/ / كيفية تنظيف الرئتين بعد التدخين

كيفية تنظيف الرئتين بعد التدخين

الجميع يعرف أن تدخين تضر بشدة على صحة الناس الذين هم من المدمنين علىالسجائر. على وجه الخصوص عرضة الموضوع إلى الرئتين. الدخان الذي يستنشق المدخن، تحرق الغشاء المخاطي الجهاز التنفسي. هذا الدخان يحتوي على السموم والمواد الضارة الأخرى التي يمكن أن تصبح سببا للأمراض المختلفة.

الرئتين المدخن إلقاء نظرة رهيبة، ويحصلون على الظلاملون، مليئة المخاط، والسفن الصغيرة وجميع المسدودة. كل هذه آثار التدخين يعطل الجهاز التنفسي، مما تسبب في التنفس، والسعال، وضيق في التنفس.

إذا كنت قررت أن أتخلص من هذا إدمان، وعلى ضوء الخاص بك سوف لا تزال بحاجة إلى مزيد منمساعدة لأنه لم يتم إزالة السموم فورا من الجسم. وفيما يلي 4 طرق فعالة لمساعدتك على مسح الرئتين بعد التدخين.

سهلة التنظيف

الرئتين المدخن

  1. التطهير دقيق الشوفان
    دقيق الشوفان جنبا إلى جنب مع الحليب يمكن أن تساعدكالتخلص من السموم. لهذا كوب واحد من الحبوب الشوفان zaley 0.5 ليتر من الحليب الطازج، ثم المغلي. السماح نصف من الحليب تبخرت على نار هادئة، ولكن لا ننسى أن إثارة في هذا الوقت.

    ونتيجة لذلك يجب أن تحصل على حوالينصف كوب من الطين السائل اللون البني الفاتح. لاستخدامها في وقت واحد في شكل حرارة كل يوم لمدة 30 دقيقة قبل تناول الطعام. بعد وتنظيفها بسهولة 5-7 أيام. قد تكون قلقة بشأن السعال، ويمكن تمديد البلغم أخضر أو ​​رمادي في كتل كثيفة.

  2. مغلي الزعتر والبنفسج من
    مغلي النبات يحفز الهدبيةظهارة، والذي يقع في الجهاز التنفسي. لتحضير مرق zaley عنصر واحد. فيولا ملعقة الالوان الثلاثة وملعقة واحدة من توابل 0.5 لتر من الماء المغلي. نصر مرق حوالي ساعة واحدة، وتمت تغطية الخليط بمنشفة.

    استخدام هذا التسريب في شكل حرارة قليلةمرة واحدة في اليوم، ولكن لا إضافة السكر إليها. إذا كنت تستخدم هذا ديكوتيون بانتظام، رئتيك نظيفة بسرعة من القطران والبلغم دون تأثير مقشع.

  3. استنشاق
    استنشاق هو أيضا وسيلة فعالةتطهير الرئتين من السموم التي تبقى في الجهاز التنفسي بعد التدخين. وينبغي أن يتم استنشاق بالطريقة التالية: ملء وعاء المينا بالماء وتوضع على الموقد. عندما يغلي الماء، وخفض الحرارة، ويضاف إلى الماء ملعقة الصنوبر، المردقوش أو الكافور من الضروري النفط، ومن ثم تغطيتها لها منشفة الرأس، ينحني وعاء والتمتع البخار العطرية حوالي 5-10 دقائق. التنفس فقط الفم، مما يجعل استنشاق الكامل والزفير.

    وينبغي أن يتم هذا استنشاق يوميا لمدة أسبوعين.

  4. حليب
    الحليب هو أفضل طريقة معروفة لتطهيرالرئتين من السموم. شرب كل يوم قبل الذهاب إلى النوم الحليب الدافئ، وتعزيز تأثير، يضاف اليها ملعقة صغيرة من العسل السائل، أو قطرة من الزيت العطري الصنوبر. حتى تتمكن من التخلص من المخاط في الرئتين.

كنت لا تزال تدخن؟ بسرعة التخلص من هذه العادة، التي تضر صحتك وصحة وأحبائك. وهذه الطرق 4 لمساعدتك على مسح الرئتين عند التوقف عن كونه مدخنا!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to clean lungs after smoking

How to clean lungs after smoking

Everyone knows that smoking Strongly harms the health of people who are dependent onCigarettes. The lungs are particularly at risk. Smoke, which smokers inhale, burns the mucous membrane of the respiratory tract. This smoke contains toxins and other harmful substances that can cause various diseases.

Smoker's lungs Take an awful look, they acquire a darkColor, filled with mucus, and small vessels and completely clogged. All these consequences of smoking disrupt the work of the respiratory system, cause wheezing, coughing, shortness of breath.

If you decide to get rid of this Addiction, Your lungs still need extraHelp, because toxins are not immediately removed from the body. Below are 4 effective ways to help you clear the lungs after smoking.

Purification of the lungs

Smoker's lungs

  1. Oatmeal cleansing
    Oatmeal in combination with milk will help youRemove toxins from the body. To do this, fill one glass of oat grains with 0.5 liters of fresh milk, then boil it. Let half of the milk evaporate over low heat, but do not forget to stir at this time.

    As a result, you should get aboutHalf a glass of liquid slurry light brown. Use it at a time in a warm form every day 30 minutes before eating. After 5-7 days, the lungs will begin to purify. You may be coughing, and green or gray sputum may appear as dense clots.

  2. Broth from oregano and violets
    The decoction of these plants stimulates the ciliatedEpithelium, which is in the airways. For cooking decoction of a single st. A spoonful of violet tricolor and one spoon of oregano 0.5 liters of boiling water. Insist a decoction for about an hour, covering the mixture with a towel.

    Use this infusion in a warm form severalOnce a day, but do not add sugar to it. If you eat this broth regularly, your lungs will quickly be cleared of tar and sputum without expectorant effect.

  3. Inhalation
    Inhalations are also an effective way ofPurification of the lungs of toxins that remain in the respiratory system after smoking. Inhalation should be done as follows: fill the enameled pot with water and put on the stove. When the water boils, reduce the heat and add to the water one teaspoon of pine, marjoram or eucalyptus essential oil, then cover your head with a towel, lean over the pan and enjoy a fragrant steam for about 5-10 minutes. Breathe only with your mouth, making full exhalations and inhaling.

    Such inhalations should be done daily for two weeks.

  4. milk
    Milk is the most well-known method of purificationLungs from toxins. Drink warm milk daily before bed, and to strengthen the effect, add a teaspoon of liquid honey or a drop of pine essential oil. So you can get rid of the mucus in your lungs.

Are you still smoking? Quickly get rid of this habit, which harms your health and the health of your loved ones. And these 4 ways will help you clear the lungs when you stop being a smoker!

Related: