/ / عظام قوية

تقوية العظام

إذا كنت هشاشة العظام، لا يأس! الآن، تحدث هذه المشكلة حتى في الناس الذين ليس لديهم، و30. السبب - بطريقة خاطئة الحياة والتغذية، وسوء جودة مياه الشرب.

ولكن هناك أخبار جيدة. حتى هذا المنتج بسيط مثل سلطة، يمكن أن تؤثر حالة العظام. الغذاء حقا يتوقف على صحتنا والرفاه العام، ومشاهدة ما تأكله كل يوم. تعديل النظام الغذائي، ويمكنك التخلص من العديد من المشاكل الصحية.

وهذا هو، لتقوية العظام

وتبين الدراسات الحديثة أن الخضروات مثل نبات الخسوالطماطم والجزر، تحتوي على كل ما يلزممادة لصحة العظام. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على السلطة. طبق من السلطة الخضراء يحتوي على الكثير من الكالسيوم كوب من الحليب و! 25٪ من الجرعة اليومية من الكالسيوم اللازم لنمو وتقوية العظام.

الكالسيوم طبيعتها التمثيل الغذائي للدهون في الجسم، ويخفض نسبة الكوليسترول في الدم بشكل كبير، يحسن القلب. عندما نقص الكالسيوم ستعاني حتما كلالجسم. الخس، والسبانخ، ويجب أن يكون جرجير غالبا موجودة على مكتبك. من الكالسيوم، وهذه المنتجات تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من الحديد والألياف. لا تحتاج إلى نسيان الكرفس، كما أنها غنية في هذه المواد الثمينة.

سلطة

الكالسيوم، التي تحصل مع الخضار،استيعابهم أفضل! والحقيقة هي أن مكملات الكالسيوم الاصطناعية غالبا ما إزالتها ببساطة من الجسم دون أداء المهام الموكلة لهم. يحتاج الجسم الموارد الطبيعية والخضروات تشبع الجسم مع الكالسيوم ومنع خسارتهم. كما الخس والأعشاب تحتوي على كميات كبيرة من الكاروتينات. الكاروتينات تعمل كمضادات للاكسدة في الجسم البشري وتشارك في هيكلة العظام.

سلطة

تأكد من أكل خضرة - الملفوف والخس والأفوكادو، والسبانخ، ومختلفالخضر. البرتقال والفاصوليا والفلفل والبطاطا - أيضا الينابيع المعدنية، والتي هي ضرورية جدا لعظامنا. بالطبع، لا شيء لكن الخضروات لا يمكن أن تضمن لك تماما لبنات بناء العظام. أيضا في كثير من الأحيان تناول منتجات الألبان والبيض والكبد. هذه الأطعمة تحتوي على فيتامين د، الذي يقترن مع الكالسيوم هو تأثير مفيد جدا على العظام.

يكون قويا ليس فقط في روح ولكن أيضا في الجسم! أخبرني عن فوائد لا شك فيه الأصدقاء الخس تقترب من الوقت لربيع صلاح الدين!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Strengthening of bones

Strengthening bones

If you Brittle bones, Do not despair! Now this problem occurs even in those people who do not and 30. The reason is the wrong way of life and nutrition, poor-quality drinking water.

But there is good news. Even a simple product such as a salad can affect Condition of bones. From the food our health and the general state of health really depends, watch that you eat every day. Correcting the diet, you can get rid of many health problems.

What is there for strengthening bones

Recent research proves that such vegetables as leaf salad, Tomatoes and carrots, contain all the necessarySubstances for bone health. Especially this refers to a salad. One plate of green salad contains as much calcium as a glass of milk! This is 25% of the daily dose of calcium needed to grow and strengthen bones.

Calcium normalizes fat metabolism in the body, significantly lowers cholesterol, Improves heart function. With a lack of calcium inevitably suffers allOrganism. Leaf lettuce, spinach and rukkola should be more often present on your table. Other than calcium, these foods contain large amounts of iron and fiber. Do not forget about celery, he is also rich in these valuable substances.

salad

Calcium, which you get with vegetables,Digested best! The fact is that artificial calcium preparations are very often simply removed from the body without performing the functions assigned to them. The body needs natural resources, vegetables will saturate your body with calcium and will warn its loss. Also leaf salad and greens contain a large number of carotenoids. Carotenoids serve as antioxidants in the human body and participate in the process of bone structuring.

salad

Be sure to eat Green vegetables - cabbage, lettuce, avocado, spinach, variousgreenery. Oranges, beans, sweet peppers and potatoes are also sources of minerals that are so necessary for our bones. Of course, vegetables alone can not completely provide you with building material for bones. Also eat more often dairy products, eggs and a liver. These foods contain vitamin D, which, along with calcium, has a very beneficial effect on bones.

Be strong not only in spirit, but in body! Tell me about the indisputable benefits of leaf salad to friends, it's time for spring salads!

Related: