/ / كيفية تغيير حياتك

كيفية تغيير حياتك

نحن جميعا نريد أن تكون أفضل قليلا مما هو عليه في الواقع. زراعة المصير - فن معقد يتطلب العمل اليومي على نفسك.

انها مثل الجمباز، فقط الجمباز الروح والأفكاروليس الجسد. ممارسة كل يوم، وأنت لم يلاحظوا كيف تبدأ في أن تتحول للأفضل. تبدأ الآن للحصول على أفضل نتيجة!

كيفية تحسين حياتك

  1. يحدد ارتفاع شريط.
    القفز فوق العارضة

    نحن غالبا ما تسعى إلى فهم الآخرين يقولون "فهم الآخرين، معاملة الآخرين كما كنت تريد ان يعاملوك ". كل الحق. ولكن الأكثر صعوبة، كما تبين - هو فهم نفسه.

    بعض الناس، عندما يواجه الشدائد، والحصول العصبي والقلق. وغادر فجأة وحدها معه، في التأمل الصمت: "حسنا، لماذا أنا؟ ماذا يحدث؟ لماذا لا أستطيع العيش بالطريقة التي أريدها؟ "

    كثيرة هي غير راض عن أنفسهم - أنهم يشعرون أكثرلم نكن تحقيق إمكاناتهم الكاملة. فمن الضروري لرفع شريط أعلى مستوياته، في حين تريد وتحقيق المزيد والمزيد. ليس من الصعب حتى إذا كان الحق لعلاج أنفسهم وليس الانخراط في خداع الذات. في الواقع، فإنه من المستحيل لخداع أنفسهم، ولكن لإبعاد تلك أو غيرها من الأفكار السيئة نحن نحاول أن نخدع أنفسنا.

    "أوه، كيف سيئة! لا يحدث شيء! " في حالة سكر - هو بالفعل أسهل. أو الذهاب على الانترنت وحلقت هناك - ثم سقطت نائما في التعب الكمبيوتر المكتبية. وأعتقد أن ليس أشياء جيدة جدا تسير، لن تختفي وسوف تكون على لتذكير نفسي من وقت لآخر. ويأتي مرة أخرى والشعور بالوحدة والشعور بأن لا أحد يفهم لك.

    ممارسة:

    معظم بسيطة أدوات من معرفة الذات - ورقة وقلم. تحتاج فقط إلى الجلوس والحفاظ على بلوق الخاص بك - كل يوم. أو على جهاز كمبيوتر لإنشاء ملف "مذكراتي" وأكتب ما فعلتم، التقى، ما يفكرون به، وهذا ما يزعجك، ماذا تريد، وما هي خططك.

    انت سوف "البقع" الأفكار والمشاعر. لا يمكن لأي شخص أن يقول عن نفسك: شخصي جدا وحميم. نعم، ولا أقول. والكتابة عن ذلك قدر الإمكان. والمزيد من الناس سوف أكتب عن نفسي كل يوم، كان ذلك أفضل يحصل: يتم التعبير عن ذلك كل ما هو في الحمام، ونظرت إلى نفسي.

    كل يوم لا تكتب: "أنا سيئة، وأنا رهيب، ليس لدي أي شيء تبين، اليوم أنني لم أفعل أي شيء!" وفي التأمل العميق تظهر الحماس والتنظيم. حاول كل يوم لتحليل حياتهم. تلكأ نفسه في اعترافه، لأنه من المستحيل أن يخدع نفسه. أليس كذلك؟

  2. تعلم التحدث في الأماكن العامة.
    ميكروفون

    الاتصالات - أساس كل شيء، والنتيجة تعتمد عليهأنشطتنا: نجد أنصار أم لا، فهم منا في الأسرة أم لا. هل نحن التواصل بشكل جيد مع أقرانهم، والجيران والأصدقاء والزملاء والرؤساء ومرؤوسيهم؟

    كيف يمكنك التواصل؟ مراقبة للآخرين ولأنفسهم - غدا أو اليوم. أن يقطع الشخص الآخر عندما يتحدث، لأن لديك كل شيء واضح، أو هل أنت قادرة على سماع؟ نصيحتي: لا يقاطع الآخر. إذا كنت ترغب في شخص إلى الانتهاء بسرعة يتحدث - تكون صامتة. دائما يتوقف ويقول: - "يمكنك الاستماع لي؟" - "نعم".

    انه مرة أخرى سوف تبدأ القصة شيء طويلة. ويسأل مرة أخرى: - "يمكنك الاستماع لي؟" - "نعم". ومن ثم، رؤية صمتك، المتصل سوف يحاول وضعه لفترة وجيزة.

    الملاحظة الثانية المهمة: الغالبية العظمى من الناس، للأسف، محادثة لا تبدو في عيون المحاور - إخفاء عينيك، ثم يتحول رأسه بعيدا. لا شيء. مراقبة المحاور يساعد على تقييم خطابك من الخارج، وأنها قيمة للغاية إلى الشخص الذي يسعى إلى التحدث بشكل جيد. إذا نظرت في عيون المحاور منع الخجل، محاربته. كيف؟ بسيطة جدا.

    ممارسة:

    سوف تمر عبر شوارع المدينة وكل من العداد الثالثة، نسأل: "قل لي، من فضلك، ما هو الوقت؟" بعد الإجابة، وطرح أي سؤال آخر - أي شخص، على سبيل المثال: وأضاف "لا تقولوا لي مكان في مدينتنا يمكن شراء تمساح؟" كل ابتسامة. إذا كنت تفعل هذا التمرين 50 أو 60 مرة، يمكنك التغلب على الخجل.

    وبالتالي، فإننا التواصل على قدم المساواة، بهدوء وسلاسة. تجنب الرتابة. تبدو في عينيه. إذا كنت تعاني من الخجل، وأنها تتعارض مع الاتصالات - هل ممارسة الرياضة.

  3. لا يكون العدو نفسه.
    "الشجاعة" - كما تعلمون هذه الكلمة؟ واضاف "غرور" - هذا التعبير مع الظل السلبي. ومن ناحية أخرى، فإن كلمة "جرأة" تعني "الشجاعة"، والشجاعة "للمدينة تأخذ."

    عن الفنان، الذي لا يعمل في الساحة السيرك، قائلا: "أوه، كل شيء على ما يرام يفعل: فهو المشعوذ والبهلوان وأرجوحة الفنان، لكنه ليس لديه الشجاعة! وقال انه لم تظهر كم هو رائع وعظمت، وكبيرة، كل شيء عظيم يأتي! " وكثير من الناس ليس لديهم ما يكفي من الشجاعة. انها اعتادت ان تكون الجراء الرمادية الذكور والإناث.

    في الحياة يجب أن يكون شجاعة. أنك استيقظت، خرجت من السرير، وأدركت أن تابعا يوم لك. إذا كان لديك الشجاعة - جميع اتضح. بل ذهب إلى الشجاعة، لا تطرف. تذكر، يجب أن نعيش مع المتعة والفرح.

    ممارسة:

    التفكير في الشجاعة، والشجاعة للتفكير، والتفكير في العادات السيئة، والتفكير في كيف يمكنك أن تصبح أفضل في ما يتعلق. والحياة سوف يبتسم لك.

  4. كنت بحاجة إلى المال؟
    مع النقود رافعة

    "أين الشيء الرئيسي - المال، وليس كل شيء في الغالب إلا يصبح". العبارة مذهلة! وهناك بعض الناس يقولون: لديك لكسب، كسب، كسب، خذ، خذ، الحصول عليها. "والمزيد من المال، والمال، والمال في جيوب واحد والآخر، في واحدة والبنوك الأخرى، لذلك أنا أفضل". يصبح هذا الشخص رهينة من المال.

    ولكن إذا كان الشيء الرئيسي - المال، nonprincipal - جميعبقية. الحب - ليست مهمة؟ ليست هي النقطة - الشخص الذي تحبه والذي سوف أحبك؟ الأسرة - أليس مهم؟ أو الدعوة، ماذا تفعلين؟

    الناس مخطئون في الاعتقاد بأن إذا كان لديهم المال، ثم سوف تحل جميع المشاكل الأخرى.

    وبطبيعة الحال، والمزيد من المال، وأكثر راحة المعيشة. ولكن إذا كنت تعطي كل نفسه فقط لكسب المال، وسوف تفقد الخاصة بك "I". هل هي الحل.

    إذا سيكون لديك حالة من شأنها أن تغري لك،سوف يأتي المال. كنت على وشك عاطفي - ومن المثير للاهتمام في صناعة الأفلام، كتابة الشعر، وأداء في الفرقة، لتنظيم المسرح، لإنتاج كتاب أو حتى اتخاذ البراز. إذا كان هذا البراز ممتاز - البراز وتذهب. والمال سيكون. أنت تجذبهم احتمالات لتنظيم شركتك، النهوض بها، والأهم من ذلك بالنسبة لك - لا تحصل على المال، لا تغش - ثم المال سوف يأتي.

    ممارسة:

    وينبغي أن يكون المال وسيلة وليس غاية. يعني - إلى اللباس جيدا، وتناول الطعام بشكل جيد، ومثيرة للاهتمام للاسترخاء، لتقديم أنفسهم الراحة والمأوى. ومن هنا يجب أن لا علاقة لها المال. وترك المال، وبطبيعة الحال، سوف يكون هناك المزيد.

    ولكن من المهم أن تكون أبدا لكالشيء الأكثر أهمية. الشيء الرئيسي - هو حياة والمال - سوى جزء صغير منه. السماح محافظكم مليئة. لكن العيش ليس من أجل المال، فإنك لن تفقد الخاصة بك "I".

  5. أنا لست نادما على الماضي.
    نصب تذكاري

    كل عام ونحن على كبار السن. الوقت يمر أسرع وأسرع ... ليس لدينا الوقت، على عجل، تفعل كل شيء بسرعة ... وفي يوم معين وساعة من كل واحد منا يدرك فجأة من: "لم نذهب إلى هناك، قضيت جهودي، وليس حقيقة. أين الوقت؟ كم من الأشياء الغبية لقد فعلت ... "

    نتذكر: لست نادما الماضي. الطلاق؟ كل شيء - المطلقات. تطلق من على وظيفة؟ لا يكون عذرا - العثور على أفضل. لم يكن لديك الوقت لعمل شيء ما، والآن كل نأسف لذلك والعيش في الماضي؟ لكنها مرت بالفعل والنسيان.

    لحن: "أنا قوي. سأفعل. سيكون لي وظيفة جديدة وزوجة جديدة، وربما سيظل الأطفال ". لم أتلق التعليم العالي أو المدرسة سيئةدرس؟ وأنا أشعر بالأسف أن الوقت قد ذهبت؟ لا يكون عذرا. مرة أخرى لدخول الجامعة - في أي سن يمكن بدء أعمال تجارية جديدة. الحياة الحب الناجحة. محظوظ أم لا، ولكن إذا وقف للأسف الماضي وإعطاء تقييم ناقص الماضي وسوف تصبح الشخص الناجح.

  6. ممارسة:

    أعتقد اليوم حول هذا الموضوع. تذكر ماضيك. تتذكر كيف كانت عليه قبل عشر أو خمس عشرة سنة. تذكر كل الخير، والسيئة ومحاولة نسيان. علم نفسك أن نفكر في الخير وينسى سيئة. وأبدا، في ظل أي ظرف من الظروف، لا تأنيب نفسك للماضي.

  7. إذا كنت تظن السوء ...
    ثلج حزينة

    وقال "عندما كنت تظن السوء، والعثور على واحد الذي هو أسوأ من ذلك، ومساعدته. عليك أن يشعر على نحو أفضل ". مدى سهولة يبدو! ولكن لماذا الخروج ومساعدة شخص ما، إذا كان سيئا بالنسبة لي؟

    زوجة اليسار، والأطفال نسوا أن العمل بدأ -الحياة ينهار! كل شيء سيء. ولكن إذا وجدت الشخص الذي يحتاج الى مساعدتكم، إذا كان أسوأ مما كنت، المحن الخاص التنحي. اصطياد الألم والمشاكل التي تعاني منها شخص آخر، يتم تبديل لك وينسى مؤقتا عن الصعوبات ومعاناتهم.

    تذكر: المشاعر السلبية تتراكم إيجابية - لا. مساعدة الآخرين، تشعر المشاعر الايجابية. هل ساعد، كما ترى، هناك حاجة الى مساعدتكم. هل يمكن، فقد شاركت في مصير شخص آخر. عندما كنت تظن السوء - العثور على واحد الذي هو أسوأ من ذلك، ومساعدته - عليك أن يشعر على نحو أفضل.

    ممارسة:

    ننظر حولنا دائرة: إذا هناك أناس يمكن أن تساعد - مساعدتهم، حتى إذا كنت تشعر جيدة. سوف تكون أفضل. أوه، وإذا كنت تظن السوء، كنت متأكدا من أن تجد مثل هؤلاء الناس! محاولة لتعمل باستخدام هذه القاعدة - وسوف يشعر على نحو أفضل.

اتبع هذه النصائح، وأنك لم تلاحظ كيف ستتحول حياتك، وسوف ترتفع معنوياتك الكثير من الإلهام والخطط. محاولة اتباع هذه النصائح والمساعدة للأصدقاء لإعادة بناء حياتهم!

البرامج ذات الصلة:

/ / How to change your life

How to change your life

We all want to be a little better than it really is. self improvement - a complex art that requires daily work on yourself.

It's like gymnastics, only Gymnastics of the soul and thoughts, Not the body. Practice every day, and you yourself will not notice how you will begin to be transformed for the better. Start right now to get a brilliant result!

How to improve your life

  1. Put the bar high.
    Jump over the bar

    We often seek to understand other people, we say: "Understand others, treat others as you would like them to treat you ". Everything is correct. But the most difficult, it turns out, is to understand oneself.

    Some people, when faced with troubles, begin to get nervous and worried. And suddenly, left alone with him, in silence, they reflect: "Why am I like this?" what's happening? Why can not I live as I want to? "

    Many are unhappy with themselves - they feel that moreDid not realize their potential. It is necessary to raise the bar high, then it will want and to achieve more and more. It's not so difficult, if you treat yourself correctly and do not engage in self-deception. In fact, it is impossible to deceive ourselves, but we try to drive away those or other bad thoughts by deceiving ourselves.

    "Oh, how bad! Nothing works! " Drank - it's already easier. Or went to the Internet and hung there - and then fell asleep at the computer desk from fatigue. And the thought that things are not going very well are not going to disappear anywhere and from time to time they will remind themselves of themselves. And again loneliness will come and there will be a feeling that no one understands you.

    an exercise:

    The simplest Tools of self-knowledge - a sheet of paper and a pen. You just need to sit down and keep your diary - every day. Or on the computer to create a file "my diary" and write down what you did, with whom you met, what you thought, what worries you, what you want, what plans.

    You will "splash out" thoughts and feelings. Not everyone will tell about themselves: a lot of personal and secret. Yes, and do not tell. But you can write about it. And the more a person writes about himself every day, the better he becomes: he expressed all that was in his soul, looked at himself from the side.

    Every day you will not write: "I'm bad, I'm terrible, I can not do anything, I did nothing today!" And with thoughtful introspection there will be enthusiasm and organization. Try every day to analyze your own life. Be yourself in confession, because you can not deceive yourself. is not it?

  2. Learn to speak in public.
    microphone

    Communication is the basis of everything, the outcome depends on itOur activities: whether we find supporters or not, understand us in the family or not. Do we communicate well with peers, neighbors, friends, colleagues, bosses, subordinates?

    How do you communicate? Watch for others and for yourself - tomorrow or today. You interrupt another person when he speaks, for you are already clear, or are you able to listen? My advice: never interrupt another. If you want a person to finish quickly, say nothing. He will definitely stop and say: - "Do you listen to me?" - "yes".

    He again begins to tell something for a long time. And again he will ask: - "Do you listen to me?" - "yes". And then, noticing your taciturnity, the interlocutor will try to speak shorter.

    Second important observation: The absolute majority of people, unfortunately, do not look into the eyes of the interlocutor when they talk - they hide their eyes, or even turn their heads away. In vain. Observation of the interlocutor helps to evaluate your speech from the outside, and this is very valuable for a person who wants to speak well. If you look into the eyes of the interlocutor prevents shyness, fight it. as? very simple.

    an exercise:

    Go through the streets of the city today and ask every third person in question: "Can you please tell me what time it is?" After you answer, ask some other question - any, for example: "Can you tell me where you can buy a crocodile in our city?" Everyone will smile. If you do this exercise 50 or 60 times, you will be able to overcome shyness.

    So, we communicate on an equal footing, calmly and smoothly. Avoid monotony. Look into the eyes. If we suffer from shyness, and she interferes with communication, we do the exercise.

  3. Do not be an enemy to yourself.
    "Courage" - do you know this word? "He is curious" is an expression with a negative connotation. And on the other hand, the word "courage" means "courage", and the courage of "the city takes".

    About an artist who does not work well on the circus arena, they say: "Oh, he does everything perfectly: he is a juggler, an acrobat, and an air gymnast, but he has no courage! He does not show how wonderful and how wonderful, beautiful, everything is perfect for him! " And many people do not have enough courage. They are accustomed to be gray mice masculine and feminine.

    In life there must be courage. So that you wake up, get out of bed and realize that the day is yours. If there is courage, everything works out. But, having entered courage, do not go too far. Remember, you must live with pleasure and joy.

    an exercise:

    Think about courage, think about courage, think about bad habits, think about in what plan you can become better. And life will smile at you.

  4. Do you need money?
    Crane with coins

    "Where the main thing is money, everything else is not the main thing". A terrific phrase! But there are people who think: you need to earn, earn, earn, receive, receive, receive. "The more money, money, money in one and the other pockets, in one and the other banks, the better I am". Such a person becomes a hostage of money.

    But if the main thing is money, then the main thing is not everything.rest. Love - is not it important? Is not that the person you love and who will love you? Family - is not this the main thing? Or vocation, what are you doing?

    People are mistaken, thinking that if they have money, then all other problems will be solved.

    Of course, the more money, the more comfortable it is to live. But if you give yourself all up just making money, you will lose your own self. You will dissolve.

    If you have a business that will entice you,Money will come. You are fascinated - you are interested in making films, composing poems, performing in an ensemble, organizing your theater, publishing books or even making stools. If it's a beautiful stool - then the stools will go. And money will be. You are attracted by the prospect of organizing your company, promoting it, and the main thing for you is not to get money, not to deceive - then the money will come.

    an exercise:

    Money must be a means, not an end. Means - to dress well, eat deliciously, it is interesting to relax, to provide yourself with comfort, shelter. This should be the attitude to money. And let the money, of course, be more.

    But it's important that they never were for youMost important. The main thing is life, and money is only a small part of it. Let your purses be full. But live not for the sake of money, then you will never lose your own "I".

  5. Do not regret the past.
    monument

    Every year we become older. Time runs faster and faster ... we do not have time, we are in a hurry, everything is done quickly ... and at a certain day and hour, each of us suddenly realizes: "I did not spend my efforts there, not on that. Where did the time go? How many stupid things I have done ... "

    Remember: you can not regret the past. Divorced? All - divorced. Got fired? Do not be sorry - you'll find the best. You did not have time to do something and now you are all regretting this and living in the past? But it's already passed and forgotten.

    Set up: "I am strong. I will do it. I will have a new job and a new wife and maybe there will be more children. " Did not receive higher education or school badstudied? And felt sorry that time was gone? do not be sorry. Again enter the university - at any age you can start a new business. Life loves lucky. Lucky you or not, but if you stop regretting the past and give the past a minus rating, you will become a successful person.

  6. an exercise:

    Think about it today. Remember your past. Remember how you were ten or fifteen years ago. Remember all the good, but try to forget the bad. Accustom yourself to think about the good and forget the bad. And never, under any circumstances, scold yourself for the past.

  7. If you feel bad ...
    Sad snowman

    "When you feel bad, find someone who is worse, and help him. You will feel better ". How simple it sounds! But why go and help someone, if it's bad for me?

    Wife threw, the children forgot, they kicked out of work -Life is falling apart! everything is bad. But if you find a person who needs your help, if he is worse than you, your misfortunes will go away. Dealing with the pain and problems of another person, you switch and temporarily forget about your difficulties and adversities.

    Remember: Negative emotions accumulate, positive - no. Helping another, you experience positive emotions. You helped, you see: your help was needed. You were able, you took part in someone else's fate. When it's bad for you, find someone who's worse, and help him-you'll feel better.

    an exercise:

    Look around: If there are people you could help, help them, even if it's good for you. You will become even better. Well, if you feel bad, be sure to find such people! Try to act using this rule - and you will get better.

Follow these tips, and you yourself will not notice how your life will change, the mood will rise and A lot of inspiration And plans. Try to follow these tips and help your friends to build their own lives!

Related: