/ / أعاصير اللسان مجمع

طقطق معقدة

أعاصير اللسان - ممارسة مثالية لأولئك الذينوقالت إنها تريد تحسين الالقاء بهم. ديموسثينيس، الذي أحب أن أذهب إلى الشاطئ والتحدث بصوت عال بالحجارة في الفم وبطبيعة الحال، بطل. ولكن لجعل مثل هذا السلوك الاسراف ليس بالضرورة أن يسترجع الالقاء، كما اتضح.

يكفي تنطق بسرعة العبارة مع مجموعة من الأصوات التي يصعب وضوحا. مع القليل من الجهد - وسوف نتحدث بشكل واضح، أو بالأحرى، أكثر ثقة، الخاص بك جهاز الصوتية وسوف يكون مطيعا. لا مزيد من الحرج مع النطق! قطار تتمتع أعاصير اللسان مثيرة للاهتمام. وإذا كنت لا تزال الأطفال وترتبط لهذا الاحتلال - سوف الفرح ببساطة لا يمكن وصفه.

طقطق معقدة

طقطق

طقطق

طقطق

طقطق

طقطق

التحدث دون حرج ما تقوله. لأن الناس عادة اللسان ترتبط فقط غير آمن والكلمات الخاصة بهم. لكلماتك بدا بالضبط يمكن قليلا الشفاه دغة قبل محادثة هامة - وهذا سوف يزيد من تدفق الدم إليها نتيجة لتحسين النطق. أيضا الأصوات المشكلة سيكون من الأسهل بالنسبة لك أن يأتي يوم، إذا كنت قليلا لغة مقاليد الأسنان.

بلاغة متاح للجميع والشيء الرئيسي - ليريد! يكون خطيبا واثق من نفسه والمسؤول دائما عن كلماته. أخبر أصدقاءك عن هذه طقطق مسلية، هذه المعلومات هي بالتأكيد شخص ما سوف يساعد.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Complicated patters

Complex tongue twisters

Tongue twisters - ideal exercises for those whoWants to improve his diction. Demosthenes, who liked to go out to the seashore and talk out loud with stones in his mouth of course, a hero. But it is not necessary to perform such extravagant actions to correct the diction, as it turned out.

It is enough just to quickly pronounce the phrases with a set of sounds that are difficult to pronounce. A little effort - and you will speak more clearly, more accurately, more confidently, your Speech machine Will become obedient. No more confusion with pronunciation! Exercise, enjoying interesting tongue twisters. And if you also connect the children to this activity - it will simply be an ineffable fun.

Complex tongue twisters

patter

patter

patter

patter

patter

Talk, do not be shy of what you say. Because tongue-tied people are usually just insecure in themselves and their own words. So that your words sound exactly, you can slightly bite your lips before an important conversation - this will increase the flow of blood to them, as a result, the pronunciation will improve. also Problem sounds It will be easier for you to give, if you are a little bit your teeth on the tongue.

Eloquence is available to everyone, the main thing is to want! Be a self-confident speaker and always answer for your words. Tell your friends about these funny tongue twisters, this information is sure to help someone.

Related: