/ / عادات الناس الذين يحبون أنفسهم

عادات الناس الذين يحبون أنفسهم

كنت يحدث لتلبية راض عن حياتهم، الناس سعداء؟ عندما أراها، وأنا دائما لدي سؤال: كيف فعلوا ذلك؟ لماذا كل المنعطفات، حيث الكثير من الهدوء وجهة نظرهم؟ والأهم من ذلك - لماذا لا أستطيع أن أفعل ذلك؟ يبدو اليوم، وجدت الإجابة على هذا يقلقني موضوع.

هي التي تحرك الناس ناجحة حب الذات. أنه يساعدهم على النمو، لتصبح أفضل،يؤدي اتباع أسلوب حياة صحي، وتناول وجبة جيدة، وجعل مهنة، وإيجاد رفيقة الروح ... الرجل الذي لا يحب نفسه، تفعل كل هذا بصعوبة كبيرة، لتجاوز نفسها، كما انها كانت. هذا هو المكان جذور العديد من الصعوبات التي يحدث لنا من وقت لآخر ...

العلاقة مع نفسك - جانبا هاما من حياتك، لذلك نتذكر ذلك. تنظر بعناية في هذه 7 عادات صحية التي تجعل نرجسي وجدا الناس ناجحة كل يوم. على وجه التحديد بسبب هذه القواعد، وحياتهم يتم ترتيب ما يرام! يمكن، ومحاولة القيام بذلك؟

عادات الناس الذين يحبون أنفسهم

رجل ملتح

  1. الاستماع إلى العواطف
    وقف القتال مع بعضها البعض ومع مختلفمظاهر أنفسهم. إذا كان هناك عاطفة معينة - جرس، علامة على أن يستحق الاهتمام. الاستماع إلى نفسك، واتخاذ الدول المختلفة، وتعلم كيفية فهم ما يقول روحك.

  2. تحمل المسؤولية
    لا تعليق اللوم على الآخر، والبحث عن المذنبين - لا شيءوقتك. دائما تحمل المسؤولية عن الأحداث التي كنت يحدث لأنفسهم. لذلك سوف تشعر بمزيد من الثقة، وسوف يكون سيد حياته الخاصة، وليس الطفل خسر في الغابة. في النهاية أنت يمكن أن تؤثر حقا العديد من الأحداث، صدقوني.

  3. أن تشارك في هواية
    كل منا لديه المواهب التيجذب. إذا كنت تشارك في أي نشاط الملهم، يمكنك الحصول على الكثير من الطاقة لجميع الإنجازات الأخرى. باستخدام لك الحالات المفضلة تغذيها نفسك، تكبر، فإنك تصبح أكثر حكمة.

    لا ننسى هواية من أي وقت مضى، وهو واحد من الطريق مشرق للوصول إلى حالة من الانسجام.

  4. تتمتع العزلة
    الشخص الذي يحب نفسه، وتتمتع العزلة بقدر موعد مع أحد أفراد أسرته. تعلم أن تكون وحدها معه، يسمع نفسه، والتمتع أفكارهم الخاصة.

    نتذكر أننا جميعا في هذا العالم وحده، وترك بنفس الطريقة. لا نسعى للشركة، تعمل بعيدا عنك، لا يمكنهم التواصل للهروب من أفكاره، وإعطاء انتباهه إلى شخص آخر.

  5. التفكير في حياتك المستقبلية
    في حين، على حياة شخص يكره نفسهفقط لحظة واحدة من يحب نفسه ملتزمة مما يجعل نجاح الحياة في المستقبل. شخص مع الذات الحب أريد أن أعيش، والعيش بشكل جيد، لأنه يفعل كل شيء لتأمين مستقبلهم من موارد مختلفة. هذا هو منطقي جدا وحكيم.

  6. تحترم نفسك
    الحب هو أبدا دون احترام. احترم نفسك، بل هو أيضا مهم جدا. لا تسمح للآخرين لتمرير بعض الحدود التي وضعتها لك، يؤذيك، تتصرف بشكل غير لائق. إذا نرجسي سوف تعمل باللمس، وقال انه وضع شخص على الفور، لحماية أنفسهم. لو كان مع أنها سوف تذهب سيئة - انه سوف تشير إلى ما حدث من خطأ، وهذا صحيح جدا.

    وعلاوة على ذلك، والمحبة والناس تحترم نفسها سوف تجد القوة لمغادرة البلاد اذا تتصرف رجس له. وتكون سعيدا! بما فيه الكفاية لتحمل موقفا سيئا.

  7. الاعتراف بأخطائهم الحق
    عندما يكون الشخص لا يحب نفسه، وقال انه في كثير من الأحيانبالاحباط عندما الوقوع في الخطأ وسعيدة عندما لم يفعلوا ذلك. سلوك بدائية بعض الشيء، إذا جاز التعبير. محبة نفسه الشخص دائما يرى نفسه بشكل متكامل، بغض النظر عن الوضع.

    "وذلك ما ارتكب خطأ - لا ينبغي أن يكون مفاجأة، I تقدم تجربة من هذا بسيط. أنا أعرف ما أحمق هنا، ولكن هناك أشياء بأنني تحولت بشكل جيد". ولذلك فمن الضروري التفكير - وعليك أن تكون أسعد الأوقات من ذلك بكثير!

ما رأيك، هل تحب نفسك؟ إذا كنت تعرف هذه النصائح، فأنت على الطريق الصحيح. أداء مثل هذا التركيب مفيد للمتابعة. إذا كان لديك مشكلة مع احترام الذات، والثقة لي، فإنه من السهل تغيير - كنت ترغب فقط في. لبدء العمل على القواعد المذكورة أعلاه. لاحظت على الفور تغييرات في الحياة.

تكون ناجحة - هو تحبوا العالم وأنفسهم في ذلك! فإنك سوف دائما تكون مصحوبة حظا سعيدا. أقول هذا السر إلى أصدقائك.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Habits of people who love themselves

Habits of self-love people

You happened to meet satisfied with your life, Happy people? When I see them, I always have a question: How did they manage it? Why do they get it, where is so much calm in their eyes? And most importantly - why can not I? It seems that today I found the answer to this exciting topic.

Successful people Self-love. It helps them to develop, to become better,Lead a healthy lifestyle, eat good food, make a career, find your soul mate ... a person who does not love himself, does it all with great difficulty, stepping over himself as if. That's where the roots of many difficulties that happen to us from time to time ...

Relationships with yourself are an important part of your life, so remember this. Carefully analyze these 7 useful habits that make narcissistic and very successful people everyday. It is thanks to these rules that their life is so well organized! Can, and you try this way?

Habits of people who love themselves

Bearded man

  1. Listen to your emotions
    Stop struggling with yourself and with differentManifestations of oneself. If you have a certain emotion - it's a bell, a sign that you should pay attention to. Listen to yourself, take your different states and learn to understand what your soul tells you.

  2. to take responsibility
    Do not hang the blame on others, the search for the guilty - in vainspent time. Always take responsibility for the events that happen to you, on yourself. So you will feel more confident, you will be the ruler of your own life, and not a lost child in the forest. In the end, you can really influence many events, believe me.

  3. Do a hobby
    Each of us has talents thatAttract. If you are engaged in an inspiring activity, you can get a lot of energy for all other achievements. With the help of your favorite deeds, you feed yourself, you grow, you become wiser.

    Do not forget about the hobby ever, this is one of the bright ways to achieve a state of harmony.

  4. Rejoice at loneliness
    A person who loves himself, enjoys loneliness to the same extent as a date with a loved one. Learn to be alone with yourself, hear yourself, enjoy your thoughts.

    Remember that we all came to this world alone and will leave the same way. Do not look for a society, fleeing from yourself, communicate not to escape from your thoughts, but in order to give your attention to another person.

  5. Think about your future life
    While a person who hates himself livesOnly today, the one who loves himself, seeks to make his future life successful. A man with love for himself wants to live, and to live very well, because he does everything to ensure his future with different resources. It is very rational and wise.

  6. Respect oneself
    Love does not exist without respect. Respect yourself, it is also very important. Do not let others go over certain boundaries that you set, offend you, behave inappropriately. If the narcissist is hurt, he will put the interlocutor in place, protect himself. If they do it badly - he will indicate what the error is, and this is very true.

    In addition, a loving and self-respecting person will find the strength to go away if behaving abominably with him. And will be happy! Enough to tolerate a bad attitude towards yourself.

  7. Admit mistakes correctly
    When a person does not like himself, he oftenGets upset when making mistakes and rejoices when they do not. A little primitive himself leads, let's say. A loving person always perceives himself whole, regardless of the situation.

    «Well, that, made the mistake - should not be upset, I'll take the experience out of this simply. I know what's stupid, but there are things that have worked out well for me". You have to think about this way - and you will become many times happier!

Do you think you love yourself? If you know these tips, then you're on the right track. Perform such useful settings further. If you have a problem with self-esteem, believe me, it's easy to change - you just need to want. First, work on the above rules. You will immediately notice changes in life.

Being successful means loving the world around you and yourself in it! Then you will be accompanied everywhere luck. Tell your friends about this secret.

Related: