/ / النبيذ ساعة واحدة هو تجريب

كوب واحد من النبيذ يساوي تجريب ساعة

إذا كنت تواجه الحقيقة، كنت قطمروحة من التدريبات في صالة الألعاب الرياضية. ولكن من كأسا من النبيذ، وبطبيعة الحال، لم يرفض في هذا الحدث ... الخبر السار لجميع محبي النبيذ الاحمر: اتضح، وهذا شراب كان لديها ميزة غامضة ومفيدة للغاية. كوب واحد من النبيذ تنتج نفس التأثير على الجسم وساعة الفعالة للممارسة في صالة الألعاب الرياضية!

أحد الباحثين من الجامعات الكندية التي أجريتعدد من الدراسات التي تثبت فائدة غير مشروطة من كوب واحد من النبيذ يوميا. نظام القلب والأوعية الدموية والعضلات الرد على النبيذ فضلا عن التدريب. النبيذ - المشروب الأكثر مذهلة، خصائصه لا تتوقف عن تدهش.

كؤوس النبيذ

وبطبيعة الحال، نحن نتحدث عن الحالية، والدراية خطأبدون مواد حافظة والشوائب. والنبيذ من كيس ورقي ليس لديها التأثير المطلوب، لأسباب واضحة. فقط النبيذ من الولادة النبيلة يمكن أن تقودك إلى لهجة، وتنشيط، وتحفيز تدفق الدم الى العضلات.

المغنيسيوم، الحديد، الزنك والصوديوم والبوتاسيوم ومركبات الفلافونويد - المواد القيمة الواردة في النبيذ و المساهمة في تحسين الجسم. يتكون النبيذ من مادةريسفيراترول، مما يمنع ترسب الدهون. كوب واحد من النبيذ الاحمر يوميا يقلل من مستوى السكر في الدم ويغذي الجسم مع المواد المضادة للاكسدة. الكحول، والتي هي موجودة في النبيذ، ويزيد من معدل ضربات القلب.

كأس من النبيذ

كل هذه الميزات تجعل من النبيذ لا تقدر بثمنشرب. إذا كنت لا تحصل على أي أسباب لها للذهاب الى صالة الالعاب الرياضية اليوم - استبدال الزجاج الحفر من المشروب على ما يرام! لا ينبغي أن عقد مثل هذه الأنشطة في حالات كثيرة جدا، ولكن كأسا من النبيذ مرة واحدة في غضون أيام قليلة سوف يستفيد جسمك.

والنبيذ الأحمر أن تكون مفيدة جدا لأولئك الذين يرهق نفسهالوجبات الغذائية والتدريبات - لا بد من كسرها، لترتيب يوم راحة، وتزيين لهم النبيذ. بعد نهاية الشوط الاول من اليوم الذي سيعود إلى الوضع المعتاد بقوة متجددة، والنبيذ سوف تساعد جسمك لStavan صحية ونشطة!

إذا كانت هذه الحقائق عن النبيذ ضربت لك - تخبرنا عن كل منهم! النبيذ - شرب الإلهي.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / One glass of wine is equal to an hour of training

One glass of wine is equal to an hour of training

If you look at the truth, you've never beenA fan of training in the gym. But from the glass of wine, of course, you will not refuse on occasion ... good news for all fans of red wine: it turns out, this drink Has a mysterious and very useful property. One glass of wine produces the same effect on the body as an hour of active physical activity in the gym!

Scientists from a Canadian university conductedA number of studies, the results of which prove the unconditional benefit of one glass of wine per day. The cardiovascular system and muscles react to wine as well as to training. Wine is the most amazing drink, its properties do not cease to amaze.

Glasses of wine

Of course, we are talking about Real, aged wine, Without preservatives and impurities. Wine from a paper bag will not have the desired effect for understandable reasons. Only noble wine can bring you into tone, cheer, stimulate the flow of blood into the muscles.

Magnesium, iron, zinc, sodium, potassium, flavonoids - these valuable substances are contained in wine and Promote healthy body. Wine has in its composition a substanceResveratrol, which prevents the deposition of fats. One glass of red wine a day lowers blood sugar and saturates the body with antioxidants. Alcohol, which is present in wine, increases the heart rate.

Glass of wine

All these features of wine make it pricelessDrink. If for some reason you can not go to the gym today - replace the workout with a glass of exquisite drink! Such events should not be spent too often, but a glass of wine once every few days will bring benefits to your body.

Red wine will greatly help those who weary themselvesDiets and trainings - so as not to break, arrange for yourself rest days, decorating them with wine. After a day of interruption, you will return to the familiar mode with new forces, and the wine will help your body aboutBe healthy and active!!

If these facts about wine hit you - tell them about everything! Wine - Divine drink.

Related: