/ / الكمون التخسيس

الكمون التخسيس

الكمون، أو كما يطلق عليه، كمون- هو واحد من الخضروات الأكثر شعبيةالتوابل في آسيا. ومن المفيد جدا لصحة الإنسان. يستخدم على نطاق واسع الكمون في مستحضرات التجميل والطب والطبخ. عبق الشاي مع إضافة هذه بهار يساعد تعزيز الجهاز المناعي.

كما أنها تعتبر وسيلة ممتازة لتنشيط ومثير للشهوة الجنسية. ولكن خاصية مفيدة الرئيسية هي أنه فهو يساعد على فقدان الوزن، تسريع عملية التمثيل الغذائي وتأثير جيد على الهضم.

ما هو الكمون استخدام

زيرا

أجرى العلماء الدراسة، التي كانتشاركت 88 امرأة. كل هؤلاء المتطوعين لسنوات يحلم لانقاص وزنه. خلال التجربة، وقدمت للمشاركين تجربة اللبن الممزوج ثلاثة غرامات من الكمون، وبعد الغداء والعشاء، وغيرها من اللبن العادي. جميع المواد والنساء لمدة ثلاثة أشهر وكانوا جالسين على نفسه اتباع نظام غذائي منخفض السعرات الحرارية. في وقت لاحق مجموعة من النساء الذين يتناولون اللبن الزبادي مع الكمون، وقالت انها فقدت 15٪ أكثر من المجموعة الأخرى.

أن تطهير الجسم من السموم المتراكمة وانقاص وزنه بشكل ملحوظ،ويضيف الكمون في أطباق اللحوم والخضروات التي تطبخ. فقط كن حذرا. الكمون، لذلك مثل يمكن استهلاكها أي توابل أخرى فقط بكميات صغيرة. هو بطلان ذلك للأشخاص الذين يعانون من التهاب المعدة وغيرها من أمراض المعدة والاثني عشر.

تبادل المعلومات حول هذا التوابل مفيدةمما يسهم في فقدان الوزن، مع أصدقائهم.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Zira for weight loss

Zira for weight loss

Zira, or, as it is also called, Cumin, Is one of the most popular plantSeasoning in Asia. It is very useful for human health. Cumin is widely used in cosmetology, medicine and cooking. A fragrant tea with the addition of this seasoning helps to strengthen the immune system.

Also it is considered a wonderful invigorating remedy and aphrodisiac. But its main useful property is that it Helps to lose weight, Accelerate metabolism and has a good effect on digestion.

What is the use of zira

Zira

Scientists conducted a study in whichParticipation of 88 women. All these volunteers for years dreamed of losing weight. During the experiment, the participants in the experiment were given yogurt mixed with three grams of cumin, after lunch and dinner, and the other usual yogurt. All female subjects spent three months sitting on the same Low-calorie diet. Later, a group of women who consumed cumin with yogurt lost 15% more weight than the other group.

So that Cleanse the body From accumulated slag and significantly lose weight,Add cumin to the meat and vegetable dishes that you cook. Just be careful. Ziru, as well as any other seasoning, can be consumed only in small quantities. It is contraindicated for people suffering from gastritis, as well as other diseases of the stomach and duodenum.

Share information about this Useful seasoning, Which helps to lose weight, with your friends.

Related: