/ / كتب التي تعلم لا للتخلي عن

الكتب التي تعلم لا للتخلي عن

التخلي - لا طرقنا. كما لو كنت ليس من الصعب الآن، أعتقد أن هذا الوضع سيعقد قريبا، مثل كل شيء آخر في حياتنا يحدث. الشيء الرئيسي - هو جدير للخروج من المأزق، مع الضرر ابسط لأنفسهم.

إذا كنت تمر فترة حاسمة، وليس أكثر منسوف نداء الى حكمة الآخرين خلفيات متنوعة غنية. وبطبيعة الحال، والكتاب والناس أيضا، في كل صفحة وضعوا المشاعر إرسال الكتب أحب حول نفسك.

قراءة هذه قصص مثيرة للاهتماموالتي تظهر لك كيفية التصرف الشخصيات البطولية في المواقف الصعبة. لديهم الكثير لنتعلمه! وهذه القصص تلهمك لتكون قوية ومقاومة للأي من متاعب الحياة.

الكتب التي تدرس عدم الاستسلام

  1. دانيال ديفو "روبنسون كروزو"
    "الحياة، مغامرات استثنائية ومذهلةروبنسون كروزو، وبحار من يورك، الذي عاش 28 عاما في عزلة على جزيرة مهجورة قبالة السواحل الأمريكية، بالقرب من مصب نهر أورينوكو، حيث ألقيت انه غرق السفينة، قتل خلالها الطاقم بكامله باستثناء له، يحدد الإفراج غير متوقع له من القراصنة. كتب بنفسه "- وهذا الصوت من العنوان الكامل لهذا الكتاب.

    الكلاسيكية التي تستحق إعادة القراءة في كل مرة كان هناك إغراء تعترض على الحياة. الحالة التي تحولت الى روبنسون! وما يظهر أنه المرونة. علينا جميعا أن نأخذ مثالا له.

  2. بوريس بوليفوي "قصة رجل حقيقي"
    الإنسانية لا تصدق من هذا الكتاب هو مدهش. ويستند قصة الطيار الشجاع مع الإرادة الخارقة على قصة حقيقية، شخصية نسخ من إنسان حي!

    هذه القصة تثبت أننا - كل في إطار قوة. إذا كنت لم تقرأ بعد هذا الكتاب، تأكد من قراءة. فإنه سيتم تغيير العالم الذي تعيشون فيه.

  3. Dzhodi Pikolt "ملاك للأخت"
    آن 13 فقط، لكنها عانت بالفعل لا تعد ولا تحصىعدد العمليات. انها صحية، ولكن شقيقتها - مرضى سرطان الدم، والآباء والأمهات على استعداد لفعل أي شيء لانقاذ حياتها. في الواقع، ولدت آن مجرد لمساعدتها.

    ولكن ما يمكن أن يكون مصير البطلة، إذا كانتلم ربطه إلى كيت؟ آنا تقرر الانتقال من شأنه أن يبدو صعبا لمعظمنا. حيث الكثير من القوة الداخلية؟ هذا الموقع هو في كل شخص، الأهم من ذلك - تعلم كيفية تسمح لنفسك أن تكون قوية.

  4. Dzhodzho مويس "واحد زائد واحد"
    في ضوء ذلك، وقصة مؤثرة ليس الرعب،المشاكل العالمية، والأخلاق، ثوابتها ملهمة. مجرد الحياة اليومية العادية، مضحك، غريب، من الصعب - في كلمة واحدة، هو ما هو عليه. بعد كل ما لدينا لمحاربة كل واحد منا، حتى مع صعوبة تذكر.

    Dzhodzho مويس يعلم أن عليك أن تبدأ صغيرة، وبعد ذلك فقط - لأخذ على الشركات التجارية الكبرى.

  5. سومرست موم "من عبودية الإنسان"
    يتيم عرجاء الذي يسعى معنى الحياة،سوف اقول لكم المزيد على صفحات هذا الكتاب. عندما تواجه مع مختلف الناس، والجميع يعرف ما هو بطل الرواية أخلاقه. ويجعل الاستنتاج الحتمي - لكل فرد الحق بهم، والفائز الوحيد هو الذي يذهب إلى الأمام، مهما كانت. فقط شخص قوي الإرادة قادرون على البقاء على قيد الحياة في هذا العالم مليئة بالعاطفة.
  6. فتاة القراءة

  7. Dzhon ابتسامة "لإلقاء اللوم النجوم"
    المراهقين الذين يعانون من مرض خطير، وليسوهم في طريقهم للتخلي عنها. أنها لا تزال المراهقين - سامة، لا يهدأ، المتفجرة، المتمرد، والتي لا تزال على استعداد الكراهية والحب. عسلي وأوغسطس تحدي مصير. أنها ليست خائفة حتى الموت كما الغيرة العادية والغضب وسوء الفهم. هم - معا. الآن - معا. ولكن ما ينتظرنا في المستقبل؟ قصة شعب منبوذ من أولئك الذين يبحثون عن مكان في هذه الحياة.
  8. ايرفينغ ستور "شهوة من أجل الحياة"
    حية وسيرة حية لفنسنت فان جوخ، الذي كتبه إيرفينغ ستون، يثبت أن عبقرية - ليست فقط هدية من فوق، ولكن أيضا لعنة رهيبة.

    لأن الموهبة هي ضرورية ليس فقط لتجد بنفسهاالطريق، ولكن العثور عليه المثابرة المعجزات والشجاعة والقدرة على التحمل من خلال الحصول على كل الصعوبات لوضع العالم غير مبال أفكارهم العظيمة. النجاح لا يكون مجرد الموهوبين، مع المواهب يجب أن يتبعوا دائما العمل. تذكر ذلك.

  9. فاسيلي غروسمان "الحياة ومصير"
    هو - "الحرب والسلام" من القرن العشرين، يصم الآذانيقرع كتاب أسفل، صحيح من أول من الصفحة الأخيرة. واحدة من شأنها أن تقودك من خلال جميع الدوائر من جحيم الحرب والقوة أن ننظر إليها، دون إغلاق عينيه لثانية واحدة. وبعد ذلك سوف تظهر لك الناس - العيش، حقيقية، مثلك تماما.

    في هذا الجحيم، أنها سوف تستمر في الحب، والحلم، الأمل والكفاح من أجل مستقبل أفضل. في العمليات العسكرية غامضة الأوقات العصيبة، وهذا الكتاب هو جيد جدا للقراءة.

  10. روبن ديفيد غونزاليس غاليغو "أبيض على أسود"
    عندما تشعر ان الحياة غير عادلة وكل شيءليس خطأ، مجرد فتح كتاب غاليغو البقاء لفترة وجيزة في عالم شخصياته - الأشخاص ذوي الإعاقة. والتفاؤل وغير عادي تماما نظرتهم إلى الأمور المعتادة أن يكون لك علاج حقيقي.
  11. إرنست همنغواي "الشيخ والبحر"
    سانتياغو القديم - وليس مجرد صياد الكوبي. هو فيلسوف. في مواجهة الموت، فإنه لا يترك التفكير في من هو وأين هو التحرك. بما فيه الكفاية لصيد الاسماك - فإنه لا يزال من الضروري السباحة إلى الشاطئ! نتعلم من المثابرة للحرف، والدفاع عن بعناد ما هو قيمة لك في الحياة.

تأكد من تذكر حول هذه الكتب، عندما قلبي ثقيل. هذا خيال ويمكن إعادة قراءة عدة مرات. أنه يعلم لوضع يد قوية جدا، لا أشعر بالأسف لنفسك عندما تؤذي وتتصلب مثل الصلب الحقيقي!

تظهر هذه المقالة لصديق - هو الحصول على أفضل ومساعدة الآخرين تتطور.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Books that teach not to give up

Books that are taught not to give up

Give up - not our methods. No matter how hard it is for you now, think about how this situation will soon pass, as everything in our life passes. The main thing is that it is worthy to get out of the predicament, with the least damage to yourself.

If you are going through a turning point,Will turn to the wisdom of others, enriched by various life experiences. Of course, writers are also people, they put feelings into each page, Write books As if about myself.

Read these interesting stories, Which will show you how to behave heroic characters in difficult situations. They have much to learn! These stories inspire you to be strong and persistent before any life troubles.

Books that teach not to give up

  1. Daniel Defoe "Robinson Crusoe"
    "Life, extraordinary and amazing adventuresRobinson Crusoe, a sailor from York, who lived 28 years all alone on an uninhabited island off the coast of America near the mouths of the Orinoco River, where he was thrown out by shipwreck, during which the entire crew of the ship except him died, stating his unexpected release by pirates; Written by himself "- that's how the full title of this book sounds.

    Classic, which is worth re-reading every time when there is a temptation to complain about life. In what situation was Robinson! And what viability he showed. We all need to take an example from him.

  2. Boris field "story about a real man"
    The incredible humanism of this book is striking. This story of a brave pilot with superhuman willpower is based on real events, the character is drawn from a living person!

    Such a plot proves that we are all able to do it. If you have not read this book, be sure to read it. It will change your world.

  3. Jodi piccolt "angel for the sister"
    Anne only 13, but she already suffered countlessNumber of operations. She is healthy, but her sister - is sick with leukemia, and the parents are ready to do anything to save her. Actually, anna was born only to help her.

    But how would the fate of the heroine, if sheWas not tied to kate? Anna decides on a step that would seem to the most difficult of us. Where does it have so much inner strength? This resource is in every person, the main thing is to learn to allow yourself to be strong.

  4. Jojo moyes "one plus one"
    In this easy and touching history there are no horrors,Global problems, moralizing, pathetic sentiments. Just ordinary everyday life, funny, strange, complicated, - in a word, the way it is. After all, every one of us has to fight, even with small troubles.

    Jodjo moyes teaches that you need to start small, and only then get down to big things.

  5. Somerset moem "burden of human passions"
    A lame orphan who is looking for the meaning of life,Will tell you a lot on the pages of this book. Colliding with different people, the main character in everyone learns what his morals are. And makes the inevitable conclusion - everyone has his own truth, and only the one who wins ahead, no matter what, wins. Only strong people can survive in this world full of passions.
  6. The girl is reading

  7. John Green "the stars are to blame"
    Teenagers suffering from a serious illness, notGoing to give up. They still remain teenagers - poisonous, restless, explosive, rebellious, equally ready for hatred, and for love. Hazel and Augustus defy fate. They are not so afraid of death, as usual jealousy, anger and misunderstanding. they are together. Now - together. But what lies ahead? A story about outcast people, about those who are looking for a place in this life.
  8. The Irving Stone "The Thirst for Life"
    A vivid and vivid biography of Vincent van Gogh, written by Irving Stone, proves that genius is not only a gift from above, but also a terrible curse.

    After all, talent has not only to find its ownWay, but, having found it, to show the wonders of perseverance, courage and endurance, so that through all the difficulties you can bring your great ideas to the indifferent world. For success it is not enough to be just talented, for talent must always follow work. remember this.

  9. Vasily Grossman "life and destiny"
    This is "war and peace" of the xx-th century, deafeningBook, knocking down, truthful from the first to the last page. The one that leads you through all the circles of the hell of war and makes you look at them, without closing your eyes for a second. And then she will show you people - real, real, like you.

    In this hell they will still love, dream, hope and fight for a better future. In the troubled times of incomprehensible military operations, this book is very good for reading.

  10. Ruben david gongsales gallego "white on black"
    When it seems to you that life is unfair and everything isGoes wrong, just open the book gallego and stay for a while in the world of his characters - people with disabilities. Their optimism and a completely unconventional view of the usual things will become for you a real medicine.
  11. Ernest Hemingway "the old man and the sea"
    The old man is not just a Cuban fisherman. He is a real philosopher. In the face of his death, the thoughts of who he is and where he is moving are not lost. It's not enough to catch a fish - you still have to swim to the shore with it! Learn from this hero perseverance, stubbornly defend what is valuable to you in life.

Be sure to remember these books when it's hard on the soul. Such a Fiction Can be re-read more than once. It teaches us to develop the strongest aspects, not to feel sorry for ourselves when it hurts, but to temper, like real steel!

Show your friends this article - become better yourself and help others develop.

Related: