/ / استخدام الشوكولاته

فوائد الشوكولاته

الآن يمكنك مقاومة إغراء الحلودون أي تأنيب الضمير! أكل الشوكولاته - هو في الواقع مفيدة جدا. وبطبيعة الحال، هو أن تسمح لنفسك قطعة واحدة فقط ليست كبيرة جدا من اليوم. ولكن استخدام مثل هذا الاستخدام المعتدل الشوكولاته الداكنة - هائلة. لماذا تحتاج إلى أكل الشوكولاته الداكنة ذلك؟

حقيقة أنه يحتوي على عدد كبير من كاكاو وقليلا جدا من السكر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تكوين الشوكولاته الداكنة ليست المواد الحافظة الضارة والدهون غير المشبعة. أفضل لأكل الشوكولا الذي يحتوي على 70٪ كاكاو - ثم لك التمتع الكامل هو تأثير مفيد بشكل لا يصدق على الجسم، والتي سيتم مناقشتها أدناه.

خصائص مفيدة من الشوكولاته

  1. والشوكولاته تساعدك على فقدان الوزن.
    ومن المفارقات، ولكن الناس الذين تعودوا علىأحيانا أكل قطعة صغيرة من الشوكولاته الداكنة، وفقدان الوزن بشكل أسرع وأسهل. الشوكولاته تقلل من الرغبة الشديدة في تناول الحلو، والأطعمة المالحة والدهنية - تناول قطعة صغيرة، والرغبة في تحميل ما يصل إلى الشبع تختفي.
  2. سنتيمتر الخصر

  3. الشوكولاته مفيدة للقلب.
    الكاكاو يساعد على خفض ضغط الدم. قطعة واحدة فقط من الشوكولاته يوميا يقلل بشكل كبير من مخاطر الوفاة من أمراض القلب.
  4. الشوكولاته مع المكسرات

  5. والشوكولاته تساعدك على تدريب فعال.
    أثناء ممارسة الرياضة من المهم جدا لوظل ضغط الدم عند المستوى نفسه، بغض النظر عن كثافة والتي يمكنك تدريب. ولذلك فمن الممكن لتحقيق أقصى قدر من حرق الدهون أثناء ممارسة الرياضة. تناول قطعة صغيرة من الشوكولاته قبل ممارسة - والحصول على العمل! النتيجة التي ترغب.
  6. المدربين

  7. الشوكولاته تجعل الأطفال سعداء.
    والسؤال هنا ليس عن الأطفال الكبار،طخت مع الشوكولاته. النساء الحوامل مفيدة جدا للاستخدام الشوكولاته، ثم الجنين في الرحم يحصل اللازمة لتنمية متناغمة السيروتونين - هرمون السعادة. ربما يؤثر على مزاج الطفل: أطفال الأمهات الذين تناولوا الشوكولاتة أثناء الحمل، هم أكثر تفاؤلا في الحياة وتشعر بمزيد من الثقة من أولئك الذين حرموا من الشوكولاته.
  8. طفل

  9. الشوكولاتة تساعد الأمهات لتكون ناجحة.
    شيء من هذا القبيل كما اكتئاب ما بعد الولادة،يطارد العديد من النساء. أداة ثبت أن يساعد أمي على التكيف بسرعة أكبر للتغيرات في حياتها - الشوكولاته الداكنة. تحتاج المرأة هرمونات إضافية من السعادة بعد الولادة، لأن ينصح أطباء أمراض النساء حتى أن تدرج في النظام الغذائي من الشوكولاته التي تحتوي على نسبة الكاكاو عالية.
  10. الأم مع الطفل

  11. الشوكولاته يمنع تطور مرض السكري.
    هذا يبدو غريبا، ولكن الأبحاث الفنلنديةوأكد العلماء أن الأشخاص الذين اعتادوا غالبا ما تشمل على القوائم الخاصة بهم الشوكولاته الداكنة، لا يعانون من ارتفاع نسبة السكر في الدم. أن الأنسولين الخاصة بك لم يكن دائما الطبيعي، تسمح لنفسك أن تأكل قطعة من الشوكولاته. وتقول الإحصاءات المحزنة أن مرض السكري يمكن ان تحصل حاليا مريض كل - الكثير من السكر والمواد الحافظة يحتوي طعامنا.
  12. حبوب الكاكاو

  13. الشوكولاته تخفف السعال.
    الشوكولاته لديه نفس تأثير المخدراتالكوديين، التي غالبا ما تكون جزءا من العصائر ومخاليط السعال. الشوكولاته الداكنة يمنع السعال ويرتاح والبلسم التهاب في الحلق. وليس له آثار جانبية، على عكس العديد من الجرع!
  14. شراب السعال

  15. الشوكولاته يحسن وظائف المخ.
    إذا أمامك ديه مهمة هامة، والتي للتفكير - تناول بعض الشوكولاته. سيصبح عقلك على الفور أكثر نشاطا وإنتاجية!
  16. الشوكولاتة

  17. الشوكولاتة يحمي من حروق الشمس.
    باحثون من لندن وجدت في تكوين الشوكولاتهمركبات الفلافونويد ومضادات الأكسدة التي تساعد بشرتك على أن يكون أكثر حماية من الآثار الضارة لأشعة الشمس. هذا مهم خصوصا بالنسبة لأولئك الناس الذين يعيشون في مناخ حار على مدار السنة.
  18. لعبة لينة

  19. الشوكولاته تقلل من الإجهاد.
    الناس الذين يعانون من ضغط شديدالدولة، والعودة بسرعة إلى وضعها الطبيعي، إذا كان هناك الشوكولاته في نظامهم الغذائي. الاسترخاء، وأثر في تحقيق الاستقرار من الشوكولاته على الجهاز العصبي ولا يمكن المبالغة.
  20. كعكة الشوكولاتة

  21. الشوكولاته - علاج للإسهال.
    في أمريكا الجنوبية، ومنزل من الشوكولاته، وغالبا ما يتم استخدامه كعلاج لهذا المرض.
  22. حبوب الكاكاو

  23. الشوكولاته - مصدر قوي من مضادات الأكسدة.
    شريط واحد من الشوكولاته يحتوي على أكثر المواد المضادة للاكسدة من يصل الى خمسة التفاح! إذا كنت تشعر بأنك تبدأ في الحصول على المرضى - تناول الشوكولاته.
  24. تفاحة

بين لنا أن هناك العديد من الحلو - نقول لهم عن فوائد المطلقة من الشوكولاته الداكنة. بالتأكيد سوف ابتهج أولئك الذين يرغبون في التمتع قطعة من الشوكولاته مرة أخرى.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / The benefits of chocolate

The benefits of chocolate

Now you can succumb to the sweet temptationWithout any pangs of conscience! Eating chocolate is actually very useful. Of course, it is worth to afford only one not very large piece per day. But the benefit of such moderate use Dark chocolate - It's huge. Why eat dark chocolate?

The fact is that it contains a large number of cocoa And quite a bit of sugar. In addition, the composition of dark chocolate does not include harmful trans fats and preservatives. It is best to eat chocolate, which contains 70% cocoa - then you will fully feel its incredibly useful effect on the body, which will be discussed below.

Useful properties of chocolate

  1. Chocolate will help you lose weight.
    Paradoxically, but people who are used toSometimes eat a small piece of dark chocolate, lose weight faster and easier. Chocolate reduces the craving for sweet, salty and fatty foods - you eat one small piece, and the desire to eat up to the dump will disappear.
  2. Centimeter at the waist

  3. Chocolate is good for the heart.
    Cocoa helps to lower blood pressure. Only one piece of chocolate a day significantly reduces the risk of death from heart failure.
  4. Chocolate with nuts

  5. Chocolate will help you train effectively.
    During sports is very important toThe blood pressure was kept on the same level, regardless of the intensity with which you train. So you can achieve maximum fat burning during training. Eat a small piece of chocolate before training - and for work! The result you like.
  6. Simulators

  7. Chocolate makes children happy.
    And it's not about adult babies,Smeared with chocolate. It is very useful for pregnant women to consume chocolate, then a child in the womb of the mother receives the amount of serotonin needed for a harmonious development - the hormone of happiness. Perhaps it affects the temperament of the child: children whose mothers ate chocolate during pregnancy are more optimistic in life and feel more confident than those who have been deprived of chocolate.
  8. child

  9. Chocolate helps mothers to be successful.
    A phenomenon such as postpartum depression,Haunts many women. A proven tool that will help mom quickly adapt to the changes in her life - dark chocolate. A woman needs additional hormones of happiness after childbirth, because even gynecologists advise to include in the diet chocolate with a high content of cocoa.
  10. Mother with child

  11. Chocolate prevents the development of diabetes.
    This sounds strange, but studies of FinnishScientists have confirmed: people who are accustomed to often include in their menu dark chocolate, do not suffer from jumps in blood sugar. So that your insulin is always normal, let yourself eat a piece of chocolate. Sad statistics suggest that everyone can become diabetic now - too much sugar and preservatives contain our food.
  12. Cocoa beans

  13. Chocolate makes coughing easier.
    Chocolate has the same effect as the substanceCodeine, which is often included in syrups and cough syrups. Dark chocolate depresses the cough and relaxes and softens the sore throat. And has no side effects, unlike many potions!
  14. cough syrup

  15. Chocolate improves brain function.
    If you have an important task before you, you need to think about it - eat a little chocolate. Your brain will immediately become more active and productive!
  16. chocolate candies

  17. Chocolate protects against sunburn.
    Scientists from london found in the chocolateFlavonoids and antioxidants, which will help your skin to be more protected from the harmful effects of sunlight. Especially it is important for those people who live in a hot climate all year round.
  18. soft toy

  19. Chocolate reduces stress.
    People who are experiencing severe stressState, quickly come back to normal if their diet contains chocolate. The relaxing, stabilizing effect of chocolate on the nervous system is difficult to overestimate.
  20. chocolate cake

  21. Chocolate is a remedy for diarrhea.
    In southern America, in the homeland of chocolate, it is often used as a cure for this disease.
  22. Cocoa beans

  23. Chocolate is a powerful source of antioxidants.
    One chocolate bar contains more antioxidants than as many as five apples! If you feel that you are starting to get sick - eat chocolate.
  24. an Apple

Among us there are many sweet tooths - tell them about the unconditional use of dark chocolate. It certainly will cheer those who do not mind enjoying a piece of chocolate once again.

Related: