/ / 15 الأشياء التي يمكن أن تنقذ

15 الأشياء التي يمكن أن تنقذ

اليوم هناك العديد من الأجهزةوالأدوات المصممة لجعل حياتنا أسهل. وهذا هو ما نركز على الأكثر - حياتنا اليومية، ولكن ماذا يحدث إذا كان هناك شيء يتجاوز المعتاد؟

وهو ما نحن عادة يفضلون عدم التفكير -السرقة والحريق وطفل مفقود. بعض الأشياء التي يمكن أن تنقذ في هذه الحالات، قد يكون لديك، من جهة أخرى لا يمكنك حتى تشك.

15 الأشياء التي يمكن أن تنقذ الأرواح

  1. مصباح يدوي
    مصباح يدوي

    معظمنا في المنزل لديها مصباح يدوي. يمكن أن يكون مفيدا جدا إذا كان هناك أي مشاكل مع الكهرباء. المشكلة هي أن قلة من الناس تعرف أين هو، وفي حالة ما بطارياته. وضع مصباح يدوي وبطاريات المكان الذي يمكن أن السرعة التي تحصل دائما.

  2. راديو
    راديو

    في حال وقوع كارثة، إذا كان هناك شيء يحدث لخطوط الهاتف، راديو قد يكون طريقك للتواصل مع العالم الخارجي،فضلا عن الفرصة الوحيدة للحصول على المعلومات ومعرفة الأخبار. فقط في حالة المخزونات بطارية تعمل بالطاقة الراديو، والمياه المعبأة في زجاجات، وجبات جافة والملابس والأشياء الضرورية الأخرى.

  3. جهاز إنذار
    تأشير

    إنذار ضد السرقة يجعل منزلك أكثرآمنة ومأمونة. كل ما عليك القيام به - لإدخال رمز قليلا قبل الدخول وبعد الخروج. تستمع الحي كله إذا حاول شخص ما للحصول على، ناهيك عن حماية التي تأتي على الفور إلى المكان. اليوم هناك العديد من الأنظمة الأمنية المختلفة، وتركيب العديد - أسهل بكثير وأرخص مما كنت اعتقد.

  4. كاشف الدخان
    كاشف الدخان

    وينبغي أن يكون كاشف الدخان في كل منزل. فمن السهل لتثبيت ويتطلب أي مهارات خاصة لتشغيل. كل ما عليك القيام به هو في بعض الأحيان تغيير البطاريات. وعلى حساب من أجهزة الكشف عن الدخان إنقاذ العديد من الأرواح. هل تعتقد أنك سوف يستيقظ عندما يبدأ النار؟ الاحتمالات ليست كبيرة جدا. وضع كاشف في كل طابق من المنزل و لا تنسى الوقت للتحقق من وقت لآخر، أو يعملون فيها.

  5. توقيت
    مؤقت

    وهناك أنواع مختلفة من أجهزة ضبط الوقت في السوق. في أبسط النماذج، وتحتاج فقط لاخماد وخارجها، ثم ضع الجهاز في المقبس. سيعمل الجهاز المتصل فقط خلال ساعات معينة لك. يمكن تثبيت المزيد من النماذج المتقدمة، على سبيل المثال، في لوحة. بعد فترة زمنية معينة مؤقت وسوف تعطيل تلقائيا. هذه الأجهزة يمكن أن يكون مفيدا، إذا كنت قد نسيت لإيقاف تشغيل الموقد. في كثير من الأحيان أنها مفيدة في المنازل التي يعيش فيها كبار السن.

  6. المقابس للمنافذ
    المقابس للمنافذ

    أنها كانت موجودة منذ بعض الوقت، ولكن كل نفسفعالية. في المنازل هناك المزيد والمزيد من الروابط مأخذ، ويتم رسمها الأطفال عادة له مثل القطط لكريم. شراء ووضع مجموعة من القبعات، وسوف توفر أطفالك من إصابات خطيرة.

  7. الهاتف الثابت
    الهاتف الثابت

    قد يبدو هذا الطراز القديم جدا، كمامعظم الناس يستخدمون المحمول. ولكن لا ننسى أن شبكة الهاتف النقال أكثر حساسية وعرضة للعطل من الكابلات الهاتفية، على سبيل المثال، في حالة سيئة للغاية الطقس. دون هاتف أرضي يمكنك البقاء دون التواصل مع العالم الخارجي، وسوف لن تكون قادرة على استدعاء خدمات الطوارئ.

  8. لتحديد المواقع المستكشف
    لتحديد المواقع المستكشف

    لتحديد المواقع المستكشف - كلمة جديدة في مجال سلامة الطفل. لأنها لم يعد لدينا أن تكون مكلفة، وهو جهاز يستخدم من قبل العديد من الآباء والأمهات. مع مساعدة من هذا الجهاز يمكن أن نرى باستمرار حيث طفلهم. هذا يجعل من أنه كل الحق. ببساطة إرفاق تعقب صغير لحقيبة تحمل على الظهر أو سترة والطفل يمكن نظرات في بعض الأحيان، وليس ما إذا كان المشي إلى المدرسة، وكذلك لمراقبة سلامتها.

  9. CCTV
    CCTV

    المستوى الحالي للتقدم التكنولوجي، نظام المراقبة يعد منذ زمن طويل أن يكون امتياز فقط الشعبالذين يعيشون في الملكيات الكبيرة. أصبحت الكاميرات أرخص، وتركيبها بسيط. نظام CCTV - طريقة رائعة لمعرفة كل ما يجري من حولها وداخل منزلك. أيضا مجرد وجود الكاميرا يمكن طرد اللص.

  10. الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو
    الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو

    كنت تعيش وحدها أو لا تريد أطفالك لفتح الباب للغرباء؟ ثم الهاتف الفيديو بالنسبة لك. مع ذلك يمكنك ان ترى كل من يدعو على الباب. الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو وسوف حمايتك وحماية عائلتك من كل أنواع اللصوص والدجالين، الذين ينتظرون فقط من يكتشفها.

  11. تحديد مواقع الأطفال
    تحديد مواقع الأطفال

    تحديد مواقع الأطفال - هو اتجاه آخر، والذي يسمحتتبع الأطفال، وخاصة في الأماكن المزدحمة. هل سبق لك إلى متنزه وأحاول أن لا نغفل عن الأطفال، والململة، في محاولة لتسلق في كل مكان؟ في مثل هذه الحالات، يمكن للوالدين نادرا ما تبقى هادئا.

    يرصد هذه الأداة قليلا من جزأين -واحد يمكن تركيبها، على سبيل المثال، حذاء الطفل، والآخر - إلى ترك في المنزل. اضغط على زر على جانبها من الجهاز، وسوف الثانية ينبعث الصوت عاليا بما فيه الكفاية، لذلك يمكنك فقط بسهولة مراقبة طفلك، حتى لو انه سيكون على مسافة معينة.

  12. المغناطيسي باب التنبيه
    باب التنبيه

    مغنطيسي باب التنبيه مناسبة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون لتثبيتالنظام الأمني ​​كله، أو أولئك الذين يريدون حماية أنفسهم حتى أكثر من ذلك. اذا كان شخص ما يفتح الباب، ويتم تنشيط هذا الإنذار، فإنه سوف ينبعث الصوت عاليا. حماية جيدة ضد الضيوف غير المرغوب فيها.

  13. مراقبة الطفل مع كاميرا رؤية الليلية لاسلكي
    مراقبة الطفل

    جميع الآباء والأمهات عرضة لمشاعر مؤلمقلق عند الأطفال ليسوا معهم. بالطبع، هناك مراقبة الطفل التي سوف تتيح لك معرفة عندما يكون الطفل يبكي ويطلب الاهتمام. ونوع جديد من عرض كما تسمح لك أن ترى طفلك، حتى لو كانت الغرفة مظلمة. يمكنك التأكد من أن كل شيء كان سليما، أو مجرد مشاهدة الطفل للنوم.

  14. تاسر
    تاسر

    تاسر يمكن أن ينقذ حياتك. فإنه يمكن تحييد العدو دون إلحاق أضرار جسيمة. أنت وعائلتك يشعرون بالأمان معه، حتى في الطريق إلى البيت في وقت متأخر من الليل. في معظم البلدان لا تحتاج إلى إذن إثارة. كما يمكن أن تكون بمثابة بديل جيد لالباردة الصلب.

  15. الرقابة الأبوية
    الرقابة الأبوية

    يستخدم الرقابة الأبوية لحماية الأطفال من محتوى غير لائق على شبكة الإنترنت، فضلا عن تقييد أنشطتهم على الكمبيوتر. حجب بعض المواقع والمنتديات، يمكنك أيضا حماية الأطفال من الخاطفين الذين في بعض الأحيان محاولة منهم عن طريق إغراء مكان الإنترنت.

وهنا لائحة قصيرة من الأجهزة التي تساعد توفير الأمن عائلتك. تحديد الخيارات المناسبة واستخدامها لضمان عدم وجود الوضع لم يكن غير متوقع بالنسبة لك.

أفضل لمنع إزعاج، بدلا من دفع ثمن إهمال الخاصة بهم. ويمكن لهذه الأجهزة ينام ولا شيء يدعو للقلق!

تبادل المعارف القيمة مع أصدقائك، والسماح لهم أيضا أن نولي اهتماما لسلامة أسرهم!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / 15 things that can save

15 things that can save

To date, there are many devicesAnd gadgets designed to make our life easier. This is what we are most focused on - our everyday life, but what if something happens that goes beyond the usual?

Something that we usually prefer not to think about -Robbery, fire, loss of a child. Some things that can save in such situations, you may have, others you may not even suspect.

15 things that can save lives

  1. flashlight
    flashlight

    Most of us at home have a flashlight. It can be very useful if there are any problems with electricity. The problem is that very few people know where it lies, and in what condition it has batteries. put Flashlight and batteries In a place where you can always get them quickly.

  2. radio
    radio

    In the event of a natural disaster, if something happens to telephone lines, radio Can become your way of communication with the outside world,As well as the only opportunity to receive information and learn news. Just in case, store radio on batteries, bottled water, dry rations, clothes and other necessary things.

  3. security alarm
    signaling

    The security alarm system makes your house moreReliable and safe. All you need to do is enter a small code before and after logging out. The entire district will hear if someone tries to get through, not to mention the protection that will immediately arrive in place. For today there are many different security systems, installing many is much easier and cheaper than you think.

  4. Smoke detector
    Smoke detector

    A smoke detector should be in every house. It is easy to install and does not require special skills in operation. All you need to do is change the batteries occasionally. On the account of smoke detectors the salvation of many lives. Do you think you'll wake up when the fire starts? Chances are not so great. Install a detector on each floor of the house and do not forget to check from time to time, or they work.

  5. Timers
    timer

    There are different types of timers on the market. In the simplest models you just need to set the on and off time, and then insert the device into the socket. The connected device will only work at certain hours. More advanced models can be installed, for example, in a slab. After a certain time timer Will automatically turn it off. Similar devices can be saving, if you forget to turn off the stove. Often they are useful in homes where elderly people live.

  6. Plugs for sockets
    Plugs for sockets

    They have been around for a long time, but stillAre effective. In homes there are more and more outlets, and children usually draw to them, like cats to sour cream. Buy and place a package of these stubs, and you will save your children from serious injuries.

  7. landline phone
    landline phone

    This may sound very old-fashioned, sinceMost people use mobile phones. But do not forget that the mobile network is more sensitive and prone to problems than a telephone cable, for example, in the case of very bad weather. Without a landline phone, you can remain without contact with the outside world and you can not call emergency services.

  8. Gps navigator
    Gps navigator

    Gps navigator - a new word in the field of child safety. Since they ceased to be expensive, many parents use the device. With the help of this device they can constantly see where their child is. This gives us confidence that everything is fine with him. Just attach a small tracker to your child's backpack or jacket and from time to time you can look around to see if he is skipping school, and also to monitor his safety.

  9. video surveillance system
    video surveillance system

    With the current level of technological progress, Video surveillance systems Have long ceased to be the privilege of only people,Living in huge estates. Cameras have become cheaper, and their installation is simple. The video surveillance system is a great way to know everything about what is happening around and inside your house. Also the simple presence of a camera can frighten off a thief.

  10. Video intercom
    Video intercom

    Do you live alone or just do not want your children to open the door to strangers? Then a video intercom is for you. With him you can see everyone who calls the door. Video intercom Will protect you and your family from all sorts of thieves and charlatans who are just waiting to be discovered.

  11. Child locator
    Child locator

    Children's locator is the newest trend that allowsKeep track of children, especially in crowded places. Have you ever been in an amusement park and tried not to lose sight of the restlessness of a child trying to get everywhere? In such situations, parents can rarely remain calm.

    This little gadget consists of two parts -One can be attached, for example, to the child's shoe, the other - to leave at home. Press the button on your part of the device, and the second one will make a loud enough sound so that you can immediately notice your child, even if it is at a certain distance.

  12. Magnetic door alarm
    Door alarm

    Magnetic Door alarm Suitable for those who do not want to installA whole security system or those who want to further protect themselves. If someone opens the door, and this alarm is activated, then it will make a loud sound. Well protects from unwanted guests.

  13. Baby monitor with wireless night vision camera
    Baby monitor

    All parents are prone to feeling noisyAnxiety when their children are not with them. Of course, there is a baby monitor that will let you know when the baby is crying and asks for attention. A new type of monitor will also allow you to see the baby, even if the room is dark. You can see to it that everything is in order, or just watch the sleeping child.

  14. Electroshock
    Electroshock

    An electric shocker can save your life. He can neutralize the enemy without causing him serious damage. You and your family members will feel safe with him, even on the way home late at night. In most countries the shocker does not need permission. It can also serve as a good alternative to cold weapons.

  15. parental control
    parental control

    Parental control is used toTo protect children from inappropriate content on the Internet, and also to limit their time at the computer. By blocking some sites and forums, you can also protect kids from kidnappers who sometimes try to lure them somewhere via the Internet.

Here is a short list of devices that will help provide security Your family. Choose the most suitable options and use them, so that no situation is unexpected for you.

It is better to prevent trouble than to pay for your own negligence. With these devices you can sleep peacefully and do not worry about anything!

Share valuable knowledge with friends, let them also pay attention to the safety of their families!

Related: