/ / تطهير القولون

تطهير

كيف هي عملك أمعاء وفيما كان قادرا على، اعتماداصحة الجسم كله! أعترف أنه: الطاقة الخاصة بك هي أبعد ما تكون عن المثالية. تناول الأطعمة التي يصعب هضمها، فإنه محفوف انسداد في الأمعاء. نتيجة لحقيقة أن في الأمعاء عسر الهضم يتراكم حتى نهاية ما تبقى من التسمم الغذائي تحدث السموم من الجسم.

لا تبالغ في خطر من هذا. أمراض الكبد والمرارة تنشأ والعديد من الأمراض الجلدية بسبب الدولة غير صحية الأمعاء.

هذه العلاجات 10 منزل لتطهير الأمعاء المتاحة وآمنة. من المهم أن نعرف أن طريق إجراء الوقاية من الأمراض، لا تؤذي نفسك! التفكير في صحتك وتشرب الآن كأسا من الماء، والاستمرار في قراءة المقال.

يعني لتطهير الأمعاء

  1. ماء
    أول وسيلة وأكثرها فعالية التيينجيك من السموم المتراكمة في الأمعاء. شرب حوالي 12 أكواب من الماء يوميا - وهذا المبلغ سيكون كافيا لنسيان الإمساك والحفاظ على الأمعاء نظيفة. المياه ترطيب عميق جسمك ويساعد كل الأنظمة تعمل معا بسلاسة.
  2. عصير التفاح
    عصير التفاح الطبيعي - مساعد جيدالأمعاء. ابدأ يومك مع كوب من العصير على الريق. نصف ساعة شرب كوب من الماء. خلال اليوم شرب بضعة أكواب من عصير بين وجبات الطعام. رفاه والأمعاء النقي الذي قدمته. تنفيذ هذا التنظيف عصير التفاح 3-4 مرات في الشهر، وهذا هو ما يكفي.
  3. عصير التفاح

  4. عصير الليمون
    يحتوي الليمون فيتامين C ومضادات الأكسدة، ولكنأيضا هذا الحمضيات رائع يساعد على تطهير الأمعاء. عصير الليمون واحد تذوب كمية كافية من الماء، وشرب يمكن - لمرتين. إذا كنت تشرب عصير الليمون المخفف، وحتى خلال النهار، وسوف تشعر انفجار لا تصدق من الطاقة والنشاط.
  5. عصائر الخضروات
    لتطهير الأمعاء شامل استخدامعصائر الخضروات. لبضعة أيام للشرب عصير الخضار من بين وجبات الطعام، وفضلت عصير الخضروات الخضراء. عصير مفيد جدا من الجزر والبنجر. وعصير الخضار لا يساعد فقط لك لتنظيف الأمعاء، ولكن أيضا لتعزيز صحتك.
  6. السلولوز
    التفاح والكمثرى، والقرنبيط، البنجر، والخبز مندقيق القمح ودقيق الشوفان واللوز - الأطعمة الغنية بالألياف. المزيد من الدهون التي تتناولها، وصحة جسمك، والأسهل هو التنظيف الذاتي. في تلك الأيام عندما قمت بتنظيف الأمعاء بمساعدة العصائر، تأكد من إبقاء العين على حقيقة أن هناك ما يكفي من الألياف في القائمة الخاصة بك.
  7. زبادي
    الزبادي يحتوي على البكتيريا المفيدة التي تعمل على تحسين الأمعاء. كنت تريد أن يكون لها أمعاء صحية - أكل الزبادي كل يوم! أفضل وقت لتناول الزبادي - مساء.
  8. زبادي

  9. بذور اليقطين
    بذور اليقطين تحتوي على الزنك والمفيدة أوميغا 3 الأحماض الدهنية ومضادات الأكسدة. ويضيف البذور لحبوب، في صلاح الدين - الغذاء الصحي هو أيضا لذيذ جدا.
  10. ملح البحر
    المياه المالحة - أفضل ملين. اثارة 1 ملعقة كبيرة. ل. الملح في كوب من الماء الفاتر، وشرب الصباح على الريق. لتعزيز تأثير التنظيف، لا لنفسك تدليك البطن خفيف. كرر هذه العملية 5-6 مرات في الشهر - سوف أمعائك وشكرا لكم.
  11. الألوة فيرا
    ضغط على عصير الصبار أو طحن في خلاط. شرب عصير الصبار في أجزاء صغيرة طوال اليوم، وهو ما يعني تطهير بلطف الأمعاء، وبالتالي تحسين النباتات الدقيقة لها.
  12. aloє

  13. زنجبيل
    ويضيف شاي الزنجبيل، أو مجرد استخدامه في شكل مسحوق - وهذا سيوفر لك من البكتيريا الضارة في الأمعاء، وتسريع عملية الأيض في الجسم.

احترس لصحتك - من المهم أن جميع أنظمة الجسم للعمل بشكل صحيح. ثم لا الأمراض الخطيرة أنت لست خائفا!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Cleansing of the intestine

Purgation

From how yours works intestines And in what state it is, dependsHealth of the whole body! Admit: your food is far from perfect. Eating foods that are difficult to digest, is fraught with clogging of the intestine. As a result of the fact that in the intestine accumulate not completely digested food, toxins are poisoned by the body.

The danger of this is not exaggerated. Liver disease, gallbladder and many skin diseases are due to Unhealthy condition Intestines.

These 10 home remedies for bowel cleansing Accessible and safe. It is important to know that by conducting preventive maintenance of diseases, you will not hurt yourself! Think about your health and right now drink a glass of water, continuing to read the article.

Means for cleansing the intestines

  1. water
    The first and most effective tool thatWill save you from toxins and slag accumulated in the intestines. Drink about 12 glasses of water a day - this amount will be enough to forget about constipation and keep the intestines clean. Water will deeply moisturize your body and help all systems work together.
  2. Apple juice
    Natural apple juice - a good helperYour intestines. Start your day with one glass of juice on an empty stomach. After half an hour drink a glass of water. During the day, drink a few more glasses of juice between meals. Well-being and a clean intestine are provided to you. Spend this cleaning apple juice 3-4 times a month, this is quite enough.
  3. Apple juice

  4. lemon juice
    Lemon contains vitamin c and antioxidants, butAlso this remarkable citrus fruit helps to cleanse the intestines. Juice of one lemon, explode with enough water and drink, you can - for two times. If you drink lemon juice divorced even during the day, you will feel an incredible surge of energy and vivacity.
  5. Vegetable juices
    For thorough cleansing of the intestines useVegetable juices. For several days, drink the juice from vegetables between the main meals, giving preference to the juice of green vegetables. Juice from carrots and beets is very useful. Vegetable juices not only help you cleanse the intestines, but will also strengthen your health.
  6. cellulose
    Apples, pears, broccoli, beets, bread fromCoarse flour, oatmeal, almonds - foods rich in fiber. The more fiber you eat, the healthier your body is and the easier it cleans. In the days when you clean the intestines with juices, be sure to ensure that your menu has enough fiber.
  7. yogurt
    Yogurt contains beneficial bacteria that improve the functioning of the intestines. Want to have a healthy gut - eat yogurt every day! The best time to eat yogurt is the evening.
  8. yogurt

  9. pumpkin seeds
    Pumpkin seeds contain zinc, useful omega-3 acids and antioxidants. Add the seeds in porridge, in salads - useful food is also very tasty.
  10. sea ​​salt
    Salt water is the best laxative. Stir 1 tbsp. L. Salt in a glass of slightly warm water, drink in the morning on an empty stomach. To enhance the cleansing effect, do yourself a gentle massage of the abdomen. Repeat this procedure 5-6 times a month - your intestines will thank you.
  11. aloe vera
    Squeeze juice from aloe or crush it in a blender. Drink aloe juice in small portions throughout the day, this remedy gently cleanses the intestines, while improving its microflora.
  12. Aloe

  13. ginger
    Add ginger to tea or just use it in a crushed form - it will save you from harmful bacteria in the intestines and accelerate metabolic processes in the body.

Watch your health - it is important that all the systems of your body work correctly. Then no Dangerous diseases You are not afraid!

Related: