/ / الحكيم خدعة المعلم

خدعة المعلم الحكيمة

جوهر هذه الحقيقة الرائعة حتى أنه من المستحيل أن ينقل عن طريق الكلمات وحدها. المعلم خدعة ماكرةالتي لا يمكن معاقبة فقط الكسالى من الصف الخلفي، ولكن كان قادرا على إعطاء الأطفال فهم لا تقدر بثمن من الحاجة إلى التعليم.

قرر مدرس في مدرسة لتعليم الدروس الهامة في الحياة لطلابه. بدأ لقراءة محاضرة مملة، وسوف جعلها أكثر إثارة للاهتمام، وذلك باستخدام ممارسة التفاعلية. كل ما يحتاج - تكوم في ورقة الكرة من الورق (لكل طالب)، ويمكن للقمامة، والذي قال انه وضعت في وسط الصف.

سلة المهملات

ثم أوجز الشروط: "تخيل أنك لست فئة، وجميعسكان بلدنا. كل شخص لديه فرصة للحصول على الأغنياء. ولكن من أجل أن يذهب إلى المجتمع الراقي، تحتاج لرمي قطعة من الورق في سلة المهملات، فإنه لا يخرج من مكان".

كانت النتائج متوقعة. معظم الطلاب كانوا من أمام جرة، في حين أن الصف الخلفي لا يمكن التعامل مع هذه المهمة.

رمي في سلة المهملات

وأوضح المعلم أنه بهذه الطريقة: "وكنت أقرب إلى هدفك، وأكثرفرصها في تحقيق ذلك. وهذا ما يسمى امتياز التي تحتاج إلى أن تكون قادرة على استخدامها. عندما كنت بعيدا عن المطلوب، ثم البدء في البحث عن أعذار، إلقاء اللوم على شخص ما في توفير لعدم التكافؤ، تشاهد الكثير من العقبات. والشخص الذي كان في الأصل أقرب - يمكن التركيز بسهولة على المهمة، وليس التفكير في أي شيء أكثر من اللازم، حتى من امتيازاتهم.

وإليك كيف يعمل. امتياز يمكن أن تعطي صورة واضحة عن المستقبلالحاضر. انها تهتم ويحول انتباه أولئك الذين هم وراء ظهورنا، ولكن في محاولة لتحقيق نفس الهدف. في الواقع، والناس الذين يتمتعون بامتياز تصبح عائقا أمام أولئك الذين فإنه لم يسبق له مثيل".

وطالما أن المعلم لم يسمحوا النتيجة الرئيسية، والأطفال هم في حيرة في محاولة لفهم النظرية المقدمة.
وخلص بحكمة: "في الواقع، فإنه من المهم أن ندرك أن الآن كل واحد وا وقد تغنى هذا الامتياز، مما يساعد على أن تصبح أفضل وأكثر نجاحا! ويسمى تشكيل. الآن بذل كل جهد ممكن لاستخدام بمهارة الهدايا، وذلك لتحقيق كل المستقبل المنشود، متجاوزا بسهولة واحد الذين اختاروا الصفوف الخلفية، والأعذار والاتهامات".

وبطبيعة الحال، هذا تعليم الأطفال واعد لا يمكن أن تكتمل، ولكن يتم تضمينها أهم شيء بالفعل، لا تتردد! مساعدة طفلك على فهم هذه الحقيقة، إذا كنت تريد أن ترى ذلك النجاح في المستقبل.

والاحتفاظ بها، حتى لا تفقد هذه الفكرة بسيطة ولكنها رائعة! والأهم من ذلك - فعالة!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Wise teacher trick

Wise teacher trick

The essence of this truth is so brilliant that it can not be conveyed in words alone. Cunning trick of the teacher, Which was able not only to teach the idlers from the back rows, but also managed to give children an invaluable understanding of the need for education.

The school teacher decided to present an important life lesson to his students. He did not begin to read a boring lecture, but did it more interestingly, using Interactive exercise. All he needed was a crumpled sheet of paper (for each student) and a garbage box, which he placed in front of the classroom.

trash can

After that he stated the conditions: "Imagine that you are not a class now, but everythingPopulation of our country. Everyone had a chance to get rich. But in order to move to a higher society, you need to kindle your lump of paper in the trash can, while not getting up from the place".

The results were quite predictable. Most of the students from the front rows got into the urn, and the back desks could not cope with the task.

Throw into the trash can

The teacher explained this in these words: "The closer you are to your goal, the moreYour chances of achieving it. This is called a privilege, which you must be able to use. When you are further from the desired, you begin to seek excuses, accuse someone of giving unequal conditions, you see a lot of obstacles. And those who were initially closer, can easily concentrate on the task, without thinking about anything superfluous, even about their own privilege.

That's how it works. privilege Can give a clear picture of the future, oPresent. It excites and distracts the attention of those who are behind us, but is trying to achieve the same goal. In fact, people who enjoy the privilege become an obstacle to those who have never seen it".

And as long as the teacher did not sum up the main result, the children, in bewilderment, tried to sort out the theory.
He summed up wisely: "In fact, it is important to realize that right now each of you has this glorified privilege that helps you to become better and more successful! it is called education. Do now everything possible to the future skillfully to use its gifts, to achieve all the most desired, deftly overtaking the one who preferred the back rows, excuses and accusations".

Naturally, on this Upbringing of promising children Can not be finished, but the most important thing is already laid, do not doubt! Help your child understand this truth, if you want to see it successful in the future.

Keep at home, so as not to lose this simple, but ingenious thought! And most importantly - effective!

Related: