/ / سكر الاعتماد

الاعتماد على السكر

أنا حقا أحب الحلو، وأجد صعوبة في التخلي عنالأطعمة السكرية. أكثر من مرة لدي سؤال - لماذا هو الرغبة في أكل شيء حلو ينشأ فجأة؟ ولماذا لتناول الطعام سيكون من المرغوب فيه حلاوة على الفور؟

الأجوبة تأتي من تلقاء نفسها - في العام الماضي خلال أقرض I التخلي تماما استخدام السكر. وأنا أعلم الآن أن إدمان السكر - وليس الخيال ...

ضرر السكر

السكر - هيئة مكافأة الطبيعي. في علم الأعصاب ويعتبر كل مكافأة الغذاء الجسم الطبيعية. من أجل البقاء على قيد الحياة، الرجل العجوز في حاجة إلى الغذاء والجنس وبيئة مريحة. بسبب وجود الآلية التي كان إشباع الحاجات الطبيعية لتقديم متعة الرجل.

إذا لطيفة - فإنه يود أن يكرر مرارا وتكرارا. وقد تطور الإنسانية، ولكن ملذات آليات لم يتغير - الدماغ يعمل وفقا لمبادئ التي تساهم في بقاء في عالم قاس.

ما رأيك، لماذا سحب لآخرقطعة من كعكة الشوكولاتة؟ نعم، إنه لذيذ جدا، ولكن إذا لم الماكرة الدماغ، سيكون لديك أي رغبة في تذوق الحلوى أكثر - الجسم الكامل. تناول كعكة سلمت لكم العديد من التجارب لطيفا، وتطوير الدماغ هرمون المتعة - الدوبامين وإرسال إشارات مباشرة إلى قشرة الدماغ: الحاجة أكثر الحلو، انها جيدة.

هنا هو رسم تخطيطي لبدائية، ولكن كم هو رائعيعمل! الدماغ يتذكر الأطعمة التي تسبب لك الشعور أكثر ممتعة ويجعلك تختار نفسها. للأسف، والغذاء الصحي والطعام لذيذ - وليس دائما نفس الشيء.

سكر

قبل عشر سنوات كانت التقديرات تشير إلى أن متوسطالأميركيين يستهلكون حوالي 22 ملاعق من السكر يوميا. فمن تصل الى 350 سعرة حرارية اضافية! لا ينبغي أن نندهش من هذه الإحصاءات: تحسب ليس فقط السكر النقي الذي تمت إضافته إلى كوب من الشاي أو القهوة.

العالم الحديث لا يمكن الاستغناء عنهاوأضاف DC السكر في الأطعمة المختلفة - لتعزيز النكهة وزيادة العمر الافتراضي للغذاء. لا يمكنك حتى تخمين في المحتوى العالي من السكر في بعض الأطعمة، لكنه لن يكون موجودا. هذا النوع من السكر الإضافي غدرا جدا - هو الادمان والاعتماد مماثلة لتلك المخدرات.

النيكوتينوالكوكايين و الهيروين - الإخوة السكر الأم. كما يسبب السكر التسامح، والعقاقير الخطرة - كنت أريد دائما أن زيادة الجرعة من الحلو، من أجل تحقيق التأثير المطلوب.

سكر

ما حدث لي عندما كنت توقفت عن تناول الطعامالسكر؟ ذهبت من خلال الرهيب تفكك، شعرت شخص مدمن. كنت سيئة حقا، وأنا أصبحت تعكر المزاج، والتسرع، وأفكاري تقتصر على ما هو ضروري للحصول على الحلوى.

الدماغ تجويع وضرب ناقوس الخطر - كنت أود أن يكونالمزيد من الطعام أكثر من المعتاد لتعويض نقص السكر في النظام الغذائي. I المعذبة العطش، وأنا لم تتصرف على النحو المعتاد. ما كان يحدث مع جسدي، مما جعلني أعتقد بجدية. كيفية التخلص من التسامح إلى السكر؟ لماذا يجب أن أهتم؟

بعد شهر تغيرت طعمي، Iبدأت أشعر الأذواق من المنتجات المختلفة بشكل كامل. حاولت الشوكولاته بعد فترة انقطاع طويلة، وأعتقد أن ذلك - حلوة لا يطاق.

تحسنت صحتي، لقد فقدت الوزن، وبدأ الجهاز الهضمي للعمل تماما. بالقدوة، وأنا على قناعة أن أفضل وقت للتعافي ووقف الإجراءات التي تضر الجسم.

الوزن الزائد، مشاكل مع عمل الأعضاء الداخلية، شيخوخة مبكرةوالسكري - كل هذا له عواقب وخيمةجرعة زائدة من السكر. محاولة لتجربة النظام الغذائي الخاص بك - التخلي عن السكر لفترة من الوقت. أشهر لديك ما يكفي لتحقيق جدية السلطة السكر على مدى لكم.

التفكير في إدمان السكر، وفوات الأوان. لا تدع السكر يفسد صحتك!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Dependence on sugar

Dependence on sugar

I really like the sweet, and it's hard for me to give upConsumption of sweet foods. More than once I had a question - why this desire to eat something sweet happens suddenly? And why do you want to eat sweets immediately?

Answers came by themselves - last year during the A great post I completely refused the use of sugar. Now I know that sugar addiction is not an invention ...

Harm of sugar

Sugar is a natural reward to the body. In neurology, all food is considered a natural reward to the body. To survive, the ancient man needed food, sex and a comfortable environment. Because there was a mechanism by which the satisfaction of natural needs began to give a person pleasure.

If it is pleasant, you want to repeat it again and again. Humanity has evolved, but the mechanisms of pleasure have not changed - the brain works by principles that contribute to survival in a cruel world.

What do you think, why are you dragging for one moreA slice of chocolate cake? Yes, it's very tasty, but if it were not for the cunning brain, you would not have had the desire to taste dessert yet - the body was already fed. Eating a cake gave you a lot of pleasant impressions, the brain developed Pleasure hormone - Dopamine, and it sends signals straight to the cerebral cortex: you need more sweet, it's good.

Here is such a primitive scheme, but how wonderfulshe works! The brain remembers the products that have caused you the most pleasant sensations and makes you choose the same. Alas, useful food and delicious food are not always the same.

sugar

Ten years ago it was estimated that the averageThe American consumes about 22 teaspoons of sugar a day. It's as much as 350 extra calories! Do not be surprised at such statistics: not only pure sugar is counted, which is added to a cup of tea or coffee.

The modern world can no longer do withoutConstant addition of sugar in different foods - to enhance the taste and increase the shelf life of food. You can not even guess about the high sugar content of a certain product, but it will be there. This extra sugar is very cunning - it causes addiction and dependence comparable to that of the drug.

nicotine, Cocaine and heroin - Siblings' siblings. Sugar also causes tolerance, like dangerous drugs - you always want to increase the dose of sweet in order to achieve the desired effect.

sugar

What happened to me when I stopped eatingsugar? I had to endure a terrible break-up, I felt like a dependent person. I was really bad, I became irritable, impulsive, my thoughts were reduced to the fact that you need to get the sweet.

The brain was starving and sounded alarm - I wanted to eatMore food than usual, to compensate for the lack of sugar in the diet. I was thirsty, I behaved differently than usual. What happened to my body made me think seriously. How to get rid of sugar tolerance? why do I need it?

In a month my taste sensations have changed, IBegan to feel the tastes of different foods more fully. When I tried the chocolate after a long break, it seemed to me that it was unbearably sweet.

My health improved, I lost weight, the digestive system worked perfectly. On my example I was convinced that it is better to come to my senses and stop the actions that harm the body.

excess weight, Problems with the work of internal organs, Premature aging, Diabetes - all these are disastrous consequencesAn overdose of sugar. Try to experiment with your diet - give up sugar for a while. A month is enough for you to realize the seriousness of the power of sugar over you.

Think about sugar addiction, before it's too late. Do not let the sugar ruin your health!

Related: