/ / نساء أكثر من 40

40 نساء

أكثر من 40 امرأة - أكثر من فتاة. الفتاة التي شهدت الكثير من إعادة التفكير في الأمور بطريقتها الخاصة وتطهيرها. فهي حرة من التطرف الكامنة في المراهقين، وخالية من الأخطاء التي تجعل كثيرا من الشباب. لم يعد يعاني من قبل الأحكام المسبقة والصور النمطية - أدركت أخيرا أنني يجب أن لا تحاول أن تتفق مع شخص ما، وتعيش حياتك!

لماذا النساء أكثر من 40 رائع

انها لديها قناعاتها، والحياة الخاصة، والتي لديها دائمايحلم سرا - لقد حان بالفعل. هناك مجالا للهوايات جديدة، ودراسات مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة، والناس الذين نقدر حقا هذه المرأة الحكيمة مع شخصية الفتاة. كل ما كانت تخشى، لمدة 40 عاما بالفعل حدث لها - الحياة ليست دائما تقدم هدايا لطيفة.

الآن لا يوجد شيء للخوف بعد الآن، وأنها آمنة للمشيفي العالم الجديد. لم يتغير شيء في جميع أنحاء - ولكن لم يتغير جوهر امرأة، وقالت انها ترى كل شيء بعيون جديدة. المحدثة، فإنه يتمسك أي جمال حول وتبحث عن الإلهام في ذلك. هذا الإلهام لا المرأة نفسها، وهي فتاة جذابة بجنون للآخرين.

أكثر من 40 امرأة

مهنة، والنجاح، وضع اجتماعي ملائم -لم يعد كل هذا لإثارة فتاة استيقظت. أنها تعرف أن أهم الناس - عدد، وليس رش على أولئك الذين لا يستحقون الاهتمام والرعاية لها. كما كان من قبل، وقالت انها تقدر الآخرين. ولكن ما هو أكثر إثارة للاهتمام، تعلمت أخيرا نقدر نفسك! قيمة أنفسهم تماما ودون قيد أو شرط.

وقالت انها تحب جسدها فقط على ما هو عليه، مع جميع الميزات. هذا الهدوء، الهدوء حب الذات والثقة في جاذبيتها الخاصةتنزع سلاحها - امرأة يعجب بها الكثير ويأخذ أمرا مفروغا منه. أنها تعرف أن الجمال الخارجي هو مستحيل بدون السلام الداخلي والانضباط الذاتي، وأنه قد حان لذلك، بعد أن حاول آلاف الطرق لتصبح أكثر جمالا ...

أكثر من 40 امرأة

وأخيرا، شعرت بأن هاربتضحك وكيف يمكن أن تكون مريحة في الشركة من الغرباء. DC الجهد الذي يلازم لها كل هذه السنوات، لا يهم. أنه لم يحضر فكرة غبية من الجراحة التجميلية - أن امرأة سعيدة مع جسدها يعمل النظام الغذائي وصالات رياضية أفضل.

فتح آفاق جديدة وجديدة منعالم جميل، وقالت انها لا تزال لديه الوقت، وليس في عجلة من امرنا، وتتمتع كل لحظة. حان الوقت لارتداء ملابس مختلفة التي هي مجرد مثل، وقالت انها لا تسعى بطريقة غير شخصية. أكثر من 40 امرأة وقالت انها تعرف ما تحب، لأن تعاني من السعادة من أبسط الأشياء.

أكثر من 40 امرأة

أنها يمكن أن تخبر أحدا سر الفرح والجمال هو بالفعل داخل كل فرد. أنت لا تحتاج إلى الخروج والبحث. ولكن - وهذا يعود الفضل لها - امرأة حصافة لا يعطي المشورة أو تدريس حياة واحدة ... فماذا فعلت - اليوغا، والرسم والطبخ والتطريز - كل جزء من نفسها.

امرأة تعرف كيف تكون فتاة، ولمسحساسة، في الوقت نفسه أنها تمتلك الحكمة المفاجئة التي جاءت مع الخبرات المتنوعة. العمر ليس له تأثير أكبر على بلدها، وأنها يضيء، والتي تبين للجميع كيفية كسب الوقت.

الشباب الدائم - انها جزء منك. تعيش حياتك.

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Women over 40

Women over 40

A woman over 40 - Again a girl. The girl who saw a lot, rethought everything in her own way and was released. It is free from the extremes inherent in adolescents, is free from the mistakes that so often make young. She is no longer tormented by prejudices and stereotypes - at last she realized that one should not try to match someone, but live her own life!

Why women are 40 incomparable

This one's own life, of which she alwaysSecretly dreamed - has already come. Here there is a place for new hobbies, interesting and useful pursuits, people who really appreciate this wise woman with the character of the girl. All that she so feared, by the age of 40 has already happened to her - life does not always present pleasant gifts.

Now there is nothing more to fear, you can safely stepIn a new world. Nothing has changed around - but the very essence of the woman has changed, she sees everything with fresh eyes; Updated, it clings to any beauty around and looks for inspiration in it. This inspiration makes the very woman-girl insanely attractive to others.

A woman over 40

Career, success, profitable social position -All this has ceased to disturb the awakened girl. She knows that the most important people are nearby, and not being sprayed on those who do not deserve her attention and care. As before, she appreciates others. But what is more interesting, at last she has learned to appreciate herself! Appreciate yourself completely and unconditionally.

She loves her body exactly as she is, with all the features. This quiet, calm Self-love And self-confidenceDisarms - a woman admires many and takes it for granted. She knows that external beauty is impossible without inner harmony and self-discipline, she came to this, having tried thousands of methods to become more beautiful ...

A woman over 40

At last she felt what was unrestrainedLaughter and how you can be relaxed in the company of strangers. The constant tension that has haunted her all these years does not matter anymore. She is not visited by stupid thoughts about plastic surgery - the fact that a woman is satisfied with her body, works better diets and gyms.

Opening more and more horizons of thisBeautiful world, she manages everything, not in a hurry and enjoying every moment. It's time to wear different outfits that she likes, she does not strive for an impersonal fashion. A woman over 40 Knows what she likes, because she feels happiness from the simplest things.

A woman over 40

She can tell anyone that the secret of joy and beauty is already inside every person. Nothing needs to be invented and searched. But - and it does her credit - Wise woman Does not give advice and does not teach anyone a life ... whatever she does - yoga, drawing, cooking, embroidering - all this is part of herself.

A woman knows how to be a girl, touching andGentle, at the same time it has amazing wisdom, which came with a variety of life experiences. Age no longer has any influence on it, and it shines, showing everyone how to conquer time.

Eternal youth is a part of you. live your own life.

Related: