/ / كيفية تجنب الفطريات القدم

كيفية تجنب الفطريات القدم

فطر على قدميه - مرض شائع جدا، وجميعلأنه من السهل جدا للقبض. من هذا المرض العديد من أعراض غير سارة، وأنهم جميعا تؤثر على نوعية حياة الناس. ولكن الاحتياطات ضد التعاقد مع قرحة لا تزال لم تصبح المعتاد.

مصاب الفطر في الأماكن العامة جداعلى الأرجح، لا سيما إذا وتيرة هناك دون حذاء أو استخدام شخص آخر. هذه النصائح هي ذات الصلة للغاية بالنسبة للأشخاص توقع لقضاء عطلة على شاطئ البحر.

يبدو كل شيء كان على ما يرام أمس، وهناركض حافي القدمين على الشاطئ، فقط مشى كما بخفة إلى الحمام في الصباح ولاحظت أن قدميه حكة مزعجة ... من المهم أن تعرف عن العفن وأولئك الذين بزيارات منتظمة للسباحة، غرفة بخار أو ساونا، وغرفة للياقة البدنية ويرحب الهجمات على طبيعة شركة كبيرة.

جراثيم الفطريات تمتلك قدرة مثيرة للدهشة على البقاء على قيد الحياة حتى في درجات الحرارة المنخفضة جدا وتفريق طوال الوقت.

فطر

واحد من كل خمسة أشخاص في العالم مصاب أنواع مختلفة من الفطريات التي تصيب الشعر والأظافر والجلد وحتى الأغشية المخاطية. معظم الفطريات شيوعا على قدميه. قدم الرياضي - معظمهم من الرجال لعنة، يضاعف من إصابة القدمين التعرق.

لاحظ ظهور المرض سهل: تشكيل الشقوق الصغيرة بين أصابع القدم، والحكة مميزة تشير إلى أن مسببات الأمراض هي بداية لتسوية في ساقه. المزيد من المسامير تفقد بريقها، وتصبح غائم، هناك تشوه في صفيحة الظفر، ويبدأ الأظافر لتنهار أو كسر.

هناك ألم في مجال صفيحة الظفر، بشرة تصبح ملتهبة، الأظافر سميكة جدا ... تجنب هذا الكابوس يمكن أن يكون، إذا كنت تتبع القواعد الأساسية للنظافة.

كيفية تجنب الفطريات القدم

  1. لا تذهب حافي القدمين في الأماكن العامة. الاستحمام في حوض السباحة، فندق، نزل، حمام مشترك في حاجة لزيارة الفردية الأحذية المطاطية. شراء النعال المطاطية ان تكونوا مثل الكثير من نظرة - عليك أن تكون أقل عرضة للنسيان أخذها معه.
  2. لا تستخدم الأحذية شخص آخر. شخص الأحذية آخر - غالبا ما تركز فطر الموائل. رقائق الجلد، والتي لا تزال في الحذاء قد تحمل الأمراض غير سارة. مجرد إيقاف مشاركة أحذيتهم!

    يمكنك دائما شراء النعال رخيصة في آن واحد، ولحماية أنفسهم والآخرين من العدوى. شراء الأحذية في المحل، ويعتبر بالنسبة لها مع الجوارب فقط. في الواقع هناك أشخاص الذين وضعوا أقدامهم العارية للحصول على ...

  3. إذا كان هناك تقرحات على الساقين أو خدوش الامتناع عن حمامات البخار زيارة وحمامات السباحة. من خلال كسر فطر الجلد لتخترق الجسم بسهولة أكبر! لا ننسى لمعالجة الجروح والسحجات اليود التي تمنع نمو البكتيريا.
  4. بعناية ساقي في الصباح وفي المساء، على وجه الخصوص - المنطقة الواقعة بين أصابع القدم. جيدة قدم السوشي بعد الغسيل، هو فكرة عظيمة - استخدام مسحوق أو بودرة التلك للأقدام.

    Teymurova معجون - أداة قوية الوقائية التي تساعد الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مشكلة التعرق في القدمين لا تلتقط الفطر. ارتداء الجوارب اليومية نظيفة، لباس ضيق، الأحذية التهوية، تأكد من أنه لم يكن الرطب في الداخل.

  5. قدم

والنظافة ومناعة جيدة يخلصك من عدوى فطرية. الأشخاص الذين يعانون تعمل بنشاط قوات الحماية الكائن الحي سوء العدوى المرضية الخطر هو أقل من ذلك بكثير.

ولكن لا سيما اليقظة ينبغي أن يكون الناس الذين هم من ذوي الخبرة في الماضي قدم قضمة الصقيع أو لأي أسباب أخرى لاحظوا انتهاك وصول الدم إلى القدم.

دعونا سيعقد هذا الصيف لديك دون مشاحنات - مشاهدة صحتك حتى في الأشياء الصغيرة. أخبر أصدقاءك التي لا تحصل على فطر المرضى أسهل من علاج لها!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to avoid a foot fungus

How to avoid a foot fungus

Fungus on legs - a very common disease, and everythingBecause it is quite easy to catch them. This infection has many unpleasant symptoms, and all of them have a negative impact on people's quality of life. But precautions against the infection of this sore have not yet become customary.

Catch a fungus In public placesProbably, especially if you go around without shoes or use someone else's shoes. These tips are extremely relevant for people who are looking forward to a vacation on the sea coast.

It seems that yesterday everything was fine, and hereRan barefoot on the beach, just as quickly went into the shower and noticed in the morning that his feet are uncomfortably itch ... it is important to know about the fungus and those who regularly visit the pool, sauna or sauna, gym and welcomes outings to nature by a large company.

Spores of the fungus have an amazing ability to survive even at very low temperatures and scatter everywhere.

fungus

Every fifth person on the planet is infected with different kinds of fungus, which affects hair, nails, skin and even mucous membranes. Most often a fungus is found on the legs. Mycosis of the feet - mainly the curse of men, the infection is aggravated by sweating of the feet.

Notice the onset of the disease is easy: The formation of small cracks between the fingers and the characteristic itching indicate that the pathogens begin to settle on their feet. Further nails lose their luster and become muddy, the nail plate deforms, the nail begins to crumble or break.

There is pain in the region of the nail plate, the cuticle becomes inflamed, the nails become very thick ... you can avoid all this nightmare if you follow the elementary rules of hygiene.

How to avoid a foot fungus

  1. Do not go barefoot in public places. Shower in the pool, hotel, dorm, common bathroom should be visited in individual rubber shoes. Buy rubber slippers, which you will like very much externally - you will rarely forget to take them with you.
  2. Do not use someone else's shoes. Foreign shoes - very often the fungus habitat. Skin flakes, which remain in the shoes, can carry the unpleasant disease. Just stop sharing your shoes!

    You can always buy cheap slippers at once and protect yourself and others from infection. Buying shoes in a store, measure it only with a socks. Because there are people who put their bare feet there ...

  3. If there are wounds or scratches on your feet, refrain from visiting the bath and pool. Through the damaged skin the fungus penetrate into the body even easier! Do not forget to treat wounds and scrapes with iodine, which will prevent bacteria from multiplying.
  4. Carefully my feet in the morning and in the evening, in particular - the area between the fingers. Good sushi feet after washing, a great idea - to use powder or talc for feet.

    Pastu teymurova - a powerful preventive tool that helps people with the problem of sweating feet do not pick up the fungus. Daily wear clean socks, pantyhose; Aerate the shoes, make sure that it is not wet inside.

  5. legs

Cleanliness and good immunity will save you from a fungal infection. In people with actively working protective forces of the body the danger of getting pathological infections is much lower.

But the most vigilant people should be those who in the past experienced Frostbite feet Or for any other reasons, they have a violation of the leg blood supply.

Let this summer pass for you without the hassle - watch your health even in small things. Tell your friends that it is easier to not get sick with a fungus than to cure it!

Related: