/ / استخدام الزيتون

استخدام الزيتون

ودعا شجرة الزيتون الإغريق هو الهدية التي يتم تقديمها لهم الإلهة أثينا. عبر القرون، وطعم غير عادي خصائص مفيدة من الزيتون نأتي إلى معرفة كثير من الشعوب الشمالية المقيمين.

ثمرة شجرة الزيتون - هو الغذاء للجميع. ولكن الزيتون يجب أن تؤكل لكل منهما، كما أنها مفيدة لصحة الإنسان. الزيتون غني بالكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والصوديوم والحديد والمغنيسيوم. وتباهى نسبة عالية من الألياف والبروتين والفيتامينات أ، ج، ه، د وك. لقد جمعنا أهم فوائد هذه الفواكه ونشجعك على إضافة الزيتون في نظامهم الغذائي اليومي.

من الزيتون مفيدة

استخدام الزيتون

  1. الزيتون يقلل من مخاطر الإصابة بأمراض القلب والأوعية الدموية.
    الزيتون تحتوي على الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة الاحادية. سوف استخدامها يساعد على التقليل من مستوى الكوليسترول "الضار" في الدم وتقوية جدران الأوعية الدموية. أيضا ثمرة شجرة الزيتون غنية في مادة البوليفينول، والتي هي مضادات الأكسدة الطبيعية. تمنع نشوء وتطور تصلب الشرايين، وتحسين مناعة.
  2. ... هو أداة ممتازة للوقاية من السرطان.
    تشير الدراسات إلى أن المزمنةالتهاب والاكسدة لها تأثير سلبي على الصحة ويمكن أن تسبب مجموعة متنوعة من الأمراض، بما في ذلك السرطان. يمكن الزيتون يساعد على التقليل من خطر الاصابة بسرطان لأنها تحتوي على مضادات الأكسدة والمواد المضادة للالتهابات. بعض المواد التي تكون موجودة في تكوين الزيتون قد يساعد في علاج هذا المرض.
  3. ... تساهم في فقدان الوزن.
    استخدام الدهون غير المشبعة الاحادية، التيوجدت في الزيتون، ويساعد على خفض الوزن. هذه الدهون يكثفون عملية ذوبان الأنسجة الدهنية الزائدة بشكل رئيسي في منطقة البطن. كما أنها تساعد على إبقاء شهيتك تحت السيطرة لفترة طويلة مع الحفاظ على الشعور بالشبع.
  4. ... تسريع عملية الهضم.
    الزيتون هي أيضا مصدر جيد للألياف الغذائية غير قابلة للذوبان. هم تسريع عمل المعدة وتطهير الجسم، وإزالة الصفراء الزائدة والسموم.
  5. ... تحسين حالة الشعر والجلد.
    المواد المضادة للاكسدة، والتي ترد في تكوين الزيتون، وتساعد على تقليل التجاعيد. وهذه الفواكه غنية بالفيتامينات A و E، والتي سوف تعطي تألق لطيفة والقوة لشعرك.
  6. ... تحسين الرؤية.
    الزيتون هي مصدر ممتاز لفيتامين A، وهو أمر ضروري لرؤية جيدة. أيضا الأشخاص الذين يتناولون الأطعمة الغنية بهذا الفيتامين ليست عرضة للإعتام عدسة العين.

تدرج في وجبات الحمية مع ثمرة شجرة الزيتون. قريبا جدا سوف تلاحظ نتيجة إيجابية.

حصة مقال عن فوائد الزيتون مع أصدقائك، والسماح لهم أيضا أن تبدأ في تناول هذه الفاكهة المفيدة ونقدر قوتها خارقة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Benefits of olives

The benefits of olives

The ancient Greeks called the olive tree a gift, which was presented to them by the goddess Athena. Through the centuries an unusual taste and Useful properties of olives The inhabitants of many northern peoples also learned.

Olive fruit - this is food for an amateur. But olives should be consumed to everyone, since they have a beneficial effect on human health. Olives are rich in calcium, potassium, sodium, iron and magnesium. And also can boast a high content of fiber, protein and vitamins a, b, e, d and k. We collected the main benefits of these fruits and we advise you to add olives to your daily diet.

Than useful olives

The benefits of olives

  1. Olives reduce the risk of developing cardiovascular diseases.
    Olives contain monounsaturated fatty acids. Their use will help reduce the level of "bad" cholesterol in the blood and strengthen the walls of blood vessels. Also the fruits of the olive tree are rich in polyphenols, which are natural antioxidants. They prevent the appearance and development of atherosclerosis, as well as increase immunity.
  2. ... are an excellent tool for cancer prevention.
    Studies show that chronicInflammation and oxidative stress have a negative effect on health and can cause various diseases, including cancer. Olives will help reduce the risk of cancer, because they contain antioxidants and anti-inflammatory substances. Also some substances that are present in the composition of olives can help in the treatment of this ailment.
  3. ... promote weight loss.
    Consumption of monounsaturated fats thatContained in olives, helps to reduce weight. These fats activate the process of melting excess fat tissue mainly in the abdominal region. They also help to keep the appetite under control, permanently maintaining a sense of satiety.
  4. ... accelerate the process of digestion.
    Olives are also a good source of insoluble dietary fiber. They accelerate the work of the stomach and purify the body, removing excess bile and toxins.
  5. ... improve the condition of hair and skin.
    Antioxidants, which are contained in the composition of olives, help to reduce and smooth wrinkles. Also these fruits are rich in vitamins a and e, which will give your hair a beautiful shine and strength.
  6. ... improve eyesight.
    Olives are an excellent source of vitamin A, which is necessary for good eyesight. Also people who eat foods rich in this vitamin are not prone to cataracts.

Include in the diet dishes with fruits of the olive tree. Very soon you will notice a positive result.

Share an article about the benefits of olives with friends, let them also start to eat these useful fruits and appreciate their miraculous power.

Related: