/ / فواكه لمكافحة السرطان

الفواكه ضد السرطان

اتباع نظام غذائي غني بالفواكه ويمكن أن تساعد في الحماية ضد أنواع عديدة من السرطان. وتشير العديد من الدراسات أن تناول خمس حصص من الفواكه يوميا يمكن أن تقلل من خطر الاصابة بأورام ما معدله 40٪.

الفيتامينات والمعادن ومضادات الأكسدة لمنع وتحييد الجذور الحرة التي تدمر العناصر الهامة في الخلايا الحية. الفاكهة - ليست لذيذة فقط، ولكن من المفيد أيضا. "من السهل جدا!" المعلومات التي تم جمعها على سبعة الفواكه التي ينبغي إدراجها في النظام الغذائي للوقاية من سرطان.

الفواكه التي تساعد في الوقاية من السرطان

  1. التفاح الأحمر
    وقد اكتشف العلماء أن اللون الأحمر الفاكهةيقلل من خطر الاصابة بسرطان الثدي. الكاروتينات هي المسؤولة عن الفواكه الملونة الأصفر والأحمر والبرتقالي والخضروات لها خصائص مضادة للسرطان. أكل التفاح الأحمر مع قشر فقط.
  2. التفاح الأحمر

  3. مانجو
    وقد أظهرت العديد من الدراسات أنالنساء اللواتي يتناولن المانجو، لديهم مخاطر انخفاض الاصابة بسرطان الثدي. في المانجو يحتوي على كميات كبيرة من مادة البوليفينول. مركبات polyphenolic لها خصائص مضادة للأكسدة وتساعد على الحد من التوتر التأكسدي، التي يمكن أن تسبب السرطان. والبوليفينول تقليل الالتهاب في الجسم.
  4. مانجو

  5. أشجار الحمضيات
    الحمضيات مثل البرتقال والجريب فروت والليمونغنية بفيتامين ج. فيتامين C يمنع تشكيل النتروزامين، لديها قوية مسببة للسرطان. يمكن تشكيل النتروزامين بعد استهلاك اللحوم المصنعة. فيتامين C يساعد على منع سرطان المعدة والحنجرة، وسرطان الثدي، وسرطان الرئة.
  6. أشجار الحمضيات

  7. كيوي
    في الكيوي يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من فيتامينأ. يحتوي هذه الفاكهة 12 مرات أكثر فيتامين C من البرتقال، وأعلى 30 مرة من التفاح، و 60 مرات أكثر من العنب. الكيوي وكذلك الحمضيات، هو أداة ممتازة للوقاية والعلاج من السرطان.
  8. كيوي

  9. أفوكادو
    تضم الأفوكادو لوتين، والمغنيسيوم والدهون غير المشبعة الاحادية. هذه الفاكهة وجود مضادات للاكسدة، التي تحييد الجذور الحرة. الأفوكادو هي أيضا مصدر جيد للبيتا كاروتين ويحتوي على أكثر من البوتاسيوم من الموز. هذه الفاكهة يساعد على محاربة سرطان الفم والثدي والبروستاتا.
  10. أفوكادو

  11. التمر الأحمر
    التمر الأحمر غنية بفيتامين ب، ج، ع، وكاروتين. الكثير من الناس بعد إزالة الأورام السرطانية، والعلاج الكيميائي، وتناول التمر الأحمر. كل يوم هو الضروري استخدام مغلي من 10 التواريخ. وسوف تساعد زيادة مناعة، وتقوية الجسم والوقاية من السرطان.
  12. التمر الأحمر

  13. التوت
    التوت يحتوي على كمية كبيرة من الفيتامينات،المعادن، ومضادات الأكسدة تدعى الانثوسيانين. أنها قادرة على منع بعض أنواع السرطان. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، التوت يساعد على محاربة سرطان القولون وأنواع أخرى من الأورام. وينصح الأطباء للاستهلاك 40 غراما من الفاكهة يوميا.
  14. التوت

أكل هذه الفاكهة، والتي سوف تساعدك على خفض خطر الإصابة بمرض مثل السرطان.

مشاركة هذه المعلومات مع أصدقائك. رعاية صحتهم!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Fruits against cancer

Fruits against cancer

A diet rich in fruits can help protect a person from many types of cancer. Numerous studies prove that eating five servings of fruit a day can reduce Risk of tumors On average by 40%.

Vitamins, minerals and antioxidants block and neutralize free radicals, which destroy important elements of living cells. Fruit is not only very tasty, but also useful. "so simple!" Collected information on seven fruits that should be included in the diet to prevent cancer.

Fruits that help prevent cancer

  1. Red apples
    Scientists have found that fruit is redReduce the risk of developing breast cancer. Carotenoids responsible for the yellow, red and orange color of fruits and vegetables have anti-cancer properties. Eat red apples only with peel.
  2. Red apples

  3. mango
    Numerous studies have shown thatWomen who eat mangoes have a low risk of developing breast cancer. In mango contains a large number of polyphenols. Polyphenolic compounds have antioxidant characteristics and help to reduce oxidative stress that can cause cancer. Also polyphenols reduce inflammation in the body.
  4. mango

  5. citrus
    Such citrus fruits as orange, grapefruit, lemonRich in vitamin c. Vitamin C prevents the formation of nitrosamines, which have a powerful carcinogenic effect. Nitrosamines can form after consuming processed meat. Vitamin C helps prevent stomach, larynx, breast and lung cancer.
  6. citrus

  7. kiwi
    In kiwi there is a huge amount of vitaminfrom. This fruit contains 12 times more vitamin C than an orange, 30 times more than an apple, and 60 times more than a grapes. Kiwi, as well as citrus, is an excellent tool for the prevention and treatment of cancer.
  8. kiwi

  9. avocado
    Avocado contains lutein, magnesium andMonounsaturated fats. In this fruit there is a potent antioxidant, which detoxifies free radicals. Avocado is also a good source of beta-carotene and contains more potassium than bananas. This fruit helps fight against oral cancer, breast cancer and prostate cancer.
  10. avocado

  11. Red dates
    Red dates are rich in vitamins b, c, p, and alsoCarotene. A large number of people after the removal of cancer tumors and chemotherapy eat red dates. Daily it is necessary to use a decoction of 10 dates. It will help improve immunity, strengthen the body and prevent cancer.
  12. Red dates

  13. raspberries
    Raspberry contains a large number of vitamins,Minerals, as well as antioxidants, called anthocyanins. It is able to prevent certain types of cancer. In addition, raspberries help to fight against intestinal cancer and other types of tumors. Physicians advise daily use of 40 grams of this berry.
  14. raspberries

Use these fruits to help you reduce the risk of developing a disease such as cancer.

Share this information with your friends. Take care of their health!

Related: