/ / 5 على الخيار الأخلاقي للأفلام

5 من الخيار الأخلاقي للأفلام

وهذه الأفلام لم يترك أي شخص غير مبال. إذا كان لديك وضع صعب في الحياة، أنت تقف أمام خيار صعب أو شك في شيء - تبدو السينما الموضوعي. الأفلام الكلاسيكية يثير تساؤلات الأبدية، مراجعتها، وتعلمون أن الخير والشر فقط يبدو مختلفا جدا - كل ما هو أصعب بكثير في الحياة. ربما هذه الأفلام سوف يطلب منك الإجابة ...

أفلام عن الخيار الأخلاقي الصعب

  1. "خيار صوفي" (1982، ألان j باكولا)
    التمثيل رائع في هذا الفيلم هوقيمة كبيرة. تستمتع فورا هادئة وحلوة وخجولة، صوفي، لعبت من قبل قطاع Meril. علاقتها مع مريض نفسي ناثان يؤدي المشاهد في حيرة كيف أنها يتحمله كل ذلك؟ لماذا؟ لأن حياتهم مثل البندول - أنها تناسب حفل تنكري مع الشمبانيا، ثم افترقنا للأبد ...

    ومع ذلك، فإن مسار العمل سوف يفهم ما يبقيصوفي قرب هذا الرجل المتهور. الشكر له، وقالت انها وجدت القوة أن يعيش بعد الرعب الذي سقط على الكثير لها. وقفت صوفي قبل مثل هذا الاختيار الرهيب، وهو أمر مستحيل أن نتصور - النازيين قدم لها لاختيار أي من أبنائها للموت في غرفة الغاز. وهذا الفيلم تغير فهمك لأشياء كثيرة.

  2. اختيار صوفي

  3. "12 رجلا غاضبا" (1952، سيندهي Lyumet)
    ستين عاما من السينما ليست قليلا من التاريخ. هذه مؤامرة بسيطة ضرب العديد من المخرجين الآخرين، بما في ذلك Nikitoy Mihalkovym. القصص الشعبية هي مفهومة - عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحياة والموت في البشر يستيقظ الاهتمام غير العادي.

    وأكد 11 المحلفين تصويت تصويتأن المتهم مذنب. واحد منهم فقط يدرك أهمية لحياة الإنسان، ولا يمكن أن يتم إرسالها إلى الكرسي الكهربائي، وهو كائن حي، الذي لم يثبت تماما بالذنب. بعد كل شيء، إذا كان هناك أدنى شك، يمكن للشخص أن يكون مذنبا ويموت ببساطة لأن لجنة التحكيم يقبعون في الحرارة والملل خلال جلسة المحكمة.

  4. 12 رجل غاضب

  5. "صعود" (1976، لاريسا Shepitko)
    كتب فاسيل بيكوف كتاب قوي جدا لالتي تم إزالتها والدراما. ومن هنا واسعة ومعالجة متعددة الأوجه قضية خيانة: بينما كنت في وضع مريح لنفسه، في الظروف العادية، فإنه يبدو لك أنك سوف تكون وفيا لنفسه وقناعاته حتى النهاية. ولكن في حالات الطوارئ، عندما المحك هو الحياة والموت، فإنه من المستحيل التنبؤ كيفية التصرف في هذا أو ذاك الشخص.

    فيلم عن الصداقة الحقيقية والغدر في صفوفالجيش. اثنين من أنصار الوقوع في الأسر الألماني، ولكل واحد منهم يمثل صورة معينة - واحدة ارتكاب الخيانة، ولكن يبقى رفيق المؤمنين إلى نهاية اليوم الثاني - تنتهي الحياة في حلقة البالية إلى الحد الأقصى، ولكن صحيح لقناعاته. سواء الولاء لبلدهم حياة الانسان؟ يجب أن نفكر الجميع حول هذا الموضوع نفسه.

  6. التسلق

  7. "الممتثل" (1970، برناردو برتولوتشي)
    الفيلم مع عمل الكاميرا الرائعة، وهذاصورة جميلة، والتي سوف نرى في أماكن قليلة. ولكن القصة - زاحف. تاريخ الخائن الذي خان كل شخص وكل شيء. امرأة تحبه حقا، وهو أستاذ الشيوعي، والأصدقاء ... أولا أنه يتعاون مع النازيين، وعندما تعطل حركة المرور، ورمي الطين في ما يعجب أمس.

    هل هذا الشخص قادر على المحبة أي شخص،إلا نفسه؟ يبدو أن من غير المرجح. هذه الصورة الحركة، مثل دلو من الماء البارد، الانصباب فهم ما هذه الشخصيات في العالم الحديث - ممتلئ. هم في كل منعطف. انهم يكذبون، استخدام الآخرين لأغراض خاصة بهم ومخلصون إلى أي شخص أو أي شيء. تسمح لكل من حياتنا هذه "الأبطال" سيكون أقل ...

  8. ممتثل

  9. "براءة عصر" (1993، مارتن سكورسيزي)
    فيلم النفسي الذي يعلمنا أن يفكر وجعل الرأي الخاصة حول ما شاهدوه. الناس جدا يرتدي لطيف تحاول أن ننظر ليس فقط الكمال، ولكن أيضا لتكون بمثابة أنها تملي المجتمع. في النهاية الشخصيات الرئيسية هي الضحايا، وبذلك مشاعرهم الصادقة على مذبح الأخلاق التقليدية.

    ماذا تختار - المرأة التي يحبها أو الموافقةالآخرين؟ العواطف المعذبة من الشخصيات الخلابة جدا، تبدو في كل ما يحدث من الصعب، ولكن في نفس الوقت - انها جميلة جدا! فيلم عن الحب، وهو مصمم للجميع.

  10. عصر البراءة

السماح حياتك لن تكون الحالات عندما يكون ذلك ضروريا للقيام بذلك الاختيار الصعبكما هو الحال في هذه الأفلام. ولكن إذا واجهت أي صعوبات - تذكر أنك يمكن أن تتصرف مع الكرامة في أي حالة.

إظهار أصدقائك مقالا عن هذه الأفلام، ورفع شخص.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 5 films about moral choice

5 films about moral choice

These films will not leave anyone indifferent. If you have a difficult life situation, you are faced with a difficult choice or you are in doubt about something - see the thematic cinema. Classic films Raise eternal questions, review them, you understand that the sides of good and evil only seem so different - in life everything is much more complicated. Maybe these films will tell you the answer ...

Films about a complex moral choice

  1. "Sophie's choice" (1982, Alan J. Pakula)
    A wonderful actor in this movie hasgreat importance. You immediately like the quiet, sweet and shy Sophie, played by the maryl strip. Her relationship with a psychopath nathan leads the viewer into perplexity: how does she tolerate all this? why? Because their life is like a pendulum - then they arrange a costume party with champagne, then they part forever ...

    However, in the course of action, you will understand what is holdingSophie near this impulsive person. It was thanks to him that she found the strength to live further after the horrors that fell to her lot. Sophie faced such a terrible choice that it is impossible to imagine - the Nazis were offering her to choose which of her children should die in the gas chamber. This movie will change your idea of ​​many things.

  2. Select sophi

  3. "12 angry men" (1952, Sydney lumet)
    For sixty years the movie is not a bit old. This simple story is won by many other directors, including Nikita Mikhalkov. The popularity of history is quite understandable - when it comes to life and death, people are awakening extraordinary interest.

    11 jurors vote confirmed by votingThat the defendant is guilty. And only one of them understands how important a human life is, and can not send to an electric chair a living being whose guilt has not been proven absolutely. After all, if there is even the slightest doubt, a person can be innocent and die simply because the jury is exhausted from the heat and boredom during the court session.

  4. 12 angry men

  5. "Ascent" (1976, Larissa Shepitko)
    Vasily bulls wrote a very strong book onWhich they shot this drama. Here the question of betrayal is widely and multifaceted: while you are in a comfortable position, under normal circumstances, it seems to you that you will be faithful to yourself and your convictions until the end. But in an extreme situation, when life and death are at stake, it is impossible to predict how this or that person behaves.

    A film about true friendship and betrayal in the ranksMilitary. Two guerrillas fall into German captivity, and each of them symbolizes a certain image - one commits a betrayal, but remains a faithful companion to the end, the second - ends life in a loop, exhausted to the limit, but true to his convictions. Is loyalty to your country of human life? Everyone should think about it himself.

  6. Ascent

  7. "Conformist" (1970, Bernardo Bertolucci)
    The film with the genius of camera work, thisA beautiful picture, which you will see very little. But the plot is creepy. The story of a true traitor who betrays everyone and everything. A woman who sincerely loves him, a communist professor, friends ... first he cooperates with the fascists, and when their movement crashes, he pours dirt on what he admired the day before.

    Is this person capable of loving someone,Except yourself? It seems that it is unlikely. This film, like a bucket of cold water, rolls over the understanding that in the modern world of such characters - is complete. They are at every turn. They lie, use others for their own purposes and do not keep fidelity to anyone and nothing. Let in the life of each of us such "heroes" will be less ...

  8. conformist

  9. "The era of innocence" (1993, Martin Scorsese)
    A psychological film that teaches to think andMake up your own opinion about what you saw. Very beautifully dressed people try not only to look impeccable, but also to behave the way society dictates them. In the end, the protagonists become victims, bringing their sincere feelings to the altar of generally accepted morality.

    What to choose - a favorite woman or approvalSurrounding? Tormented by passions characters are very picturesque, looking at everything that happens is difficult, but at the same time - it's so beautiful! A film about love meant for everyone.

  10. Age of innocence

Let in your life there will never be situations when it is necessary to do so Difficult choice, As in these films. But if there are any difficulties - remember that you can adequately behave in any situation.

Show your friends an article about these films that bring up the personality.

Related: