient origin. The grain of the movie was one of the main types of food of the Indians along with potatoes and corn. The plant is also known under such names as "rice quinoa", "quinoa", "quinoa" and "movie quinoa".

Kinoa has many useful properties. Find this product in ordinary supermarkets is difficult enough, but still it is on sale. The grains of movies need to be tried by those who care about their health. Read about five Main properties Kinoa and make sure that this is really a necessary product for the body.

Movie properties

Movies

  1. Contains protein
    One of the most notable advantages of cinemaIs a large protein content. Grains kinoya as well as milk, contain 9 amino acids, of which proteins are built. For this reason, the use of South American quinoa is ideal for people who follow a vegetarian diet. They can get enough protein from it, which is necessary for building and restoring muscles.
  2. Dietary product
    Do not worry if you are on a diet. In 1/4 cups a movie in total 172 calories. Kinoa is also an excellent source of complex carbohydrates, which give the necessary energy to the body. Complex carbohydrates get into the blood very slowly, and that's why a person feels full for a long time.
  3. Does not contain gluten (gluten)
    Cinema is ideal for people who do notCarry gluten or have an allergy to it. Since the grains do not contain gluten, they can be consumed by those who suffer from celiac disease and irritable bowel syndrome. The movie is also suitable for people who care about their health and do not want to eat foods that contain gluten.
  4. Contains vitamin B2 (riboflavin)
    Kinoa is recommended for people suffering from severeMigraine attacks, since the product contains a large amount of vitamin B2, which effectively fights against this disease. This vitamin is also necessary for the conversion of fats and carbohydrates into energy, and it is also used to treat anemia.
  5. Tasty addition to dishes
    There are many delicious recipes with movies. Grains can be added to soups, salads, sauces and other dishes. Due to its versatility, cinema should be included in the diet of everyone.

In addition, the movie contains phosphorus (Three times more than rice). And also the product is rich in iron (twice that of wheat), calcium and zinc. Try to cook the grains of movies and feel all the advantages of this useful product.

Share this article about movies with friends, for sure many have not heard about the benefits of these grains.

Related: