/ / كيف تصبح متفائل

كيف تصبح متفائل

الدخول في وضع صعب، وكثير من الناس يجدون أنفسهم بلا حول ولا قوة. العزل ضدك! نعم، لا ينبغي أن نندهش - بغض النظر عن الحدث أو سيئةحدث للرجل، كما لو أنه لم يكن سيئة - أنه يعرف دائما كيف تجعل نفسك أسوأ من ذلك. وضعت هذا العقار المميز في الطبيعة منذ الطفولة. بطبيعة الحال، بعض محظوظا لتكون ولدت في بيئة رعايتها لهم تفاؤلا. وماذا عن أولئك الذين اعتادوا على النظر إلى العالم من خلال الزجاج المظلم؟ الجواب - إلى التغيير.

وقد وجدت علم النفس الحديث: شخص يتفاعل مع هذا الحدث وفقا لرأيه في تقييم الحدث. وبعبارة أخرى - ما رأيك في ما يحدث، إنشاء حالتك. الجميع يريد أن يكون سعيدا، الاستمتاع بالحياة، والتمتع حظات عظيمة بك ... لماذا لا نبدأ الآن أليس كذلك؟

لا يمكنك تغيير ما حدث، وليسلا يمكن بأي حال تحسين الوضع. كل ما تبقى هو - لتغيير الرأي حول هذا الموضوع، وليس محاولة للتفكير في الطريقة التي تستخدم ل. هنا 5 نصائح بسيطة من شأنها أن تساعدك على التعامل مع المشاعر السلبية. لا يعاملهم برفق - يمكن لهذه التوصيات تجعل حالتك أكثر الهدوء والسعادة.

بيض مع وجوه

البدء في التفكير بشكل إيجابي

  1. تأخذ المشكلة
    مجرد الاعتراف بها لنفسي، نعم، أنا مستاء. ما يؤلمني؟ ماذا؟ متى ستفهم أن أنت قلق كثيرا، ترى وجه عدوك. هذا هو الوضع الذي يؤلمني، الآن وأنا أعلم عنها، وأستطيع أن أفعل شيئا حيال ذلك. فهم أنفسهم - من المهم جدا أن يستمع إلى صوتك الداخلي على الأقل في بعض الأحيان.
  2. تحقيق اختيارك
    الحياة هي قرارات ثابتة أن تأخذ كل يوم. أي نوع من الملابس لاختيار؟ ماذا نأكل؟ الرد على كل شيء المزاج منحلة أو أن نكون متفائلين؟ ندرك أن تختار.

    في محاولة لاختيار التفاؤل مرة واحدة على الأقل كنموذج لسلوكهم - من أجل المتعة. فجأة سوف ترغب في ذلك! تذكر: أن يكون حزينا أو ضبطها لإيجابية - وهذا هو اختيار الشخصية الخاصة بك.

  3. يتكلم بكلام إيجابي
    لالثقيلة، والكامل من التوتر والإثارة من اليوم للنطق الكلمات ذات شحنة موجبة. على سبيل المثال: "آمل"، "سوف نجد حلا"، "كل شيء سيكون"، "وأعتقد أن كل شيء سيكون على ما يرام."

    الكلمات أن أقول لكم، كثيراتأثير على المزاج والصحة. فلماذا تفاقم جميع الشكاوى والرثاء؟ أفضل بكثير للضغط على ذراع التفكير الإيجابي مع مساعدة من مجرد هذه العبارات البسيطة.

  4. الدردشة مع الناس تفاؤلا
    مراقبة الناس الذين يخلقونأجواء إيجابية حولها. الاستماع، ما هي الكلمات التي يستخدمونها. التفاؤل هو معد، وإذا لم يكن لديك ما يكفي من تلقاء نفسها، والاقتراض من الأصدقاء حيوية والطاقة.
  5. التأكيدات تكرار
    تأكيد - بيان ما هو ضروريتكرار دوري لالاستماع إلى دولة معينة. يكرر بشكل دوري: "أنا لن تنجح"، وقال "لدي الكثير من القوة والطاقة للتعامل مع هذا"، "I تشع المشاعر الايجابية" وشيء من هذا القبيل.

    التأكيد الأكثر فعالية - واحد منكماخترع نفسه. هو الأكثر ملاءمة لحالة معينة وتعطيك ما تحتاج إليه بالتحديد في الوقت الراهن. يمكنك إظهار هذا الغموض، ولكن هذه المحطات تغيرت بأعجوبة المزاج. تغيرات في المزاج - كل شيء يتغير في جميع أنحاء ...

تأمل

للأسف المجتمع الاستهلاكي تعود بالفائدة على الناس يعانون باستمرار. التدخين والكحول والمخدرات - كل هذا هو مجال فيها الكثير من المال تدور. لبيع بدائل أكثر الاصطناعية لتحقيق السعادة، وكنت بحاجة إلى المزيد من العملاء - الناس الذين هم غير راضين عن الحياة، والحوادث، بالإهانة.

ثم أنت بحاجة إلى تهيئة الظروف بحيث يشعر الجميع رعشة بالكامل. لا vedis هذا الخداع الشامل! لديك كل شيء أن يشعر كامل إنسان، عليك حياتك. فقط عليك أن تقرر ما يجب القيام به، وكيفية تفسير ما يحدث. غالبا ما يتذكر هذا الموقف الإيجابي سوف تساعدك على التزام الهدوء في أي حالة.

تذكير أصدقاءك عن كم هو مهم لاتخاذ الحياة في بصورة إيجابية - تبين لهم هذه المادة. يكون متفائلا - وهو ما يعني أن تكون قادرا على رؤية الجانب المشرق من الأشياء. ترك هؤلاء الناس سوف يكون أكثر!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to become an optimist

How to become an optimist

Getting into a difficult life situation, many people find themselves defenseless. Defenseless before themselves! Yes, do not be surprised - no matter how bad the eventHappened to a man, no matter how he was lousy - he always knows how to make himself worse. This amazing property is laid in character from childhood. Of course, some were lucky to be born in the environment that brought them up optimists. But what about those who are used to looking at the world through gloomy glasses? The only answer is to change.

Modern psychology has found out: the person reacts to the event in accordance with its appraisal opinion on this event. In other words, what you think about what is happening, Creates your state. Everyone wants to be happy, enjoy life, enjoy wonderful moments ... why not start right now?

You can not change what happened, notYou can in any way correct the situation. All you have to do is change your mind about it, try not to think like you used to. Here are 5 simple tips to help you cope with negative experiences. Do not treat them lightly - these recommendations can make your condition more Calm and joyful.

Eggs with faces

How to start thinking positively

  1. Take the problem
    Just admit to yourself: yes, I'm upset. What's upsets me? What exactly? When you figure out what's worrying you so much, you'll see your enemy in person. Here's the situation that hurts me, now I know about it and can do something about it. To understand oneself is very important, listen to your inner voice even at times.
  2. Realize your choice
    Life consists of constant decisions that you take every day. What clothes to choose? What to eat? To react to everything with a decadent mood or to be an optimist? Realize that you choose.

    Try to choose optimism at least once as a model of your behavior - for interest. Suddenly you'll like it! Remember: being sad or positive is your personal choice.

  3. Say positive words
    During the heavy, full tension and agitation of the day, pronounce the words with a positive charge. For example: "I hope", "we will find a solution", "everything will go well," "I believe that everything will be fine."

    The words you say are very strongAffect your mood and well-being. So why make things worse with complaints and lamentations? It is much better to push the leverage of positive thinking with such simple phrases.

  4. Communicate with optimistic people
    Watch people who createPositive atmosphere around them. Listen to what words they use. Optimism is contagious, and if you do not have enough of your own, borrow from friends cheerfulness and energy.
  5. Repeat affirmations
    Affirmation is the statement that you needPeriodically repeat to tune in to a certain state. Repeat periodically: "I will succeed", "I have a lot of energy and energy to cope with this", "I radiate positive emotions" and something like that.

    The most effective affirmation is the one youYou'll think up yourself. She will most suit a particular occasion and give you exactly what is needed at the moment. You might think it's mystic, but such settings surprisingly change the mood. The mood changes - everything changes around ...

meditation

Unfortunately, Society of consumption It is beneficial that people constantly suffer. Smoking, alcohol, drugs - all these are areas where huge money revolves. To sell more artificial substitutes for happiness, more clients are needed - people who are dissatisfied with life, unhappy, offended.

Therefore, it is necessary to create conditions so that everyone feels like a nonentity in full measure. Do not be led to this massive deception! You have everything to feel A full-fledged person, You have your life. Only you decide what to do with it, how to perceive what is happening. Often remember that the mood for positive will help you stay calm in any situation.

Remind your friends about how important it is to perceive life in Positive - Show them this article. To be an optimist is to be able to see the bright side of things. Let there be more such people!

Related: