/ / مصباح من الأكواب البلاستيكية

مصباح من الأكواب البلاستيكية

لجعل شيء جميل جدا والأصليللمنزل، لا بالضرورة تنفق الكثير من المال على المواد ووضع جهد الباسلة. لخلق رائع، مصباح مبهرج جدا، تحتاج أي شيء على الإطلاق: 50 أكواب بلاستيكية، دباسة، إكليل، التي بقيت بعد عطلة الاعياد والصبر.

حيث يمكن للضيوف رؤية مجموعة من الإبداع باليد الداخلية الميزات، ولا يمكن عقد بعيدا عن التدقيق فيالأدوات، وهناك مزاج احتفالي كل على الفور. هذا المصباح - مذهلة! مجرد إلقاء نظرة، وتريد أن تتخذ على الفور نفسه.

مصباح مع يديه

تزيين غرفة المعيشة يمكن أن يكون مثل هذا المصباح مع إكليل من نفس اللون للخيار الطفل المثالي سوف تكون ملونة المصابيح الكهربائية. إذا كنت متعطشا مروحة من hendmeyda - بتخزين المواد الغذائية والشروع فورا في جعل مصباح رائع. انها ستكون واحدة من أكثر الأمور atmocfernyh في منزلك، وسترى.

بالتأكيد، حتى حقيقة أن لديك لختم كوب 50 مقاطع، لا يمكن كبح رغبتك في تزيين المنزل غير عادية جدا!

مشاركتها مع الأحباء هذا الفيديو، والسماح سوف مصباح الأصلي مصدر إلهام لهم للقيام منزل مريح!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Fixture from plastic cups

Lamp from plastic cups

To make a very beautiful and original thingFor the house, do not necessarily spend a lot of money on materials and make heroic efforts. To create a wonderful, very effective lamp, you will need nothing: 50 plastic cups, a stapler, a garland that remained after New Year's holidays and patience.

When guests see the hands created by the creative owner Interior elementsThey can not be delayed from looking at suchGizmos, and a festive mood arises at all instantly. This lamp is amazing! Just look, and you immediately want to make the same.

A lamp with one's own hands

Decorate the living room can be such a lamp with a garland of the same color, for the children's room, the ideal option will be colored lights. If you are an avid fan Handmade - stock up your staples and immediately begin to make a wonderful lamp. It will become one of the most atmospheric things in your home, you'll see.

I'm sure, even the fact that you have to fix 50 cups of paper clips will not be able to restrain your desire to decorate the house so unusually!

Share with the people close to this video, even if the original lamp will inspire them to make the house cozier!

Related: