/ / المواد الغذائية الضارة

المواد الغذائية غير الصحية

وسائل الإعلام، على سبيل المثال، مثل بلوق والبرامج التلفزيونية والمجلات المكرسة لموضوع الصحة ونصح لنا للذهاب للتسوق في المتاجر التي تبيع العضوية وحصريا الأطعمة الصحية.

قيل لنا أن كل ما كنت لا تأخذ على ارفف في هذا المتجر سيكون مفيدا لصحتك. ولكن هذا ليس هو الحال. لماذا نحن خدع؟ وجميع لبيع الطعام الصحي - وهذا هو تجارة مربحة جدا. نحن نقدم لكم للتعرف على 6 الأطعمة التي تصبح مفيدة بسبب الألاعيب التسويق.

المواد الغذائية غير الصحية

  1. شراب الصبار
    شراب الصبار

    وغالبا ما توصف شراب الصبار كبديلالسكر وعنصر المطلوب من اتباع نظام غذائي صحي، كما أن لديها مؤشر نسبة السكر في الدم منخفضة. وهذا هو، عندما لا تستخدم ارتفاع حاد وهبوط في مستويات السكر في الدم. ولكن قد تحتوي على شراب الصبار تصل إلى 90٪ سكر الفواكه.

    ويعتقد بعض العلماء أن استهلاك الفركتوز له ضرر للجسم ويساهم في تطور مرض الكبد وأمراض الكلى وارتفاع ضغط الدم وظهور التجاعيد المبكرة.

  2. فول الصويا
    فول الصويا

    وتعتبر منتجات الصويا ليكون بديلا صحيااللحوم ومنتجات الألبان. العضوية أطعمة الصويا المخمرة يمكن أن تؤكل فقط بكميات صغيرة. وقد أظهرت العلماء الذين الرجوع إلى الدراسات السريرية والمختبرية أن تناول فول الصويا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى اضطرابات في الجهاز الهضمي المسالك والغدة الدرقية اختلال وظيفي.

    كما تلقي الصويا يمكن أن يسبب اضطراباتالدورة الدموية في الدماغ. يجب على النساء الحوامل لا تستهلك هذا المنتج. فول الصويا يحتوي على الايسوفلافون، التي يمكن أن تؤثر سلبا على نمو الدماغ من دماغ الجنين. بدلا من ذلك يستخدم فول الصويا والذرة والخضر الكينوا.

  3. سمك
    سمك

    ربما كل من مرحلة الطفولة وقال أن الأسماك هي جدامفيد. ولكن الدراسات الحديثة تؤكد أن تناول الأسماك يمكن أن تحمل ضررا على الصحة، كما أنه يحتوي على الكثير من المواد الكيميائية والبكتيريا. الأسماك الملوثة بالنفايات السامة، والتي هي في الماء. وإنما هو أيضا الطفيليات الناقل. يعرف كثير من الناس أنه عندما أخذ استهلاك الأسماك هو احتمال كبير جدا من الإصابة بالديدان المعوية والطفيليات الأخرى.

  4. عصائر الفاكهة
    عصائر الفاكهة

    العيب الرئيسي من عصائر الفاكهة الطازجةعلى نسبة عالية من السكر. استهلاك السكر أمر خطير ليس فقط بالنسبة للشخصية، ولكن أيضا للصحة العامة، لأنها يمكن أن تؤدي إلى مرض السكري. الحذر أيضا أن أولئك الذين يعانون من نقص السكر في الدم، كان لديه مشاكل مع الكلى والجهاز الهضمى والكبد، فضلا عن الحساسية. غير مرغوب فيه لاستخدام عصير الفاكهة للنساء الحوامل والأطفال الصغار.

  5. زيت زيتون
    زيت زيتون

    زيت الزيتون في درجة حرارة الغرفة - هو جدامنتج غذائي صحي. ولكن مرة واحدة تتعرض لدرجات حرارة عالية، وتشكل في الدهون غير المشبعة والمواد المسببة للسرطان. أولئك الذين يستخدمون هذه الأغذية، وخطر الاصابة بالسرطان. أفضل زيت للطبخ - جوز الهند، كما هو غاية مقاومة لدرجات الحرارة العالية.

  6. حليب
    حليب

    الحليب يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الكالسيوم والفوسفور، التي تعتبر ضرورية للحفاظ على عظام وأسنان قوية. ولكن في الوقت نفسه، يعتقد خبراء التغذية أن الكبار فمن الأفضل عدم استخدامه. العيب الرئيسي من الحليب - استيعاب الفقراء من اللاكتوز. تلك المواد التي لا يتم هضمها تماما، وتصبح سببا للاضطرابات الهضمية والانتفاخ والإسهال. والقدرة على استيعاب أن يتم فقدان "مفيد" الشراب مع التقدم في السن.

ليس كل من تلك الأطعمة التي تبدو صحية في البدايةالرأي، في الواقع غير ضارة. ولكن علينا أن نتذكر أيضا أن الكثير من الناس، والكثير من الآراء. بعض العلماء على المضي قدما حول فوائد بعض الأطعمة، والبعض الآخر بسبب أخطارها. الأهم من ذلك، تحتاج إلى الاستماع إلى جسمك. إذا سيئة يمتص المنتج أو تسبب الحساسية، فمن الأفضل أن يرفض من ذلك.

حصة هذه المادة على الغذاء الضار مع أصدقائك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Junk food

Junk food

The media, for example, such as blogs, TV shows and magazines devoted to the topic of health, advise us to go shopping in stores selling organic and exclusively Healthy food.

We are informed that everything you do not take from the shelves in such a store will be useful for your health. But this is completely wrong. Why us Deceive? But all because selling healthy food is a very profitable business. We suggest you learn about 6 food products that have become useful due to marketing tricks.

junk food

  1. Agave syrup
    Agave syrup

    Agave syrup is often advertised as a substituteSugar and an indispensable element of a healthy diet, since it has a low glycemic index. That is, when it is used, there is no sharp increase or fall in blood sugar levels. But the agave syrup can contain up to 90% fructose.

    Some scientists believe that the consumption of fructose is harmful to the body, and also contributes to the development of liver and kidney diseases, increased blood pressure and the appearance of early wrinkles.

  2. Soybean
    Soybean

    Soy products are considered a healthy alternativeMeat and dairy products. Organic fermented soy products can only be eaten in small quantities. Scientists who refer to clinical and laboratory studies have proven that eating soy can lead to disorders of the gastrointestinal tract and thyroid dysfunction.

    Also, taking soy can causeBlood circulation in the brain. Pregnant women should not use this product. Soy contains isoflavones, which can adversely affect the development of the brain of the embryo. Instead of soybeans use beans, grains kinoa and greens.

  3. a fish
    a fish

    Probably, everyone from childhood was told that the fish were veryUseful. But modern research confirms the fact that eating fish can be harmful to health, because it contains many chemicals and bacteria. The fish is polluted with toxic waste that is in the water. It is also a carrier of parasites. Many people know that when taking fish for food is very likely to be infected with worms and other parasites.

  4. Fruit juices
    Fruit juices

    The main disadvantage of fresh fruit juicesIs a large sugar content. The use of sugar is dangerous not only for the figure, but for health in general, as this can lead to diabetes. Cautious also need to be someone who suffers from hypoglycemia, has problems with the kidneys, gastrointestinal tract, liver, as well as allergies. It is undesirable to use fruit juices for pregnant and small children.

  5. olive oil
    olive oil

    Olive oil at room temperature is veryA useful food product. But as soon as it is exposed to high temperatures, trans fats and carcinogens are formed in it. Those who eat such foods risk falling ill with cancer. The best cooking oil is coconut, since it is extremely resistant to high temperatures.

  6. milk
    milk

    Milk contains a large amount of calcium andPhosphorus, without which it is impossible to keep strong bones and teeth. But at the same time, nutritionists believe that it is better for adults not to use it. The main lack of milk is poor absorption of lactose. Those substances that are not completely digested, cause gastrointestinal disorders, bloating and diarrhea. And the ability to assimilate this "useful" drink is lost with age.

Not all the food that seems healthy at firstLook, in fact harmless. But it should also be remembered that, how many people, so many opinions. Some scientists say about the benefits of certain products, others about their harm. Most importantly, you need Listen to one's body. If the product is poorly digested or causes allergies, then it is better to give it up.

Share this article about harmful food with your friends!

Related: