/ / كيف لوقف جريمة

كيف لوقف جريمة

نحن بالإهانة فقط هؤلاء الناس الذين هم على مقربة منا. أكثر عاطفية وحساسة و الناس سيئة السمعة غالبا ما يشعرون بالاستياء. البعض في هذا المعنى يذهب إلى التطرف - حرق أنفسهم وإيذاء الآخرين.

هناك العديد من التقنيات لمكافحة الجريمة. أوشو شعار - طريقة التي تعزز من إهانة، لأنه يجلب نقطة الغليان من العبث. ثم يختفي جريمة. تنقذ نفسك شعار وقراءة أمام المرآة حتى اختفاء الاستياء.

تعويذة لبالاهانة

لدي مثل هذا الديك الرومي مهمة، وأنا لا يمكن تحمله،شخص ما إلى التصرف وفقا لطبيعته، وإذا كنت لا تحب. لدي مثل هذا الديك الرومي الهامة التي إذا قال أحدهم أو لم يكن كما كنت أتوقع - وسوف تأديب له جريمته. أوه، تسمح له برؤية مدى أهمية ذلك - بلدي الاستياء، واسمحوا له الحصول عليها عقابا على كتابه "سوء السلوك". لأنني جدا، تركيا مهمة جدا!

أنا لا نقدر حياتك. لذلك أنا لا قيمة حياتي، وأنا لا أمانع أن أمضى وقته الثمين في الهجوم. أنا أرفض أن لحظات من الفرح، لحظات من السعادة، لحظات من المرح، ويهمني ان تعطي هذه اللحظة من جريمته. وأنا لا يهمني أن هذه الأجزاء ستتطور دقائق إلى ساعات، على مدار الساعة - في الأيام والأيام - في أسابيع وأسابيع - في شهور وشهور - سنة.

لا مانع لقضاء سنوات من حياتهم في التظلم -لأنني لا أقدر حياتك. أنا لا أعرف كيف أنظر إلى نفسي من الخارج. أنا عرضة للغاية. أنا عرضة لذلك، أن لا بد لي من الدفاع عن أراضيكم وللرد على إهانة أي شخص لمسها. أعلق نفسي على جبهته علامة "حذار من الكلب" ومجرد السماح لشخص وليس محاولة لاحظت ذلك!

أنا فقير جدا، لا أستطيع أن أجد قطرةالكرم ليغفر، قطرة من السخرية الذاتية - إلى الضحك، وقطرة من الكرم - وليس لاحظت وجود قطرة من الحكمة - وليس التمسك، قطرة من الحب - لقبوله. لأنني جدا، تركيا مهمة جدا!

أوشو

استخدام هذا الشعار بعد كل جريمة، وكنت قد نسيت كيف يكون المتضرر. من المهم ليس فقط للشعب قريب منك، ولكن أيضا لنفسك. الاستياء الذي تقضيه في المقام الأول على صحتهم والوقت.

شارك بهذه الطريقة مع أصدقائه - هم أيضا، سوف تزول من يكون المتضرر!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to stop being offended

How to stop being offended

We take offense only at those people who are close to us. More emotional, sensitive and Unsound people Offended more often. Some in this sense go to extremes - they burn themselves and hurt others.

There are quite a lot of techniques for dealing with insults. Mantra osho - this is a way that intensifies the insult, brings it to the boiling point, to the point of absurdity. and then Resentment disappears. Keep this mantra and read it in front of the mirror until the grievance disappears.

Mantra for the offended

I'm such an important turkey that I can not allow,That someone acted according to their nature, if I do not like it. I am such an important turkey that if someone has said or acted differently than I expected - I will punish him with my offense. Oh, let him see how important it is - my insult, let him receive it as a punishment for his "misconduct". Because I'm a very, very important turkey!

I do not appreciate my life. I do not appreciate my life so much that I do not mind spending her precious time on offense. I will give up the moment of joy, from the moment of happiness, from the moment of playfulness, I'd rather give this moment my offense. And I do not care that these frequent minutes will form in hours, hours - in days, days - in weeks, weeks - in months, and months - in years.

I do not mind spending years of my life offended -Because I do not appreciate my life. I do not know how to look at myself from the outside. I'm very vulnerable. I am so vulnerable that I have to protect my territory and respond with resentment to everyone who touched her. I hang a sign on my forehead "cautiously, an angry dog," and let only someone try not to notice it!

I'm so poor that I can not find a drop in myselfGenerosity, to forgive, a drop of self-irony - to laugh, a drop of generosity - not to notice, a drop of wisdom - not to catch on, a drop of love - to accept. Because I'm a very, very important turkey!

Osho

Use this mantra after every insult, and you will forget how to be offended. This is important not only for people close to you, but also for you. Resenting, you first of all spend your health and time.

Share this way with your friends - they too will stop resenting!

Related: