/ / الزواج أم لا

الزواج أم لا

إذا كنت تعبت من الارتباك في العلاقة، منالمعاناة والأعصاب ثابتة، يمكن هذه المادة تكون مفيدة جدا لك. كتب الكاتب بروك هيمبتون مقال قصير حول موضوع قلق للجميع، وفعلت ذلك مع الروح. هو - الأم المحبة ورجل أعمال ناجح في ولاية تكساس. عن طريق القيام بروك تأكد من اتباع الصور النمطية بناء الحياة الشخصية - يعني أن تضر نفسك وبعزيز.

"من السهل جدا!" نشره مناشدة لتتمكن من الاستماع إلى أفكار امرأة حكيمة وأكثر سعادة. هذه الأفكار هي استفزازية، ولكن لديهم معنى محدد.

أم عدم الزواج؟

"... الزواج - سوف نأسف لعدم الزواج -سوف يندم. حتى الزواج - لا يتزوج، سوف يندم بأي شكل من الأشكال. في أي حال لا تزال وسوف يندم ... وأنا شخصيا لست مروحة كبيرة من الزواج. قبلت مؤسسة الزواج هي موهبة محدودة للغاية. في محاولة لخلق عائلة مثالية، سواء من الإعلان على شاشة التلفزيون، الناس يقضون الكثير من الطاقة أنه ليس أي شيء آخر.

أنا لا أحب الطقوس التقليدية مع عصابات،الحجاب واللباس مثل كعكة - أنها تبدو سخيفة ولا يعني أي شيء. الشعور بالملكية وذلك متأصل في كل واحد منا، نحن مخلوقات أنانية. الزواج يفاقم فقط. لا حرية، ل- بلدي، وأنا - لك، وجميع ذلك.

لماذا ذلك؟ على ما يبدو، مثل فكرة عظيمة، مثل هدف عالية - اتحاد روحين - يصبح مغامرة غير مفهومة، حيث لا يوجد سوى الخاسرين. وتشير تجربتي إجابة بسيطة. حقيقة أن المجتمع يفرض دعاة الأخلاق يدعي أنه من أجل أن يكون سعيدا، كاملة إنسان، تحتاج شخص آخر. الشوط الثاني. يجب عليك أن تكمل بعضها البعض والعيش في سعادة دائمة.

تكشف سرا: حتى تصبح مستقلة، مكتفية ذاتيا، لا يمكنك بناء علاقة ناجحة.

أنا أعيش مع رجل لمدة 15 عاما، ونحن سعداء جدا لرؤية كلصديق، لدينا اتحاد قوي، مبنية على التفاهم المتبادل. نحن معا، ولكن في نفس الوقت - كل وحده عندما يتعلق الأمر التنمية الذاتية، والمصلحة الذاتية. نحن لا نحتاج إلى بعضنا البعض والتمتع بعضها البعض. هما شيئان مختلفان، متفق عليه. علاقة تبعية - وليس للناس مثلنا. كل من تلقاء نفسها يمكن القيام به السحر الحقيقي حول شخصه، وعندما اثنين من هؤلاء الناس معا، ولدت السحر الحقيقي!

لتحسين علاقتك، عليك أن تفهم ما تريد. إذا كنت في حاجة الى الشخص الذي سوف السفر في العالم ولها علاقة حميمة جيدة، وسوف تحصل على مثل هذا الرجل. ولكن لا ينبغي أن نندهش إذا كان لا ندعو لكم أن يتزوج.

إذا كان هدفك مختلفة، على سبيل المثال، لديهم أطفال، ويعيش في منزل خاص صغير في البلاد، فإن كنت قد اجتمعت شخص مختلف تماما. فهم أنفسهم، لتحقيق رغباتهم - وهذا مهم جدا.

عائلة

أكثر شيء واحد أنك ربما تشعر بالقلقمرة واحدة على الأقل. عليك أن تكون على علم بأن ليس هناك حاجة محصورة جميع الروابط في حياتنا إلى العلاقات التقليدية. تعرفت على رجل بدا لك لا يصدق المنزل؟ مثل بروح المشابهة. ربما كان هناك شيء بينك ...

لذلك، ما لم تقابلهم - وهذا هو السعادة. حتى إذا كانت الظروف هي تلك التي لا يمكن أن نكون معا، لا يهم. ويتم هذا الاجتماع للجزيلا لك، فإنك تصبح أفضل، ومساعدة بعضهم البعض. فمن المؤكد أن يكافأ لكل منهما.

ترك من السكان الأصليين، والسماح لهم يكونمجانا. ثم هناك أمل أن كل شيء سيكون عادلا، أن نكون صادقين - لا أحد لا يحمل، ولكنها تحتاج في نهاية المطاف إلى أن يكون القادم لتصبح طبيعية بحيث الأشياء المدهشة يحدث من تلقاء انفسهم. محاولة تغيير الشعور بالملكية، والغيرة، والرغبة في امتلاك على العطف والتفاهم، وسترون كيف تغير وضعك الحالي.

أنصحك للقضاء على الأفكار من الحب والزواج فرضت من قبل المجتمع. كنت أعرف الكثير من الأزواج الذين هم سعداء معا؟ حيث كل ما هو جيد حقا؟ ربما عدد قليل جدا منهم. معظمها فشل مؤسسة الأسرة المعتادة. ولكن هذا لا يعني أن الزواج ليس ضروريا!

يختار كل شخص لنفسه على ما هو أكثرتناسبها. لا تتبع الصور النمطية في المجتمع، وتأتي للتركيز على ما هو رأيك حول المحيطة بها. العثور على الطريقة المثلى لتطور العلاقات الشخصية، والعثور على الشخص الذي سوف أفهمك. وليس من الصعب، والشيء الرئيسي - ليريد! المعيار للجميع، ويمكن للجميع رؤية السعادة في بطريقتها الخاصة. أعتقد أنك لن تنجح ".

هذه المعلومات يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدا لك إذا كان لديك بعض الشكوك الداخلية حول علاقاتهما. تذكر أنه لا يمكن أن ينظر إليها على الإطلاق من زوايا مختلفة.

اسمحوا تملأ حياتك مع السعادة والسحر حب. إذا أردت الحديث عن هذه المادة للآخرين، لذلك لم يكن مكتوب عبثا.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Marry or not

Marry or not

If you are tired of the confusion in the relationship, fromConstant suffering and nerves, this article may be very useful to you. Writer Brooke Hampton wrote a short essay on an exciting topic and did it with a soul. She is a loving mother and successful entrepreneur in Texas. On her own experience Brook was convinced that following stereotypes in Building a personal life - means to harm yourself and your loved one.

"so simple!" Publishes it Recourse So that you will listen to the thoughts of this wise woman and become happier. These thoughts are provocative, but they have a certain meaning.

Is it worth it to get married?

"... marry - you will be sorry, and do not marry -You will be sorry. So marry - do not marry, you will regret in any case. In any case, you will still regret ... I personally am not a big fan of marriage. A generally accepted institution of marriage very restricts talented people. Trying to create an ideal family, as from advertising on TV, people spend so much energy that it does not remain any more.

I do not like traditional rituals with rings,Veil and dress, like a cake - it looks stupid and does not mean anything at all. A sense of ownership and so inherent in all of us, we are selfish creatures. Marriage only aggravates it. No freedom, you are mine, I am yours, and all that.

Why does this happen? It would seem, such a wonderful idea, such a high goal - the unity of two souls - becomes an incomprehensible adventure, where there are only losers. My life experience prompts a simple answer. The fact is that morally imposed morals propagate the assertion that in order to be a happy, full-fledged person, you need someone else. second half. You must complement each other and live happily ever after.

I will reveal the secret: Until you become independent, self-sufficient, you can not build a successful relationship.

I live with a man for 15 years, we are very happy friendFriend, we have a strong alliance built on mutual understanding. We are together, but at the same time - everyone is left alone when it comes to self-development, self-interest. We do not need each other, but we enjoy each other. These are different things, agree. Dependent relationships - not for people like us. Each can independently create real magic around his person, and when two such people are together, real magic is born!

In order to improve your relationship, You must understand what you want. If you need a person with whom you will travel the world and have a good intimate relationship, you will get such a person. But do not be surprised if he does not call you to marry.

If your goal was different, for example, giving birth to children and living in a small private house outside the city, you would meet someone completely different. Understand yourself, realize your desires - this is very important.

a family

One more thing that probably worried youat least once. One should realize that not all connections in our life are obliged to be reduced to traditional relations. You met a man who seemed incredibly dear to you? Like a kindred soul. Maybe there was something between you ...

So, the fact that you met is already happiness. Even if the circumstances have developed so that you can not be together, it does not matter. Such a meeting has done a lot for you, you have become better, helped each other. It will be rewarded to everyone.

Let go of native people, let them beFree. Then there is a hope that everything will be fair, to be honest - no one holds anyone, but over time the need to be close becomes so natural that amazing things happen by themselves. Try to change the sense of ownership, jealousy, the desire to possess kindness and understanding, and you will see how your situation will change.

I advise you to crack ideas of love andMarriage, imposed by society. Do you know a lot of couples who are happy together? Who all really well? Perhaps, there are very few of them. Basically the usual family institute suffers defeat. But this does not mean that you do not need to get married!

Everyone chooses for themselves, what is most important for himIs suitable. Do not follow the stereotypes of society, stop focusing on what others think about you. Find your ideal way of developing personal relationships, find a person who understands you. It's not difficult at all, the main thing is to want! The norm for everyone, everyone sees happiness in their own way. I believe that you will succeed. "

This information can be very useful to you, if you have any internal doubts about your relationship. Remember that you can look at everything from different sides.

Let your life be filled with happiness and magic Of love. If you wanted to talk about this article to others, then it was written for good reason.

Related: