/ / فواكه أن يشفي السرطان

الفاكهة التي تشفي من السرطان

guanabana (القشطة) - هو البطيخ الأخضر مستطيل مع لينةكعب على السطح. هذه الفاكهة ينمو على كامل أراضي أمريكا الاستوائية، ولكن أكثر من ذلك يمكن العثور عليها في جنوب المكسيك والأرجنتين، فضلا عن برمودا وجزر البهاما. الآن يزرع في الهند واستراليا والصين الجنوبي. guanabana غنية بالمعادن والفيتامينات والمواد المغذية الأخرى.

guanabana ضد السرطان

كشفت دراسة حديثة أن هذا النبات له خصائص مضادة للسرطان. وهذا العلاج الكيميائي البطيخ حتى أفضل، لأنه على عكس لها، القشطة لا يؤثر فقط على الخلايا وبشكل انتقائي تقتل فقط الأجنبي.

acetogenins مادة في أنسجة الورم هو المانع من العمليات الأنزيمية. العلماء يحققون بنشاط هذه المسألة على النحو وكيل المضادة للورم. العلم يعطي نتائج المقارنةدراسة guanabany من النشاط المضاد للورم فيما يتعلق الجرذان المخدرات العلاجية العلاج الكيميائي. الاستعدادات لهذا النبات ليست سامة للخلايا السليمة.

guanabanu تستخدم ل

  1. علاج مرض السكري
  2. علاج أمراض القولون
  3. الحفاظ على الجراثيم المعوية
  4. تحسين الكبد
  5. فقدان الوزن
  6. تطبيع الحموضة في المعدة
  7. محفز بيلة حمض اليوريك تفرز
  8. علاج الأمراض التنكسية في العمود الفقري والأمراض العصبية

علاوة على ذلك، واستخراج ديه Annonas نشاط مضاد للفيروساتومن المضادة للميكروبات،الأدوية المضادة للملاريا، ومضاد عامل مضاد للطفيليات. ضخ البذور مطحون - وقيء قوي جدا. وكذلك النفط من بذور Annonas تستخدم لقتل القمل على رأسك.

إذا كان لديك فرصة لتناول الطعام في كثير من الأحيان هذه الفاكهة، إدراجه في النظام الغذائي الخاص بك، لأنه سيجلب جسمك فقط صالح! يمكنك أن تشرب العصير من الفواكه، أو أكله نيئا.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Fruit that heals cancer

Fruit that heals cancer

Guanabana (annona) Is an elongated green melon with softSpines on the surface. This fruit grows throughout tropical America, but most often it can be found in southern Mexico and Argentina, as well as in the Bermuda and Bahamian islands. Now it is cultivated in India, Australia and southern China. Guanabana is rich in various minerals, vitamins and other nutrients.

Guanabana against cancer

According to recent studies, it was found that this plant has Anti-cancer properties. And this melon is even better than chemotherapy, because unlike it, annona does not affect all cells, and selectively kills only foreign ones.

The substance acetogenin in tumor tissues is an inhibitor of enzymatic processes. Scientists actively explore this substance as Antitumor agent. Science gives comparative resultsStudy of the antitumor activity of guanabany in relation to the chemotherapeutic therapeutic drug adriamycin. The drug from this plant does not have a toxic effect on healthy cells.

Guanabanu are used for

  1. Treatment of diabetes mellitus
  2. Treatment of diseases of the large intestine
  3. Maintenance of intestinal flora
  4. Improve liver function
  5. Weight loss
  6. Normalization of gastric acidity
  7. Excretion of uric acid from the body
  8. Treatment of degenerative diseases of the spine and neurological pathologies

In addition, the annon extract has Antiviral action, And is also antimicrobial,Antimalarial, antifungal and antiparasitic agents. Infusion of ground seeds - a very strong emetic. As well as oil from the seeds of annona used to destroy lice on the head.

If you have the opportunity to often use this fruit, include it in your diet, because it will bring your body only Benefit!! You can drink juice from this fruit or eat it raw.

Related: