/ / أفكار للعام الجديد

أفكار للعام الجديد

ليلة رأس السنة - خلال الطقوس والتقاليد الخاصة. من سنة إلى أخرى تكرر نفس الشيء - لتزيين شجرة عيد الميلاد كأسرة واحدة، وشراء اليوسفي، الشمبانيا، والهدايا للالتفاف ...

تقليد حسن البالغ من العمر - بل هو صادق جدا ولطيفة، ولكن مجموعة متنوعة ضرورية للغاية للتأكد من أن هذه العطلة لتذكر كحدث ضرب وغير عادية حقا. هذه هي بعض الأفكار لمساعدتك على القيام للأسرة السحر والمفاجآتعن طريق الانفاق في الوقت نفسه قدرا كبيرا من القوة. الفرح في عيون أحبائهم - هدية، والذي هو محاولة.

أفكار للعام الجديد

  1. ملاحظات صغيرة سعيدة
    منذ بداية العام الجديد تسجيل جرة حيث كنتوإضافة مذكرة مع أحداث سارة التي حدثت في حياتك. في نهاية السنة، يوم 31 ديسمبر، تحتاج إلى يهز كل منهم، وقراءة. مزاج جيد وابتسامة مضمونة! وكيف حدثت العديد من الأشياء الجيدة، ما أنت دون الملاحظات ولن تذكر! هذه الفكرة سوف تساعدك وأحبائك لنتعلم كيف نقدر لحظات من السعادة ونكون شاكرين لهم.
  2. ملاحظات صغيرة سعيدة

  3. حرق كل الحزن
    لجمع أفكاره، وأنك مستاءفي العام الماضي - لا يهم. حرق جميع اللهب الأزرق! إرسال شعورك بالإحباط والاستياء على ورقة وحرقها. هذا هو طقوس مثيرة جدا للاهتمام، لذلك عليك أن تكون قادرا على كسر لها صفة الإلزام للالمشاعر السلبية، للتخلص منها في الواقع. لا عجب هناك تعبير "تنقية لهب" النار والحقيقة سوف مسح عقلك، وروحك الهدوء وسهولة.
  4. الحروق ورقة

  5. إرسال بطاقات ورقة حقيقية قريبة
    تخيل ماذا سيكون مزاج السحريةيا شعبنا العزيز، عندما سوف تجد في صندوق البريد الخاص بك هذا بطاقات المعايدة. كيف أتيت مع التحية سيكون لطيفا لكل منهم، ونتطلع إلى رد فعل المتلقي!
  6. ورقة بطاقات

  7. خبز الكعك مع "التنبؤات"
    هذه مفاجأة البسيطة هي قيمة للغاية، وذلك لأن الخيريرغب ارضاء الجميع. سيكون الضيوف بجانب نفسها فرحا عندما لاحظت وpechenyushki. عرض الخيال والكتابة حية، ورغبات الجميلة للمستقبل لكل ضيف - والغلاف الجوي على عطلتك تكون فريدة من نوعها.
  8. ثروة الكوكيز

  9. جنبا إلى جنب في سانتا كلوز
    أو سنو وايت. وبهذه الطريقة تذهب لزيارة جميع عطلة رأس السنة الجديدة! زي - مجرد تفصيل صغير، ولكن مقدار الطاقة لديه في نفسه! بجانب بابا نويل أحدا لن يكون حزينا، والجميع يتذكر أن العيد هو يوم عطلة.
  10. جد الصقيع

  11. جعل عائلة شجرة عيد الميلاد الأصلية
    دائرة الأسرة النخيل: الامهات، الآباء والأطفال والأجداد. جعل شجرة عيد الميلاد على الجدار: معالم يد كبيرة - في أسفل وأعلى - أقل وأقل. أصغر "النخيل" - في الجزء العلوي. كل عام، يمكنك إضافة "نخيل" الجديدة كبروا الأطفال. أنفسهم "النخيل" يمكن رسمها، وتستر على كرات شجرة عيد الميلاد مع صور لأفراد الأسرة.
  12. شجرة الأيدي

  13. إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى سانتا كلوز
    وهذه الرسالة رمزية تساعدك على فهمنفسك، وسوف تعرف الرغبات الأكثر سرية الخاص بك. أطلب بإخلاص لأداء المعجزات وأنها ستبدأ أن يحدث في حياتك. ثم إعادة قراءة بريد إلكتروني عيد الميلاد - انه لمن دواعي سروري، وخصوصا عندما اتضح أن تحصل على ما تريد.
  14. رسالة إلى سانتا كلوز

  15. التجمعات ودية مع بحث سبل تطوير النبيذ
    وهذا الحار، وشرب الاحترار تساعدكيشعر عطلة على أكمل وجه. دعوة الأصدقاء وقضاء أمسية مريحة، وهو يحتسي النبيذ بحثه. بل هو وسيلة رائعة لقضاء السنة المنتهية ولايته وتذكر أفضل من كل ما حدث.
  16. بحث سبل تطوير النبيذ

وبينما كان يستعد النبيذ بحث سبل تطوير ومشاركتها مع الأصدقاء هذه المادة، وموقفهم من مزاج احتفالي.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Ideas for the New Year

Ideas for the New Year

New Year's holidays - the time of special rituals and traditions. From year to year the same thing is repeated - to decorate the tree with the whole family, to buy tangerines, champagne, to wrap up presents ...

Old good traditions is very sincere andNice, but diversity is very necessary in order to make the holiday memorable as a truly bright and unusual event. These few ideas will help you make for loved ones Magic surprises, While spending quite a bit of effort. Joy in the eyes of your loved ones is the best gift for which you should try.

Ideas for the new year

  1. Little notes of happiness
    Since the beginning of the new year, get yourself a jar, where are youYou will fold notes with pleasant events that have occurred in your life. At the end of the year, December 31, you need to shake them all and read. Excellent mood and smile are provided! But how much good things have happened, of which you would not have remembered without notes! This idea will help you and your loved ones to learn to appreciate the moments of happiness and be grateful for them.
  2. Little notes of happiness

  3. Burn all sorrow
    Gather thoughts that upset youLast year - it's not the case. Burn it all with a blue flame! Write down your disappointments and grievances on the sheet and burn it. This is a very interesting ritual, so you can break your tie to negative emotions, free yourself from them in real life. Not for nothing there is the expression "cleansing flame," fire and truth will purify your consciousness, it will become calm and easy on the soul.
  4. Paper burns

  5. Send real postcards to relatives
    Imagine how enchanting the mood will beDear people, when they find a real greeting card in the mailbox. And how you will be pleased to come up with a congratulation for each of them and look forward to the recipient's response!
  6. Paper postcards

  7. Bake cookies with "predictions"
    Such a simple surprise is very valuable, because goodWishes are pleasing to everyone without exception. Guests will be beside themselves with delight when they notice these pechenyushki. Show imagination and write bright, wonderful wishes for the future for each guest - the atmosphere at your holiday will be unique.
  8. Cookies with predictions

  9. Dress up in Santa Claus
    Or in the Snow Maiden. And in this form, go to visit all the New Year holidays! The costume is just a small detail, but how much energy it carries in itself! Next to Santa Claus nobody will be sad, everyone will remember that a holiday is a holiday.
  10. Santa Claus

  11. Make an original family tree
    Circle the palms of the whole family: Mom, Dad, children, grandfathers and grandmothers. Make a tree on the wall: the contours of the big hands are at the bottom, and above - less and less. The smallest "palm" is above. Each year, you can add new "palms" of grown-up children. The hands can be painted, and the Christmas tree can be hung with balls with photos of family members.
  12. Christmas tree from the hands

  13. Write a letter to Santa Claus
    This symbolic message will help you understandYourself, you will know your innermost desires. Sincerely ask for the fulfillment of miracles, and they will necessarily begin to happen in your life. Then to re-read this New Year's letter is a pleasure, especially when it turns out that you got what you wanted.
  14. Letter to Santa Claus

  15. Friendly gatherings with mulled wine
    This warm, warming drink will help youTo feel the holiday to the full. Call your friends and spend a cozy evening sipping mulled wine. This is a great way to spend the last year and remember the best that has happened.
  16. mulled wine

While mulled wine is being prepared, share this article with your friends and set them on a festive mood.

Related: