/ / التركيز مع الميكروويف

الحيل مع الميكروويف

كنت لا أعرف كيف للترفيه عن الضيوف في حفلة؟ من ألعاب الطاولة كلها تعب، وأصبح الاعصار طويلة مملة، والكاريوكي تغذية جدا حتى. لا تحزن، لأنه الآن سوف تكون قادرة على إقناع الآخرين خدعة مع الميكروويف. يدهشك ذلك؟ صدقوني: هذه التجارب فظيع وأي طرف تتحول إلى متعة حقيقية. أكثر بالضبط هذا لا رأى واحد!

هذه الحيل - بحث حقيقي. كن حذرا جدا، وهذه المرة كل شيء على محمل الجد، والدعائم يمكن أن تحرق، والميكروويف هو عرضة للكسر. للحد من مخاطر، وضعت على قفازات ولا تبقي لموقد تحولت لفترة أطول من 45 ثانية. والابتعاد عادل في القضية. هذا الفيزياء الدروس انك لا تظهر!

ما يمكنك القيام به مع ميكروويف

  1. elektronschina
    ليس سرا أن يدفع عصر يقم راء ذلك بكثير. الكذب حول عدد قليل من هذه "العجائب" في المنزل؟ وبهذه الطريقة يمكنك ليس فقط التخلص من المعلومات على القرص، ولكن أيضا يعطي الحياة الثانية لألبوم «ركوب البرق» مجموعة ميتاليكا. على استعداد لتجربة؟

    وضع مؤتمر نزع السلاح في الجانب اللامع الميكروويفيصل، بما في ذلك القدرة القصوى. سستة صغيرة على طول سطحه، مع حادث تدمير القرص. ألبوم أعدت حديثا بسرعة، لذلك لا تنسى لإيقاف الوقت الميكروويف. معجب النتيجة: هذا القرص، وليس هناك أوديوفيل واحد.

  2. الحيل مع الميكروويف

  3. plazmograd
    دائما كنت أريد أن أعرف أين ضوء يأتي من؟ هل لديك فرصة كبيرة لمراقبة ذلك عن كثب! سيكون عليك القيام به ... مولد البلازما محلية الصنع. تحتاج العنب الخالي من البذور، وكوب وسكين. قضم أو قطع الجزء العلوي من العنب (التي تعلق على غصين)، وقطع ما تبقى من بالطول الى نصفين بحيث لا يتم تقسيمها على الإطلاق، وأبقى على قطعة من الجلد.

    اللفة قطع التوت الزجاج وضعت فيفرن الميكروويف على قوة متوسطة. مشاهدة لظهور البلازما قمع السقطات الإرهاب المقدس. لا، انها ليست سحرية، والفيزياء الابتدائية: التيار الكهربائي، مما أدى إلى النصف، وسرعان ما يجف الجلد (وبطبيعة الحال، ودرجة الحرارة تصل إلى 3000 درجة مئوية!)، والإلكترونات وتتسابق مع بعضها البعض عن طريق الهواء. الآن أنت تعرف كيف هو - سرعة الضوء؟

  4. الحيل مع الميكروويف

  5. المصباح السحري
    وقال انه سيكون غيور جدا من علاء الدين! لهذه التجربة، وملء كوب من الماء نصف ورفع على رأس لمبة بحيث كانت الاتصالات تحت الماء. وضع هذا التصميم الغريب في فرن الميكروويف وتشغيل زر التدفئة. لا ينبغي أن نندهش عندما الاضواء المصباح الكهربائي: أنه لا عبادة الشيطان، والفيزياء في المدرسة الثانوية. لم الجن لا يطير، لا يمكن أن تنتظر، ولكن يبقى الأصدقاء من ينظر صدمت!
  6. الحيل مع الميكروويف

  7. هجوم المسوخ
    كنت تريد أن ترى الصورة، كما هو نهاية العالم؟ تتكاثر هذه المرحلة بسهولة، ومع ذلك، فإن مثل هذا الأفق ليست لضعاف القلوب. خذ الدببة والخنازير، والديدان أو بعض الحيوانات الأخرى التي تعيش في حزم مع مضغ البرتقال، ويضعونها على ورقة منديل. وضع بعناية هذه "حديقة الحيوان" في أحشاء الميكروويف. بدوره على نار متوسطة الحرارة ومراقبة التحولات خارقة غير مؤذية للحيوانات الرسل سفر الرؤيا. نهاية العالم تبدو بهذه الطريقة!
  8. الحيل مع الميكروويف

حسنا، كيف يمكنك أن هذه الحيل؟ أنها حقا تجعلك تعيد النظر في الفيزياء في المدرسة بالطبع. تظاهر أكثر من أصدقائهم - مقارنة لك كوبرفيلد الآن فقط يستريح! الشيء الرئيسي - أن نكون حذرين.

لمشاركة هذه الحيل مع أصدقائك، والسماح لهم أيضا أن تجربة في المنزل!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / Foci with Microwave

Foci with microwave oven

Do not know what to entertain guests at a party? From board games, everyone is tired, the twister has become boring for a long time, and karaoke is pretty boring. Do not be sad, because now you can surprise others Tricks with a microwave. Surprised? Believe: with these plague experiments, any party will turn into real fun. This is still not exactly seen!

These tricks are a real find. Be extremely sharp, this time everything is serious: the props can be burned, and the microwave, most likely, will break. To reduce the risk, put on the mittens and do not hold the stove on for longer than 45 seconds. And go away just in case. Such at physics lessons you just will not be shown!

What can you do with a microwave oven

  1. Electronically
    It's no secret that the era of CDs is far behind. There were a few such "rarities" at home? This way you can not only permanently get rid of the information on the disc, but also give a second life to the album "ride the lightning" of the metallica group. Ready for experiments?

    Put the cd into the microwave shiny sideUp, turn on the maximum power. Small lightning, running through its surface, with a crash will destroy the disk. Freshly prepared album is prepared quickly, so do not forget to turn off the microwave in time. Admire the result: this disk is not a single music lover.

  2. Foci with a microwave

  3. Plasmograd
    Always wanted to know where the light comes from? You have a great opportunity to observe it with your own eyes! For this you have to do ... a homemade plasma generator. You need grape seeds, a glass and a knife. Bite off or cut off the top of the grapes (which is attached to the twig), and the remaining part is cut along the halves so that they do not separate at all, but keep on a piece of skin.

    Cover the cut berry with a glass and put it inMicrowave oven for medium power. Observe the appearance of plasma, holding back the hiccups of sacred terror. No, this is not magic, but elementary physics: the electric current generated in the halves, quickly dries the peel (still, the temperature reaches 3000 ° c!), And the electrons rush to each other through the air. Now do you understand how it is at the speed of light?

  4. Foci with a microwave

  5. Magic lamp
    Aladdin himself would be so envious! For this experiment, fill the glass with water halfway and put it on top of the light bulb so that the contacts are under water. Put this strange construction in the microwave and start the heating button. Do not be surprised when the light starts to glow: it's not Satanism, it's the school physics course. Gin and not fly out, you can not wait, but friends from what they have seen will remain in shock!
  6. Foci with a microwave

  7. Attack of mutants
    Do you want to see a picture of the end of the world? To reproduce this scene is easy, the truth, such sight is far not for the faint-hearted. Take the bears, pigs, worms or any other animals that populate the bags with chewing marmalade, and put them on a paper napkin. Carefully place this "zoo" in the bowels of the microwave. Turn on the average heat and observe the miraculous transformations of innocuous animals into the messengers of the apocalypse. The end of the world looks exactly like that!
  8. Foci with a microwave

Well, how do you like these tricks? They really will force you to reconsider the school course of physics. Rather show them to your friends - in comparison with you, Copperfield now definitely rest! The main thing - be careful.

Share these tricks with your friends, let them also experiment at home!

Related: