/ / وطبيعة المرأة والكحول

طبيعة المرأة والكحول

لا تتسرع في أعتقد أن هذه المادة هي بعيدة عن الواقع. وبطبيعة الحال، شخصية الإنسان - مادة معقدة جدا من ذلك لا يمكن أن يكونيقولون، والاعتماد فقط على الطالع، والأفضليات الإنسان في الطعام والشراب، لا يمكنك تحديد ذلك فقط على خط اليد ... لذلك ما هو جيد لمعرفة شخص معه في الحديث لفترة طويلة وتكون في حالات مختلفة. هذا هو أفضل وسيلة لمعرفة طبيعة متعددة الأوجه من شخص مثل التفكير.

فيما يتعلق المشروبات الكحولية واختيارهم - ونحن نعلم أن اختيار الكحول في كثير من الأحيان أنها تعتمد على حالة عاطفية،في الشخص الذي. تمكن النساء عموما في المزيد من العواطف. على أساس تجاربهم العاطفية امرأة يجعل خيار، أي - ما لارتداء اليوم، ومعه لقضاء المساء.

إذا كنت على موعد مع صديقته، لاحظ ما شرب اختارت - يتوقف الخلفية العاطفية الاجتماع بأكمله والتي من شأنها أن يتبع المقبل.

النساء! قراءة هذه الحقائق عن نفسك والكحول، وربما هذا سوف تساعدك على فهم بعض الأسئلة عن نفسه.

الكحول وطبيعة المرأة

فتاة والكوكتيل

  1. شامبانيا
    هذا الغازية والشراب وتفضل لمغازلةغزلي. مجموعة اختيار النساء الشمبانيا لعوب وتافهة، لا تمانع في اليوم، ومتعة من القلب. فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن هذا المشروب - متكرر الأطراف الإناث حصرا. له الحصول على حالة سكر بسرعة، وهو ما يعني أنه إذا كان المشروبات امرأة الشمبانيا معك، وقالت انها تثق بك.
  2. فودكا
    هذه الخمور الثابت شرب قوي،امرأة قوية الإرادة مع شخصية قوية. هم لا يخفون رغباتهم ويسكرون ببطء شديد. في كثير من الأحيان سببها الرغبة في شرب الفودكا للنساء الزائد. ربما تكون متعبة جدا في العمل أو يعاني من الضغط النفسي الشديد في الآونة الأخيرة. أفضل أن لا تبالغي مع الفودكا واختيار كيفية تهدئة طريقة والاسترخاء والسلام ورعاية الرجل.
  3. كونياك
    شراب من النساء الذين يحتاجون إلى دفء والرعاية وابن عرس. يعطيها مزيدا من الاهتمام، في محاولة لفهم لماذا كانت تريد شرب؟ كونياك - انها ليست للشرب، والتي سرعان ما يحصل في حالة سكر، انتخب متوازن، والناس ثقة بالنفس.
  4. ويسكي
    ويسكي الشرب امرأة دون المجمعات. لأن الجميع يعرف أن التسمم يسكي يأتي بسرعة كافية. إذا كانت المرأة تذهب لأنها - انها مستعدة لمواجهة اي احتمال. شرب viskarya تسعى أولئك الذين يفتقرون في لذة الحياة من تجارب جديدة. الشرب والنساء مثل الرجال، قد يكون الجنون، لا يمكن التنبؤ بها.
  5. تكيلا
    شرب للسيدات باهظة. شرب تكيلا - وهو ما يعني أن الذوق السليم، يعتقد الكثيرون واختيار الكوكتيلات العصرية مع تكيلا. إذا فائض كاف، وسلوك النساء يمكن أن تصبح لا يمكن السيطرة عليها تماما، خاصة إذا لم يتم استخدامه للتعامل مع مشاعرهم. لأن أفضل وقت لوقف طعم الحبيب الغادر من هذا المشروب.
  6. الروم كولا
    نظيفة وبسيطة الشراب، وهي ليست خاصةومخمور. غير السيدات سرية اختيار الذين يريدون السيطرة على نفسي وعلى كل ما يحدث من حولهم. بطبيعة الحال، فإن الروم وفحم الكوك يمكنك شرب الكثير، ولكن عادة ما يتم شرب فقط لهذه الأنواع، لا تحاول أن تبرز في الشركة حيث تستهلك كل الكحول.
  7. منشط والجن
    المثقفين شرب، والناس الذين يحبونالتكهن. شرب منشط والجن، ويمكن للمرأة أن تبدأ في التحدث كثيرا، وحول مواضيع مختلفة. وهو إشارة إلى أنها بحاجة إلى التحدث إلى أن الحياة في لحظاتها قليلا عندما يمكن أن يكون مجرد أنفسهم. كن مستمعا جيدا - وكنت استيلاء على قلوب عشاق الجن.
  8. خمر أحمر
    النبيذ يفضلون العاطفي وعاطفي. على ما يبدو يمكن للمرأة أن تكون على مستوى منخفض، ولكن في داخله - إعصار. النبيذ اختيار النساء الذين هم خبراء في مجال الأغذية والمشروبات وتطبيق لذيذ في الحياة بشكل عام. مع مساء الشراب سوف تكون ناجحة على أي حال.
  9. الخمور
    نساء المحلية الذين يحبون الحلو، جدامتذوق كبير من المشروبات الكحولية. الرغبة في الشعور الطعم الحلو ترسل رغبة الإناث للحصول على المتعة، لأنه، كما أنه لا يبدو مستغربا، الخمور - مشروب رومانسية جدا.
  10. بيرة
    امرأة تختار البيرة، لتكون أقرب إلىرجل لشركة الرجل. بالطبع هناك السيدات الذين يحبون مجرد طعم هذا المشروب مع وجبات خفيفة مختلفة، ولكن لحظة نفسية لا يمكن إنكاره - البيرة لا تزال شرب الرجل. امرأة - صديق جيد، حتى لو كان زوجتك. البيرة جيدة بحيث لن يحصل في حالة سكر لفترة طويلة، ومع ذلك لا تستطيع أن تفعل الكثير من الضرر لجسم الأنثى، مثل المشروبات الكحولية الأخرى من القائمة. البيرة تختار المرأة الذكية.

فإنه لا بأس به قائمة صغيرة المشروبات الكحوليةولكنها سوف تساعدك على فهم دوافع النساء اللواتي اختيار واحد أو الكحول آخر. علم النفس لا تنام، واختيار من الكحول - مؤشر كبير من سيدة جميلة في الوقت الراهن.

فإنه يجدر النظر في ما يحدث في حياة المرأة،تسعى للهروب من الواقع مع مساعدة من الكحول. في بعض الأحيان انها مجرد الانغماس في الذات، وأحيانا - وسيلة لإظهار أحد أفراد أسرته، التي كانت في حاجة إلى الرعاية والدعم والتفاهم.

في العام الجديد حمى العطل الكحولية يلتقط كل شيء! تذكر نوع من التناسب وشرب الكحول بشكل معقول. كما تغنى في أغنية مشهورة واحد: "شرب ما لا النبيذ، جيرترود، والسكر لا يرسم السيدات". يشعر نكهة غنية من المشروبات يمكن، حتى لو كنت تشرب منه مشاكل تذكر، والنفسية مع الكحول، للأسف، لا يمكن حلها.

أخبر كل أصدقائك عن الاتصالات الكحول والحالة العاطفية للمرأة! هذه المعلومات يثير الفكر.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Character of woman and alcohol

Character of woman and alcohol

Do not rush to think that this article is far from reality. of course, person's character - a very complex substance, it can not beReasoning, relying only on the horoscope, on the person's preferences for eating and drinking, can not be determined only by handwriting ... in order to know someone well, you need to communicate with him for a long time and to visit different life situations. This is the best way to learn the multifaceted character of an interesting person.

As for alcoholic drinks and their choice - it is known that Choice of alcohol Very often depends on the emotional state,In which the person is. Women are generally governed by a greater degree of emotion. On the basis of her emotional feelings a woman makes a choice, anyone - what to wear today and with whom to spend the evening.

If you are on a date with your beloved woman, pay attention to what drink she chooses - it depends on it Emotional background The whole meeting and what will follow.

women! Read these entertaining facts about yourself and alcohol, perhaps it will help you understand some questions about yourself.

Alcohol and the nature of women

Girl and cocktail

  1. champagne
    This effervescent drink is preferred to coquette andGiggles. Choosing champagne women are playful and frivolous, do not mind today to have fun with the soul. It's not surprising that this drink is a regular at exclusively women's parties. From him quickly get drunk, which means that if a woman drinks champagne with you, then she trusts you.
  2. vodka
    This strong liquor drink strong,Strong-willed women with a strong character. They do not hide their desires and get drunk very slowly. Often the desire to drink vodka is caused by women overload. Maybe she was very tired at work or had experienced a lot of psychological stress lately. It is better not to overdo it with vodka, but to choose as a method of calm, relaxation, peace and man's concern.
  3. cognac
    It is a drink of women who need warmth, caring andAffection. Give her more attention, try to understand why she wants a drink? Cognac - this is not a drink, which is quickly drunk, it is chosen by the balanced, self-assured people.
  4. whiskey
    Whiskey is drunk by women without complexes. Because everyone knows perfectly well that from whiskey intoxication comes fairly quickly. If a woman goes for it - she is ready for any turn of events. To drink viskarya seek those who do not have enough thrills in life, new impressions. After drinking, women, like men, can exhibit extravagance, be unpredictable.
  5. tequila
    Drink for extravagant young ladies. To drink tequila means to have good taste, many people consider and choose fashionable cocktails with tequila. If you have enough excess, the behavior of a woman can become completely uncontrollable, especially if she is not used to coping with her emotions. Because it is better to stop the lover of the cunning taste of this drink in time.
  6. Rum-cola
    A simple and clear drink, which is not particularlyAnd intoxicated. It is chosen by cautious young ladies who want to control themselves and everything that happens around them. Of course, you can drink a lot of rum-cola, but usually they drink it only for appearance, trying not to stand out in a company where everyone drinks alcohol.
  7. gin and tonic
    Drink of intellectuals, people who loveTo speculate. After drinking gin and tonic, a woman can start to talk a lot and on different topics. This is a sign that she needs to speak out, that in life she has few moments when she can just be herself. Be an attentive listener - and you will conquer the heart of a gin lover.
  8. Red wine
    Wine is preferred by emotional, passionate natures. With a kind of woman can be restrained, but inside her - a hurricane. Wine is chosen by women who know a lot about food and drink and taste the life in general. With such a drink the evening will pass successfully in any case.
  9. Liqueurs
    Home women who love sweet, veryGreat connoisseurs of liquors. The desire to feel the sweet taste conveys the female desire to have fun, because, surprisingly, it does not sound, liqueur is a very romantic drink.
  10. beer
    A woman chooses beer to be closer toMan, to the men's company. There are, of course, people who just love the taste of this drink with different snacks, but the psychological moment is undeniable - beer is still a man's drink. Such a woman is a good friend, even if it's your wife. Beer is good because it does not get drunk for a long time, and still it can not do as much harm to the female body as other alcoholic beverages from this list. Beer is chosen by smart women.

This is a fairly small list Spirits, But it will help you understand the motives of a woman choosing a particular alcohol. Psychology is not slumbering, the choice of alcohol is a wonderful indicator of the state of the beautiful lady at the moment.

It is worth considering what happens in the lives of women,Seeking to escape from reality with the help of alcohol. Sometimes it's just pampering, and sometimes - a way to show your beloved that she needs care, support and understanding.

In the New Year holidays, alcohol rush captures everyone! Remember about Sense of proportion And drink alcohol with good reason. As it is sung in one famous song: "Do not drink wine, gertruda, drunkenness does not color the ladies". You can feel the rich taste of the drink, even if you drink it a little, and psychological problems with the help of alcohol, alas, are not solved.

Tell all your friends about the relationship of alcohol and the emotional state of women! This information provides the ground for reflection.

Related: