/ / كيف تكون شخص ايجابي

كيف تكون شخص ايجابي

غالبا ما يكون من الصعب جدا للحفاظ على موقف إيجابي. الناس المحيطة لا يريدون دائما أن ننظر إلى العالم بعيون مليئة فرحة. فهو أن أجمل اللحظات تسعى جاهدة لتلقي بظلالها على شخصية قادرة على حتى بين الورود الجميلة للعثور على برعم فاسدة.

التي يعاني منها الشعب - ظاهرة شائعة. حسنا تفعل شيئا معهم؟ لا سيما إذا كان شخص ما قريب ... يمكن أن نأمل فقط لنفسه، وإيمانه الخير و الطاقة الإيجابية. وهنا عدد قليل من الطرق كيفية زيادة هذه الطاقة.

كيف يكون شخص ايجابي

فتاة جميلة

  1. لا تأخذ كل شيء على محمل الجد
    الثقة والغضب والكلمات القاسية، والاستياء، والكراهية،- هذه هي المشكلة من الذين تنبعث منهم. لا تتأثر، لأن الاستياء يخفي توقف. تقرر الوضع بناءة، وإذا لم يكن كذلك، ثم التراجع. تمرير سلبية البداية في الرجل - وسترى أن كل شيء ليس سيئا للغاية.
  2. نكون شاكرين
    الآن على محمل الجد، في محاولة للتفكير في ماأشعر الامتنان. وهو منعش! فإنه يعلمنا قيمة حياتهم الخاصة. أقول شكرا العقل في وضعية صعبة - لذلك ستجد في جميع أنحاء الايجابيات، لأنه حتى في أصعب الظروف لديك شيء لنكون شاكرين ل.
  3. تذكر حول المسار الخاص بك
    كل شخص لديه خيار آخر. يختار شخص ما ليكون المظلوم الأبد، الذي يبحث الفرح في كل مكان. تذكر أن كل ما تبذلونه من الطريق. لذلك، لا يمكن أن تؤثر على اختيار شخص آخر، فأنت مسؤول فقط لنفسك. وقف سيطرة الآخرين، والتمتع بحياتهم.
  4. تغيير النظرة
    لا نسعى لتغيير الوضع، وتغيير الطريقة التييشعر ويفهم. انظروا، خلق كل من حولك. كنت محاطا الأشياء التي يمكنك ان ترى بالضبط كما كنت نفسك أعطاهم بعض الصفات. من حولك الناس تريد أن ترى المقبل. ما يحدث لك - وهذا هو نتيجة أفعالك.

    مثلما الأمور في حياة أخرىرجل - هو إله في كونه شخصية. كيف يمكنك أن تعرف ما يحدث ذلك؟ ربما كان يشعر بعدم الأمان، عالمه يقع على قطعة، وقال انه يشعر بالقلق وهكذا يتصرف رجس؟ بمجرد proniknesh التعاطف مع كائن آخر، سوف يكون هناك تفاهم.

  5. التأمل وحده
    ولكن أفضل - لا تحليل الوضع وتكون فيراحة على الأقل في بعض الأحيان. الجلوس والاسترخاء، ويشعر مثل الانتقال فكرة، مثل السمك في الماء واضحة. يمكنك بسهولة تجنب أي تجارب سلبية، إذا كان سيتم التعامل مع كل شيء مع موقف المراقب.

    ترى، استقبال تجربة، نقل عبر مساحات للحدث. وقف يتمرغ، ومقاومة مجرى حياة - مجرد مشاهدة وتفعل ما يجب أن يتزامن مع طموحاتك. انها ليست سهلة، ولكن لطيفة جدا. ويبدو أن هذا هو سر السلام وحيوية لا تنضب.

أبدا أن يفقد وجوده من العقل، وسترون، يا له من عالم رائع!

مساعدة أصدقائك لتكون إيجابية - جاءوا إلى هذه المادة.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to be a positive person

How to be a positive person

Often it is very difficult Keep a positive attitude. The surrounding people do not always want to look at the world with eyes full of rapture. It happens that the most beautiful moments strive to cloud the personality, able even among beautiful roses to find a rotten bud.

The people who poison life are a common phenomenon. Well, what to do with them? Especially if it's someone close ... it remains to hope for yourself, your faith in good and Positive energy. But there are several ways to increase this energy.

How to remain a positive person

cute girl

  1. Do not take everything to heart
    Believe, anger, rude words, indignation, hatredIs the problem of who emits them. It does not concern you, so stop harboring hurt. Solve the situation constructively, and if it does not work out, then go away. There will be a surge in the negative of a person - and you will see that everything is not so scary.
  2. Be grateful
    Here seriously, try to think about what forFeel gratitude. This is a life-giving feeling! It teaches us to value our own lives. Say words of gratitude mentally in difficult situations - so you will find all the pros in everything, because even in the most difficult situation there is something to be grateful for.
  3. Remember your own way
    Everyone has his own choice. Someone chooses to be eternally oppressed, someone searches for joy everywhere. Remember that everyone has his own way. Therefore, you can not influence the choice of another person, you are responsible only for yourself. Stop controlling others, enjoy your own life.
  4. Change your perception
    Do not try to change the situation, change the way you areYou feel and understand it. Look, everything around you was made by you. You are surrounded by things that you see just such, you yourself endowed them with certain qualities. There are people around you who you want to see next to. What happens to you is the result of your actions.

    In the same way everything is in the life of anotherMan - he is God in his personal universe. How do you know what's going on with him? Maybe he feels insecure, his world splits into pieces, he worries and therefore behaves disgustingly? As soon as you become imbued with compassion for another being, understanding will arise.

  5. Think alone with yourself
    But rather - do not analyze the situation, but being inState of rest, at least sometimes. Sit down, relax, feel how thoughts move in your mind, like fish in clear water. You can easily avoid any negative feelings if you treat everything from the position of an observer.

    Look, get life experience, Move on the expanses of events. Stop floundering, resisting the course of life - just observe and do what you must, which coincides with your aspirations. It's not easy, but very wonderful. It seems, this is the secret of calm and inexhaustible vital energy.

Never lose the presence of the spirit, and you will see, How beautiful this world is!!

Help your friends to be more positive - they came to this article.

Related: